LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream: buy this StriVectin neck cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about StriVectin-TL Tightening Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Great Neck Cream

June 11, 2015

I have been using Strivectin products for many years in fact I incorporate about 3/4 in my daily skincare routine now including this neck cream. I originally started with the Strivectin cream for stretch marks and saw that it was working on my chest area so the next thing I snatched up was the neck cream. I am 49 years old and do not have any crepey skin or wrinkle rings around my neck. I was using this once a day for a long time and now have been using it twice a day for at least the last six months. I feel that it definitely has maintained my skins suppleness and firmness.

Not a hero product but does help a bit

November 07, 2014

Ive been using for two weeks to help with the beginnings of dry, crepey skin that shows up when the cold sets in. The product does have an annoying smell but that dissipates in an hour or so. Its very think and helps with hydration, but because its so thick, it does clog pores. Ive had a few small clogged pores on my neck. The crepe-look of my neck has lessened but not significantly. Maybe it will as i use longer. I have the kind of perfect skin that people usually rave about so I dont have huge issues and Im hoping that the longer I use this, the more it will help with the early signs of dryness that come with aging skin. Also havent noticed significant tightening but I dont have much slackness in my skin to being with.

Patience

November 05, 2014

I am on my third jar of StriVectin TL. It took a long time for my neck to get this way. I see a slight improvement and feel it has definitely stopped the decline. I am hoping to start see a true improvement with time or at least not see it get worse. Like the product, just need to have patience to see if improves my crepe neck.

New user

October 30, 2014

Have been using this for about a week. Love the feel/texture of the cream. The small spatula that comes with it is perfect. My neck feels softer all ready but I think I need more to see a major difference. Will continue to use.

Strivectin Neck tightening cream

July 23, 2014

Strivectin is a good brand and I appreciate that they use age appropriate models when they show before and after. I think the product provides a good alternative to avoid surgery - at least it may prolong the need for going under the knife for a few years... at least I hope so

I like this product!

July 07, 2014

Ive only been using StriVectin-TL for about a week, but I like it and I think its already making a difference. Ill definitely keep using it.

StriVectin-TL

June 15, 2014

I am on my third bottle of StriVectin-TL I am seeing a wonderful change in my skin. Will continue to use this product,

excellent product

May 29, 2014

I have used this for years, its an excellent product

STRIVECTIN-TL TIGHTENING NECK CREAM

May 06, 2014

This product really works! I stopped using it for a period of time and noticed my turkey neck returning. Using Strivevtins Neck Cream I notice a very visible difference.

Great Product!

January 15, 2014

I have used this over a year now & do see results. It was noticeable after six weeks. The cream does create a smoother tighter neck/jaw line that does clean up an aging area. It will be age appropriate meaning dont expect your neck to look like it did when in younger days.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100