LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted
March 26, 2017

I love this product. It goes on so easily and makes my skin look great with a hint of natural glow. I like the sun protection as well. Many days, I just wear Total Defense as my foundation and it looks so good...so natural with just enough color with a bit of coverage. So far, no breakouts on my sometimes acne prone skin. I will buy this product again.

Love the simplicity of this product
March 24, 2017

I was using another tinted moisturizer and received a sample of this with one of my orders. Really love how easily it went on and how consistent the coverage was. It didn't make my face feel too dry or too oily. Great product.

So Happy With This Product
March 24, 2017

I really like this product for when I want to run errands on the weekend but don't want to spend the time applying makeup but still need some coverage to even out my skin tone. This product is the solution and it has the sunscreen I need since my skin is very fair. I highly recommend this product.

Perfect moisturizer with a hint of color.
March 14, 2017

A great way to wear SPF daily and have a hint of color. After I apply the product, I use a bit of translucent powder and I'm set for the day!

Great for skipping the foundation!
March 01, 2017

I wear sunscreen every day but sometimes I need a bit more coverage to even out my skin. With the tinted product, I am only using the sunscreen and no foundation -- time saver!

cant live without it
February 28, 2017

Love love this product with the tint.....don't even need make up during the day with it and it gives great sun protection plus other benefits

Love it!
February 28, 2017

I have used many sunscreens in the past but none work well under makeup. This one does. It takes the place of a primer. Can't wait to purchase it again.

Awesome product!
February 25, 2017

This is a great product for everyday use as you get multiple benefits and sunscreen. It offers enough coverage to use as my daily foundation for the work day and I highly recommend!

Just enough coverage
February 08, 2017

Sunscreen that provides just enough coverage, evens out tone, and protects from harmful rays. Forever product.

Very pleased so far!
February 03, 2017

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks now but I am very impressed so far. My winter skin has been dull and my pores seemed large before starting this. But, since I have been using this product, my skin seems less dry and flaky and the pores seem smaller. When I saw it in the tube, it looked a little dark, but when it is rubbed in, the tint is not that noticeable. Overall, I would purchase again if these results hold up!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100