LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer

Reviews For
StriVectin Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Night time is the Right Time

September 15, 2016

Don't let the word "intensive" intimidate you. This smooth, creamy product is light and far from goopy, as are some night products. Your skin may feel a bit dry after applying it, but that's due to the retinol in it. I like it and know that it helps my skin. Worth a try?

Great moisturizer

July 31, 2016

I love the scent and this product is not too heavy yet not too light. Feel like it's doing something for my skin. I will buy again.

Effective product

May 19, 2016

I have been using this for a few years. Helps with fine lines and lines on forehead. I'm not particularly sensitive to retinol, but have never had any issues with irritation.

Night renewal

May 04, 2016

I use StriVectin Advanced Retinol Intensive Night Moisturizer every night. At age 67, my skin is soft and smooth with now fewer lines. I'm happy and will continue to purchase.

Strivectin Night cream

May 04, 2015

This product is very effective for fine lines and evening skin tone. The retinal is non-irritating and leaves your skin feeling smooth and not flaky.

A very effective product

April 21, 2014

Have used this product for more than a month and have been very pleased with the results. My skin is brighter and smoother, and my skin tone is more even.

Loved this product - works on adult acne

December 30, 2013

Wrinkles are not really a problem for me, but adult acne is. Since I started using the cream, not a single break out, and my skin feels refined and soft. Will definitely buy this again.

Glowing Skin

April 02, 2013

StriVectin-AR Advanced Retinol Night Treatment is an excellent product. It made my skin smooth and glowing without irritation. It's a great product to add to your nightly skin care routine and I highly recommend it.

Great Product

February 18, 2013

This product did not irritate my skin as long as used lightly. It does help smooth lines. One deep line has been smoothed out to a more refined line. This product does work.

Great product with No irritation

February 01, 2013

This feels great on my face and neck, not tight or drying. No irritation what so ever. I highly recommend and will be purchasing again.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed