LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Line Refine

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Line Refine


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Line Refine so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Oh No !!! Please DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM!!!!

January 23, 2016

I am soooo very sad that you are discontinuing my VERY MOST FAVORITE ITEM. I always buy 2. Always an extra on hand in case I run out! I LOVE FEELING CONFIDENT THAT I CAN BE SURE IF MY WRINKLES BY MY MOUTH I PULL OUT MY WEAPON OF CURE!!! DO YOU GAVE ANYMORE???? I can buy. I am buying your suggested replacement but I am so sad this item is Discontinued. I have been using for 8 YEARS! FEELING LIKE A LOVE LOSS😢 At least I have a small bit left.

Did what it clains

November 13, 2015

Reduced the fine lines around my mouth.

Awesome product

June 22, 2015

Absolutely love this product. Works well, easy to use and you can see results. Another great product from this line. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand!!

Pamela

Great product!!

September 26, 2012

Used on me by my aesthetician....I had to have it! Goes on like dream, and really minimizes the fine lines. I hope the short tem benefits turn into long term results!

Spa treatment at home!

April 13, 2012

This product was used under my eye area during a recent spa facial. It is amazing and really works.

Pricey but great!

September 14, 2011

My only wish is that it came in an optional travel size but it's very effective as long as you can reapply every few hours.

Little lines will diminish

September 09, 2011

This product does work on the little lines just not the big ones.

great

March 10, 2010

this stuff works! its really good and i do notice a difference.

skinmedicaa tns line refine

February 02, 2010

Line refine makes my lines become invisible. I love it!!!!!!!!!!

Line Refine Works

August 21, 2008

This really works and I wish I had ordered more before I ran out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100