LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Limited Editon Value Size; try the StriVectin neck cream

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Limited Edition Value Size


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL Advanced Tightening Neck Cream Limited Edition Value Size so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Good stuff!

November 12, 2016

The problem is, I am 77 years old, and don't know WHAT I'd look like without this stuff. I THINK it's making a difference, and I don't want to quit using it and find out the hard way that it was indeed helping. I KNOW the StriVectin face cream is hugely helpful so I suppose this is also. Also having a dog kiss your face is good for you.

Non greasy neck cream

November 04, 2016

Nice texture to this cream. Have not used long enough to see big improvements with firming. I have noticed improvements in my neck and chest texture.

Strivectin TL Advanced Yightening Creme

September 30, 2016

I love this product. It is not greasy, absorbs quickly and keeps my neck looking smooth. I always look at the necks of my friends who are at or near my age and definitely think my neck looks more taunt and youthful.

Consistently Preference

September 29, 2016

This product is terrific! Yet, I prefer the "light" formula. Had I known of the choice, the light for formula would have been my preference

Love this product

September 26, 2016

Love this neck tightening cream, have used it for years. Little unhappy that I did not receive my free gifts with my last order of well over $100.

This is it

January 15, 2016

I have tried 2 other neck creams, one was far to serum-like and caused me to break out, the other created vasodilation (I guess blood rushing to the surface does plump up the skin) which made me red and itchy. This one is just right. Creamy, a soothing feel absorbs easily and completely. Looks dewy in the morning, feels smooth. I think its a line thats been around a long time, but a new product. Im 55 and Im told I look 40 (by strangers). I dont want my neck to age me after all Ive invested in my facial skin! Ive spent a lot but dont often recommend, you wont be disappointed

Noticeable difference with use

November 15, 2015

Ive only used this product for a short time, but I noticed tightening and firming of the neck almost immediately. This is a wonderful cream!

Great cream!

December 04, 2014

Lovely Skin.com is a great on-line beauty site. They always deliver on time and products arrive in great condition. Strivectin-TL is a fabulous neck cream. I have used it for about 2 years and see a difference. The new TL cream, I think, is better than the previous cream. It is thicken so you can use less and so your jar will last much longer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100