LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

27 Results

Sunscreen that is easy to apply.

September 29, 2016

Tried this brand of sunscreen because I love their other products. It blends in nicely and doesn't leave my face greasy looking.

Great moisturizer and sunscreen in one product

September 22, 2016

I have been using SkinMedica's TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer for several years and I highly recommend it. I use it every morning before applying my makeup and it provides moisturizer for the entire day while it also protects me from the sun. In the summer I spend several hours every day outside and I never burn nor do I tan. And with the added benefit of SkinMedica's TNS formula, my skin still looks healthy and lines and wrinkles are diminished.


September 15, 2016

I have very dry, flaky skin and this is the first combined sun screen and moisturizer I've tried that actually works. I never wore sunscreen before because I didn't want the extra application step and hate that heavy feeling they tend to have. This product goes on more like regular face cream. I do sometimes put on a bit more regular moisturizer later in the day, if I start feeling a bit dry. I'll need to see how well it works if the dead of winter. So far, I'm loving it.


May 11, 2016

I love Skinmedica and especially their TNS line. It goes on very light and is not greasy. Although somewhat pricey it is worth the extra dollars for the excellent product that it is. I will continue to use this and hopefully will see even more results.

Great Sunscreen

November 19, 2015

Light, not greasy, great coverage.


November 04, 2015

Love SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Mioisturizer SPF 20. It s great having moisturizer and sunscreen all in one, saves time went Im getting ready.

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20

October 14, 2015

SkinMedica TNS Ultimate Daily Moisturizer SPF 20 is so easy to use. I like the fact that the SPF is included so it eliminates a step. Very smooth, odorless product that is highly effective. Try it, its great!

Not the ultimate moisturizer!

May 10, 2015

This product didnt break my skin out which is a plus but it didnt do anything for my face either. My face was still extremely dry and I had to use added moisturizer on top. I was hoping to knock out sunscreen and moisturizer in one product but that didnt happen. I generally love skin medica just not this product. It would be best used by someone who does not have dry skin. I will try it again this summer when my skin isnt as dry.


Has it all...

April 01, 2015

Love that this product has all that Im looking for - anti aging, sunscreen, and moisture. Feels great going on - have yet to try it in the summer sun to see how well the spf works, but Ive heard it works great from family members who recommended this product to me.

Great product

December 30, 2014

This product feels great and gives you three ingredients in one lotion ( tns anti oxidant, sunscreen , moisture ). I use it every am after the skin medica C&E serum.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed