LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Solvere Fortified Moisturizer

Reviews For
Solvere Fortified Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Solvere Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Holy Grail

November 04, 2016

I always come back to this. It soaks into my skin and doesnt leave behind residue. It doesn't break me out. No offensive odor. I'm in my 30s and find it provides adequate moisture.

Excellent moisturizer

August 15, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for several years now, if not a little bit longer, and it's my absolute favorite. I initially purchased this to offset some dryness I was experiencing from one of my favorite acne cleansers. But it has since become a staple in my life. I find it hard to even look at other moisturizers. I have pale skin and while I use sunscreen, sometimes I get a little redness on my cheeks. This moisturizer helps calm sunburn irritation almost overnight It does not clear it up but the redness definitely subsides. And in the winter months it definitely helps with dryness. It is a wonderful moisturizer that does not feel too heavy and really sinks after about ten minutes. It's great for dryness but also for keeping a youthful soft, almost dewy, facial complexion. It's not really fragrant, but it does not smell bad at all either.

Great Moisturizer!

October 07, 2015

I bought this moisturizer for my teenage daughter. She wanted something with aloe in it to help with redness and to smooth out her skin. It has great vitamins and green tea, which is an added bonus! If you are acne prone, I would not use this because it has vitamin E in it, which can clog the pores. She loves it and likes how it feels on her face. My only wish would be, to have it in a pump bottle for easy access and less mess.

Lightweight Moisturizer

September 23, 2015

This productbrand is new for me...less than two weeks use. Thats the reason for a 4 star rating and not a 5. Product is lightweight...not at all greasy - yet very creamy. I purchased because of product content and for the size and write up...very good deal. Seems to absorb well into skin leaving a soft texture. Also using it for day and nighttime product. Also want to add, I do not have an acne condition.

Great moisturizer!

February 12, 2014

I swear this moisturizer goes in quickly and its affordable AND I loveeeee that I dont even flake with this winter weather. Most importantly is that I dont flake. I said that so many time but its true! I still dont get why I havent flaked out yet. So yes this is a great moisturizer. Im so happy that I switch to Solvere Acne product.

Not HG

December 22, 2013

A hydrating cream that doesnt break me out or irritate my rosacea, but doesnt stop me from looking at other products.

Highly Recommend

August 23, 2012

Absolutely wonderful moisturizer, does not feel greasy or clog pores, goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way!

Great Stuff!

September 14, 2011

I love this moisturizer. It works just as well for my 47 year old (combination) skin as it does for my 19 year old's (oily/acne prone) skin. Never greasy. Light, clean fragrance. Because I use it EXCLUSIVELY that means I order several jars at one time so that I never run out!

wonderful moisturizer

January 24, 2010

love the ingrediants and it really moisturizes without feeling greasy

good overall

June 03, 2008

good moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100