LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted

Reviews For
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
My favorite sunscreen
May 10, 2017

This goes on wonderfully & works well alone or under makeup. I get compliments on my skin when I wear it!

The "tint" is too dark for me
April 25, 2017

This is the first SkinMedica product that has disappointed me -- and I have purchased many of products from this wonderful line. However, the "tint" in this sunscreen is dark, with an orange cast, and looks like I have the wrong shade of make-up on. It doesn't disappear into my skin, which other reviewers suggested. I'm somewhere between light to medium, in terms of skin tone, and I have freckles. While I am somewhat fair, I can wear a bit of color. But this product was WAY too dark for me. I ended up giving it to a friend with olive skin.

SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Tinted
March 26, 2017

I love this product. It goes on so easily and makes my skin look great with a hint of natural glow. I like the sun protection as well. Many days, I just wear Total Defense as my foundation and it looks so good...so natural with just enough color with a bit of coverage. So far, no breakouts on my sometimes acne prone skin. I will buy this product again.

Love the simplicity of this product
March 24, 2017

I was using another tinted moisturizer and received a sample of this with one of my orders. Really love how easily it went on and how consistent the coverage was. It didn't make my face feel too dry or too oily. Great product.

So Happy With This Product
March 24, 2017

I really like this product for when I want to run errands on the weekend but don't want to spend the time applying makeup but still need some coverage to even out my skin tone. This product is the solution and it has the sunscreen I need since my skin is very fair. I highly recommend this product.

Perfect moisturizer with a hint of color.
March 14, 2017

A great way to wear SPF daily and have a hint of color. After I apply the product, I use a bit of translucent powder and I'm set for the day!

Great for skipping the foundation!
March 01, 2017

I wear sunscreen every day but sometimes I need a bit more coverage to even out my skin. With the tinted product, I am only using the sunscreen and no foundation -- time saver!

cant live without it
February 28, 2017

Love love this product with the tint.....don't even need make up during the day with it and it gives great sun protection plus other benefits

Love it!
February 28, 2017

I have used many sunscreens in the past but none work well under makeup. This one does. It takes the place of a primer. Can't wait to purchase it again.

Awesome product!
February 25, 2017

This is a great product for everyday use as you get multiple benefits and sunscreen. It offers enough coverage to use as my daily foundation for the work day and I highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100