LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Supergoop! AcaiFusion SPF 30 Lip Balm Sheer Pink

Reviews For
Supergoop! AcaiFusion SPF 30 Lip Balm Sheer Pink


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Supergoop! AcaiFusion SPF 30 Lip Balm Sheer Pink so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Hydrating w/ SPF!

August 02, 2016

Great way to protect your lips on vacation! Didn't have much color to speak of, but very hydrating!

Great lip sunscreen

July 28, 2016

The lip balm is not gooey or sticky. I would have never known it was a lip sunscreen. It tastes and smells amazing. Love it!

pretty good

November 25, 2015

I really like this emollient and nurturing balm. It has a slightly funny taste but I guess that helps you not lick your lips. It works well, it sinks in, it is not really super effective as a lip sunscreen because it tends to wear off rather quickly but for running around town- if you want a quick shine- try this.

I love this lipbalm

July 03, 2015

This lipbalm has a mild fruity scent thats hardly noticeable a few minutes after application. Its easy to apply and has great high SPF coverage.

Great SPF Lip balm

May 12, 2015

Due to allergies, there are very few lip products that I can use that dont cause major drying and chapping. Ive tried a long list of "natural" products that irritate and dry out my lips. Supergoop! AcaiFusion SPF 30 Lip Balm Sheer Pink moisturizes and provides sun protection with no adverse reactions. I dont notice any pink tint when I use the product.

Great Sun Protection

January 25, 2015

I use this product in place of gloss over my lip liner and stain and it works great. Great product at a great price!

Love the Goop!

December 11, 2014

I bought this because it was rated as a "Best" product on the Beautypedia website (which I trust). Ive tried everything under the sun to keep my kips moist and this really is the best Ive tried. I didnt like the price, but it really is worth the $8.50. Theres a lot in the tube so it should last a while. I just bought two more, one for my purse and one for my mother who also suffers from dry lips. I just hope they dont stop making this stuff!

great protection

October 08, 2013

I use this every morning and it works great and it is nice to know that I am keeping my lips safe from the sun!

Love this lip balm

September 14, 2013

I have ordered three of these-given one as a gift. Will purchase again.

Pamela

Supergoop is super

December 21, 2012

I've used Supergoop sunscreen for years, and the lip balm is as terrific as the sunscreen. The AcaiFusion SPF 30 lip balm is a sheer pink color and looks great and feels wonderful on the lips.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100