LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner - Bluefin

Reviews For
stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Eye pencil that''s sharp in so many ways!

July 26, 2016

Love this pencil for many reasons. No sharpener needed, color is awesome, I have Bluefin (Stila), stays on for hours no smudging looks freshly applied all day!

Does not smudge at all - tested on 6 hour sweaty bike ride!

May 31, 2016

I applied this stila liner just before embarking on a 6 hour bike ride in 80 plus degree weather. I was amazed that it still looked great at the end of the ride despite my profuse sweating. I am not sure how much product is in the pen as when I twist the pen it neither comes out that far or retracts, but at the moment I am loving this one!

I like it...

April 30, 2015

I can only write a review as to how this holds up on the water line, not the eyelid skin. I use a different kind of product for the eyelid skin. This is very rich in color and goes on dark. Much better than many other brands I have tried - including top sellers. It stays dark throughout the day but it does bleed a bit onto the surrounding skin if I do not put enough setting powder or eye shadow in on the areas surrounding the water line (this happens much into the day - not immediately). I will most likely purchase this product again, as I really do like its richness. I just wish it didnt bleed later in the day when used on the waterline.

a little sparkle

October 27, 2014

this is the second time I have purchased this product. It glides on very easily and has a little bit of sparkle to it. Very happy with the product.

Love it!

October 19, 2014

I use this when we go boating, and I dont have to worry about it coming off when we swim. It applies so smoothly. I will continue to buy.

Only liner I use!

September 19, 2014

This has a great tip and applies very smoothly. It stays until I take it off and is overall superb product at a great price. Highly recommended!

Waterproof means waterproof!

May 12, 2014

Im very active in summer and spend a lot of time at the lake waterskiing...not to mention perspiring when its just plain hot outside! Ive spent a lot more money on a waterproof stick sold by an uber-chic brand at Nordstrom, but, my teenager turned me on to this brand and I love it. Its well worth the price and stays on all day long...and sometimes all night long if I forget to take it off :)

Stila waterproof smudge stick eyeliner

May 07, 2014

I love these eyeliners. I use a dark one on lashline then just above it use the white pearle. helps to make my hooded eyes be seen. This product will last all day and night for me as long as I keep my moisturizer and any oil base product from it.


Difficult to Remove

January 28, 2014

I ordered this eyeliner because it was advertised as never needing sharpening. Because of that, it doesnt have a fine point so produces a somewhat heavy line, which isnt for me. It does stay on GREAT, however the downside is that its difficult to remove, my eyes get irritated from taking it off at night.

Nice eyeliner

January 23, 2014

I bought the brown color of this eyeliner and I have been using it frequently. Its a nice brown color with flecks of shimmer that make my eye pop. It does smudge a bit in my under-eye area, which I dont love, but the shimmer flecks help to make it look good anyway.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed