LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Teamine Concealer - Light and Teamine Concealer reviews

Reviews For
Teamine Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

47 Results

Teamine concealer

October 17, 2016

I just started using this product with the teamine eye cream. It goes on smoothly and you only need a very small amount. It doesn't cake or flake. So far I am liking this product.

Awesome product

October 10, 2016

This is the best concealer I have ever tried. It brings a light reflecting advantage and can be layered for more coverage. This does not crinkle or flake. I went back to and bought another.

One of the Best I've Found

September 29, 2016

A bit on the pricey side, but one of the best concealers I've used in over 10 years! Smooth application, doesn't crease and helps "smooth" out the under eye area and prevent dark circles as well.

Termine Concealer

July 22, 2016

Overall, this appears to be a great all-in-one product. I was originally looking for an eye cream, but came across this product and was interested in how it addressed several concerns including dark circles and puffiness. I also liked the price!


December 01, 2015

Wow does this little tube pack a punch! It lasts a very long time because a little dab will do. It conceals and helps prevent wrinkles. Love it!

This is my Concealer!

August 05, 2015

I ran out of Teamine Concealer and I will not do that again. I get the benefit of Teamine while wearing an excellent concealer.

Teramine Concealer

July 24, 2015

I really love this concealer! Its rich, creamy formula goes on smoothly and blends right into the skin. I love the idea of a concealer and treatment product in one, unlike anything you can buy at a makeup counter. This is a real winner and I will continue to purchase it from LovelySkin!

A little goes a long way!

May 15, 2015

Thank goodness I read the directions and used a very small amount the first time. It doesnt take much. In fact, a little dot is enough to provide coverage under my eyes as well as on my eyelid (which tends to look rather purple in the morning). This product, along with the Teamine Eye Complex, is a great duo. Ive noticed a considerable difference in the 2 1/2 weeks Ive been using the products. Great coverage for me -- worth the price.


May 12, 2015

This product was okay nothing special. It is supposed to help with dark circles I did not notice any significant difference. I will just still to my regular illuminating concealer.


April 30, 2015

I didnt like this product at fist as it was very tacky and I felt like it made the lines around my eyes more apparent. I use the same brands tinted moisturizer, which I like and it didnt seem to pair well with this concealer. I used the concealer without putting and eye cream or moisturizer on and it seemed to work fine - not tacky - but I still had the wrinkle issue. Later I tried their duo and found that this works very well in combination with their eye cream. I smooths out well with it and works pretty good for coverage. I dont think that it completely covers dark circles and I end up using another dark circle cream coverage over the top of it. It might take more time getting used to. It seems to be getting better with time so maybe just the application process. I also think its a good idea to shake the container before squeezing out and of the product because if you dont you get a watery / oily substance that comes out before the concealer actually does (meaning there is some separation of product). Overall, I think this product is alright. I think it needs some improvements though to be worth the price. I think it is best to use with their pared eye cream and then put your face moisturizer or foundation on afterwards.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed