LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Solvere Fortified Moisturizer

Reviews For
Solvere Fortified Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Solvere Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Excellent moisturizer

August 15, 2016

I've been using this moisturizer for several years now, if not a little bit longer, and it's my absolute favorite. I initially purchased this to offset some dryness I was experiencing from one of my favorite acne cleansers. But it has since become a staple in my life. I find it hard to even look at other moisturizers. I have pale skin and while I use sunscreen, sometimes I get a little redness on my cheeks. This moisturizer helps calm sunburn irritation almost overnight It does not clear it up but the redness definitely subsides. And in the winter months it definitely helps with dryness. It is a wonderful moisturizer that does not feel too heavy and really sinks after about ten minutes. It's great for dryness but also for keeping a youthful soft, almost dewy, facial complexion. It's not really fragrant, but it does not smell bad at all either.

Great Moisturizer!

October 07, 2015

I bought this moisturizer for my teenage daughter. She wanted something with aloe in it to help with redness and to smooth out her skin. It has great vitamins and green tea, which is an added bonus! If you are acne prone, I would not use this because it has vitamin E in it, which can clog the pores. She loves it and likes how it feels on her face. My only wish would be, to have it in a pump bottle for easy access and less mess.

Lightweight Moisturizer

September 23, 2015

This productbrand is new for me...less than two weeks use. Thats the reason for a 4 star rating and not a 5. Product is lightweight...not at all greasy - yet very creamy. I purchased because of product content and for the size and write up...very good deal. Seems to absorb well into skin leaving a soft texture. Also using it for day and nighttime product. Also want to add, I do not have an acne condition.

Great moisturizer!

February 12, 2014

I swear this moisturizer goes in quickly and its affordable AND I loveeeee that I dont even flake with this winter weather. Most importantly is that I dont flake. I said that so many time but its true! I still dont get why I havent flaked out yet. So yes this is a great moisturizer. Im so happy that I switch to Solvere Acne product.

Not HG

December 22, 2013

A hydrating cream that doesnt break me out or irritate my rosacea, but doesnt stop me from looking at other products.

Highly Recommend

August 23, 2012

Absolutely wonderful moisturizer, does not feel greasy or clog pores, goes on smoothly and a little goes a long way!

Great Stuff!

September 14, 2011

I love this moisturizer. It works just as well for my 47 year old (combination) skin as it does for my 19 year old's (oily/acne prone) skin. Never greasy. Light, clean fragrance. Because I use it EXCLUSIVELY that means I order several jars at one time so that I never run out!

wonderful moisturizer

January 24, 2010

love the ingrediants and it really moisturizes without feeling greasy

good overall

June 03, 2008

good moisturizer.

Solvere Moisturizer

March 18, 2008

I just reccommended this product to a bunch of fellow gals, as an older women still battling breakouts but needing moisture, this is the best moisturizer I have ever tried!! It provideds a tremendous amount of moisture, without irritating my clog prone skin, but anyway, I found your site to have the best price for it, and I'm curious to see if you get a few orders for it!! Anyway, at 43 years old, it took me 20 years to find a product like this!! Please don't run out!!! :) Thanks! (I just received my first order from your site, very nice, good sized samples) I'll be sure to use it again in the future!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed