LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

Reviews For
StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Best eye cream so far

December 28, 2015

Have been using this for the past 2 years. It helps but I cant say its the best one yet. I do come back to it time and time again. Helps with the creepiness and wrinkles.

Great product to try

March 01, 2015

As directed by my esthetician, I like to change up my eye cream regime every 8-12 weeks (so the eye area doesnt get complacent) and this concentrate is on my preferred list. Although, it can be used in the morning as well, I use it at night and find it very softening for fine lines and wrinkles. It readily absorbs and also firms the eye area and gives it a glow.

good moisterizer and tube lasts

March 03, 2014

Ive used this eye moisturizer for 4 months and I feel like it helps to keep my under and over eye area hydrated. The tube lasts a long time so overall good value.

Very nice eye cream

April 08, 2013

Light, smooth and not greasy feeling. Have used for about a week and already noticed fine lines around eyes diminishing.

Good Eye Cream

April 01, 2013

I've tried several different eye creams. This one comes right up to the top. It is moisturizing and helps diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is a little pricey though and I bought it when I was offered a discount.

Amazing eye cream

March 10, 2013

Once you reach the end of your 40's, it becomes serious business to fight the clock. Short of plastic surgery or injectables, there are few things you can do to fight aging. One of them, as I've discovered through major trial and error, is Strivectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles. It helps to prevent lines and soothes the ones that are already there. I use it twice a day, and it couldn't be easier. I've noticed a real difference. I will continue to buy from Lovely Skin - their prices and customer service are great!

StriVectin Eye Concentrate

March 05, 2013

I just love the StriVectin Eye Concentrate I bought from lovelySkin.com! It helps in preventing wrinkles around my eyes and my friends tell me that I look younger than my age. I also love the way LovelySkin handled my order - they were fast in delivery. I will order my next tube from LovelySkin.

New favorite eye cream

March 03, 2013

I have tried numerous eye creams and so far really like this one. I think it is helping with both fine lines and dark circles. I'm glad it was on sale, but think it's still worth the money.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100