LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Teamine Concealer - Light and Teamine Concealer reviews

Reviews For
Teamine Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results

Fantastic Product

November 21, 2016

Love this concealer, not only does it hide dark circles under the eyes, but promotes in correcting the discoloration.

Teamine concealer

October 17, 2016

I just started using this product with the teamine eye cream. It goes on smoothly and you only need a very small amount. It doesn't cake or flake. So far I am liking this product.

Awesome product

October 10, 2016

This is the best concealer I have ever tried. It brings a light reflecting advantage and can be layered for more coverage. This does not crinkle or flake. I went back to LovelySkin.com and bought another.

One of the Best I've Found

September 29, 2016

A bit on the pricey side, but one of the best concealers I've used in over 10 years! Smooth application, doesn't crease and helps "smooth" out the under eye area and prevent dark circles as well.

Termine Concealer

July 22, 2016

Overall, this appears to be a great all-in-one product. I was originally looking for an eye cream, but came across this product and was interested in how it addressed several concerns including dark circles and puffiness. I also liked the price!

Amazing!

December 01, 2015

Wow does this little tube pack a punch! It lasts a very long time because a little dab will do. It conceals and helps prevent wrinkles. Love it!

This is my Concealer!

August 05, 2015

I ran out of Teamine Concealer and I will not do that again. I get the benefit of Teamine while wearing an excellent concealer.

Teramine Concealer

July 24, 2015

I really love this concealer! Its rich, creamy formula goes on smoothly and blends right into the skin. I love the idea of a concealer and treatment product in one, unlike anything you can buy at a makeup counter. This is a real winner and I will continue to purchase it from LovelySkin!

A little goes a long way!

May 15, 2015

Thank goodness I read the directions and used a very small amount the first time. It doesnt take much. In fact, a little dot is enough to provide coverage under my eyes as well as on my eyelid (which tends to look rather purple in the morning). This product, along with the Teamine Eye Complex, is a great duo. Ive noticed a considerable difference in the 2 1/2 weeks Ive been using the products. Great coverage for me -- worth the price.

Okay

May 12, 2015

This product was okay nothing special. It is supposed to help with dark circles I did not notice any significant difference. I will just still to my regular illuminating concealer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100