LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Supergoop! SPF 35 Daily Correct CC Cream PA+++, try the Supergoop CC Cream

Reviews For
Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream SPF 35


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream SPF 35 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great CC cream
February 27, 2017

It evens out the skin tone very well, and provides a nice dewy look. Not heavy or cakey, and easy to blend.

Highly recommended
December 18, 2016

I have combination/oily skin in the summertime and this works perfectly as my daily all-in-one tinted moisturizer and SPF. Moreover, it soothes inflamation from irritation or the occasional blemish. I highly recommend this product.

Mandy
A Little Goes a Long Way
December 05, 2016

I received a tiny sample of this stuff from a fashion show and I HAD to buy the full-sized version. I got my first one from Sephora but found it cheaper on LovelySkin.com. The fact that it is SPF 40 is a bonus! You can apply this product with a makeup sponge or with your hands. I use my hands because in my opinion, body heat helps it to spread more evenly and let's face it, sponges get dirty. I use mostly under my eyes and in my nose area for smooth flawless looking coverage.

My Daily "Go To"!
November 17, 2016

Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream SPF 40 is a staple in my cosmetic bag. Great coverage without being too heavy. Color matching is easy with this product as the tones are neutral and universally flattering (no orange face!). I do find the product tends to oxidize a bit throughout the day, but it's not a big deal at all.

Weightless
October 04, 2016

I use this daily over moisturizer. It evens out my skin tone and feels natural. I've tried other brands (not sold here) that feel heavy and don't keep the look. From morning until I wash my face at night, this is a great performer and a mainstay in my makeup routine.

best cc cream ever
September 22, 2016

I have loved this since the first time I got it as a sample in my Birchbox. It evens out my skin tone, gives my skin a nice glow, and protects me from the sun. It is something I wear every single day. I usually reapply it again in the afternoon. It has reached the point where I feel less attractive when I don't put it on. LovelySkin has it cheaper than anywhere else (even Amazon!). I also love the free shipping! I saved some money on a favorite skin care item of mine and I am happy thank u!!!

Awesome
August 26, 2016

This stuff is awesome. It really does match perfectly after a few seconds and provides excellent coverage. Love it.

Love it!
August 22, 2016

The coverage is really great and yet it still looks very natural. I've tried a few other BB and CC creams and always return to this one.

Great for a no fuss look
August 15, 2016

I actually received a sample of Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream SPF 40 in a Birchbox and wanted to look more into CC creams. I ended up buying the full size Supergoop! Daily Correct CC Cream SPF 40 and now use it almost every day. I really like this brand and how they make their product. I believe it's also cruelty free. It doesn't feel too cakey or heavy, it's actually pretty lightweight. It goes on pretty smoothly and it's easy to blend all over. It gives your skin a nice even tone, which is something I was looking for since I'm pretty pale but have really rosy cheeks and some redness. It helps take that down a notch. For me, this is a great and fast way to get a great overall foundation coverage and SPF coverage (especially in the summer). It does everything it says it does, I love it and feel good about using it. It also lasts all day so don't forget to take it off before bed!

Works great
August 11, 2016

The light color is very light. I exchanged it for a light/medium color and now it matches perfectly. It's just enough coverage to even out my skin tone without looking like I put on a mask. And it is very matte - no shine is getting through this. And the color stays on most of the day. I recommend it for a daily light coverage.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100