LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Best moisturizer
May 09, 2017

I have been a faithful user of skinmedica for almost 6 years now and as a 41 year old I definitely see results. Hands down best moisturizer! Thanks LovelySkin for the great customer service!

Thick but nice
April 14, 2017

First week using, it is thick but absorbed nicely. No odor, not sure if I like that or not.

Daily Moisturizer
April 10, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica products for years. I have mature, sensitive skin that tends to be dry. I use this daily moisturizer as the last step in my morning routine. It absorbs well, doesn't feel greasy, and gives me the sun protection I need.

Still New to This Product
March 21, 2017

This is my first time using this product. Typically, I use a tinted SPF moisturizer on my face, but not on my neck or decollete. Purpose being, not to get any "tinting" on my clothes. Instead, I use an untinted SPF moisturizer. While I had a product that I liked, I did NOT like its "flimsy" delivery system. I decided to try this product in a tube. It goes on well, seems to moisturize nicely, doesn't "break the bank", and I love SkinMedica products. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I live in the midwest and I haven't had a chance to review its SPF properties yet. Hopefully in a month or so, I'll be able to make that determination.

TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer
March 17, 2017

Love this product! Goes on smoothly and I feel it moisturizes my face very well. Plus it has a SPF of 20 for added sun protection! Would highly recommend!

Great Product
March 10, 2017

I Love this product!! It really hydrates your skin and makes it glow..Great product.

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20
February 08, 2017

I have used this moisturizer for over a year. It's great. It makes my morning regime simple since it contains SPF 20 - a moisturizer and sun block all in one.

Skin Medica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20
January 14, 2017

I have used this product for over 10 years. I have very dry skin. I put lots of this on (after washing my face) my face, neck and décolletage in the morning. I let it dry, then I apply my foundation. It is the best! *****

Perfect Moisturizer and SPF
December 28, 2016

This is my favorite SPF. The moisture is just right most of the year. Occasionally I will use an additional moisturizer in the winter, but overall this is perfect. Great finish and works well with or without makeup.

Sunscreen that is easy to apply.
September 29, 2016

Tried this brand of sunscreen because I love their other products. It blends in nicely and doesn't leave my face greasy looking.

Great moisturizer and sunscreen in one product
September 22, 2016

I have been using SkinMedica's TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer for several years and I highly recommend it. I use it every morning before applying my makeup and it provides moisturizer for the entire day while it also protects me from the sun. In the summer I spend several hours every day outside and I never burn nor do I tan. And with the added benefit of SkinMedica's TNS formula, my skin still looks healthy and lines and wrinkles are diminished.

Awesome!
September 15, 2016

I have very dry, flaky skin and this is the first combined sun screen and moisturizer I've tried that actually works. I never wore sunscreen before because I didn't want the extra application step and hate that heavy feeling they tend to have. This product goes on more like regular face cream. I do sometimes put on a bit more regular moisturizer later in the day, if I start feeling a bit dry. I'll need to see how well it works if the dead of winter. So far, I'm loving it.

SKINMEDICA TNS MOISTURIZER
May 11, 2016

I love Skinmedica and especially their TNS line. It goes on very light and is not greasy. Although somewhat pricey it is worth the extra dollars for the excellent product that it is. I will continue to use this and hopefully will see even more results.

Great Sunscreen
November 19, 2015

Light, not greasy, great coverage.

Skinmedica
November 04, 2015

Love SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Mioisturizer SPF 20. It s great having moisturizer and sunscreen all in one, saves time went Im getting ready.

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20
October 14, 2015

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 is so easy to use. I like the fact that the SPF is included so it eliminates a step. Very smooth, odorless product that is highly effective. Try it, its great!

Not the ultimate moisturizer!
May 10, 2015

This product didnt break my skin out which is a plus but it didnt do anything for my face either. My face was still extremely dry and I had to use added moisturizer on top. I was hoping to knock out sunscreen and moisturizer in one product but that didnt happen. I generally love skin medica just not this product. It would be best used by someone who does not have dry skin. I will try it again this summer when my skin isnt as dry.

glamgal74
Has it all...
April 01, 2015

Love that this product has all that Im looking for - anti aging, sunscreen, and moisture. Feels great going on - have yet to try it in the summer sun to see how well the spf works, but Ive heard it works great from family members who recommended this product to me.

Great product
December 30, 2014

This product feels great and gives you three ingredients in one lotion ( tns anti oxidant, sunscreen , moisture ). I use it every am after the skin medica C&E serum.

Great moisturizer
July 25, 2014

I use this daily and doesnt break me out! I am very happy with this moisturizer.

excellent sunscreen
May 10, 2014

I am 68 years old and this sunscreen really helps hydrate the skin. My skin feels good all day long. It does not burn or irritate my eyes like so many other products do. I was using skin medici environmental defense spf 50 sunscreen, but it is too dry. This is perfect for my very dry skin

Good SPF Moisturizer
March 03, 2014

I like the consistency and spreadibility of this 20 SPF moisturizer. My makeup application goes over it without a problem.

A Great Product!
November 05, 2013

This is a wonderful product. I like that it contains both a treatment and sunscreen in one. The sunscreen component does not whiten or look chalky. It moisturizes very well without being oily or shiny. You can certainly wear this without makeup and not look oily at all. it is also very nice under makeup. Also, it has no detectable scent. I have used about a gazillion moisturizer/sunscreen combos over the years and this really is the best one.

SkinMedica's TNS Moisturizer is #1!!
April 07, 2013

I have tried MANY different brands for my skin care regimen over the years. After trying SkinMedica TNS Facial Moisturizer with SPF 20 I stopped searching. This moisturizer is soothing, hydrating and it has an SPF 20! It isn't too greasy or heavy and it leaves my face feeling soft.I love that LovelySkin offers SkinMedica and that you can get it cheaper with free samples to try other products AND free shipping. Thank you LovelySkin and SkinMedica!!

Best moisturizer with treatment and sunscreen
January 31, 2013

A great moisturizer with both treatment and sunscreen. Ultra sheer and is great for any skin type.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100