LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Best moisturizer
May 09, 2017

I have been a faithful user of skinmedica for almost 6 years now and as a 41 year old I definitely see results. Hands down best moisturizer! Thanks LovelySkin for the great customer service!

Thick but nice
April 14, 2017

First week using, it is thick but absorbed nicely. No odor, not sure if I like that or not.

Daily Moisturizer
April 10, 2017

I've been using SkinMedica products for years. I have mature, sensitive skin that tends to be dry. I use this daily moisturizer as the last step in my morning routine. It absorbs well, doesn't feel greasy, and gives me the sun protection I need.

Still New to This Product
March 21, 2017

This is my first time using this product. Typically, I use a tinted SPF moisturizer on my face, but not on my neck or decollete. Purpose being, not to get any "tinting" on my clothes. Instead, I use an untinted SPF moisturizer. While I had a product that I liked, I did NOT like its "flimsy" delivery system. I decided to try this product in a tube. It goes on well, seems to moisturize nicely, doesn't "break the bank", and I love SkinMedica products. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I live in the midwest and I haven't had a chance to review its SPF properties yet. Hopefully in a month or so, I'll be able to make that determination.

TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer
March 17, 2017

Love this product! Goes on smoothly and I feel it moisturizes my face very well. Plus it has a SPF of 20 for added sun protection! Would highly recommend!

Great Product
March 10, 2017

I Love this product!! It really hydrates your skin and makes it glow..Great product.

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20
February 08, 2017

I have used this moisturizer for over a year. It's great. It makes my morning regime simple since it contains SPF 20 - a moisturizer and sun block all in one.

Skin Medica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20
January 14, 2017

I have used this product for over 10 years. I have very dry skin. I put lots of this on (after washing my face) my face, neck and décolletage in the morning. I let it dry, then I apply my foundation. It is the best! *****

Perfect Moisturizer and SPF
December 28, 2016

This is my favorite SPF. The moisture is just right most of the year. Occasionally I will use an additional moisturizer in the winter, but overall this is perfect. Great finish and works well with or without makeup.

Sunscreen that is easy to apply.
September 29, 2016

Tried this brand of sunscreen because I love their other products. It blends in nicely and doesn't leave my face greasy looking.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100