LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Sothys Noctuelle with AHA and Vitamin C

Reviews For
Sothys Noctuelle with AHA and Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Sothys Noctuelle with AHA and Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great Product

August 10, 2015

This product was recommended to me by my esthetician, and Ive been using for years. In the winter, I have used it as a day cream as well. I have dry, mature skin and it is a perfect product for me. Highly recommend!

Sothys Noctuelle

May 19, 2015

Been using for years. Good results.

Love it!

June 21, 2014

This cream feels wonderful and is a pleasure to use. The anti-ageing ingredients are a bonus!

Wonderful night cream

June 19, 2014

I have used this cream for several years and love how it makes my skin feel. I imagine my skin taking a soothing warm drink each night when I apply it and in the morning my skin feels and looks well nourished. Love it.

Smooth and soft skin!

January 15, 2014

This product is amazing. I noticed smoother, softer skin the next morning after first use. This cream has improved my skin texture tremendously (smooth and ultra soft) and it has given my complexion a more uniform appearance. Very happy with this product.

Great night cream !

February 02, 2012

The cream not only smells fabulous but even in the short period I've been using it it has helped smooth my skin.

Night time soothing face cream

September 09, 2011

Best night time moisturizer. Works wonders on fine wrinkles.

Love It!

April 25, 2008

I love this product. It is not only a wonderful night cream but helps with helping to diminish sun spots on my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100