LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Awesome product!
February 25, 2017

This is a great product for everyday use as you get multiple benefits and sunscreen. It offers enough coverage to use as my daily foundation for the work day and I highly recommend!

Just enough coverage
February 08, 2017

Sunscreen that provides just enough coverage, evens out tone, and protects from harmful rays. Forever product.

Very pleased so far!
February 03, 2017

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks now but I am very impressed so far. My winter skin has been dull and my pores seemed large before starting this. But, since I have been using this product, my skin seems less dry and flaky and the pores seem smaller. When I saw it in the tube, it looked a little dark, but when it is rubbed in, the tint is not that noticeable. Overall, I would purchase again if these results hold up!

great product
January 24, 2017

I would say good for not too dry or too oily skin. I love that it has infrared protection in addition to uva/uvb. Tint is subtle. Usually wear this as my sunscreen on weekends.

Wow!
January 19, 2017

This stuff is amazing! If you have oily skin, this stuff will give you the SPF you need without adding the greasy shine. I wear it under foundation and the results are perfection. A wonderful addition to my skincare regimen!

Tinted Sunscreen
December 28, 2016

This tinted sunscreen works very well, I use it every day and it also can be used as a foundation if you get the tinted. It is not greasy, feels light on your face. I would purchase again.

best tinted moisturizer with spf
December 22, 2016

I feel like I have tried them all and this is my very favorite. Great coverage and SPF I can trust. When I put it on I know I am doing something good for my skin and it looks great, natural and even!

My #1!
November 10, 2016

This is the one skin care product I cannot live without! I need to wear sunscreen 365 days a year, this tinted SkinMedica allows me to no longer wear foundation (which only had 15 SPF). I am saving so much $$$ and I have a higher SPF.

I use as my everyday foundation
September 28, 2016

This is a great product with antioxidants and spf, but the tint makes it perfect for my light everyday coverage/foundation!

SkinMedica Total Defense +Repair SPF34-Tinted
May 13, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product in order to eliminate using two products, a separate zinc product and a tinted moisturizer. This product gives me natural looking coverage as well as SPF protection. It goes on smoothly and doesn't look or feel like you're wearing makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100