LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


364 Results
Too early to tell
March 28, 2017

The product arrived timely and well packaged. I have been using it twice daily for around 2 weeks now but I don't think that's enough time to really tell if there are any benefits. But so far, no, I don't see a reduction in dark circles (which is why I bought it) or wrinkles. But it is pleasant to use and any deliver benefits with a bit more time and regular use. Hope so!

great product
March 15, 2017

gets rid of fine lines and dark circles

Helps minimize discoloration
March 11, 2017

I have used Teamine Eye Complex for a few years and am very pleased with the results. It has improved my undereye discoloration so I use less concealer and has improved the skin's elasticity and texture. Teamine is light and creamy and absorbs quickly. I've tried other products but return to Teamine as no other product has given me the results that Teamine has. I also like that Teamine comes in a jar so I can easily see how much product I have left, when to reorder and to ensure I don't miss a drop of product. I highly recommend Teamine Eye Complex.

Teamine Eye Complex
March 10, 2017

This is the first eye cream that I have ever used. This eye cream does not irritate my eyes as I am a contact lens wearer and it has brightened my undereye area. I have only been using this product for a few weeks and I still have to use some concealer, however, I am very pleased with initial results. I am considering the Teamine concealer by Revision.

hydrating
March 06, 2017

I have been through 2 jars of this cream and I like it. I have used neocutis, skinceuticals and obagi eye creams, but this one seems the best for me for day use. It keeps my skin hydrated but i cannot say that it really gets rid of under eye circles, no cream really does. I love that I can wear it under makeup and that due to the packaging I can get every last drop.

Great Eye Cream
February 27, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this eye cream to me and Neocutis. Both brands are great, but I prefer Teamine because I really like the packaging they use. You can see how much is left and easily control the amount that you get out. It lasts for a long time as well.

one of the best in price range
February 24, 2017

This product has been recommended to me several times over the years by five different dermatologists and skin professionals for dark circles. I've tried it every time and have had mixed results. It does help brighten under eyes, and it seems to help strengthen the skin. But it is on the heavier/thicker side and does not work on upper lid for me (caused blocked pores) also I can only use it once daily otherwise I see an increase in millia under the eyes. Use lightly if these are issues for you. Ultimately I'm happy enough with the results from once daily use that I will keep it in regular rotation in my skin care line up.

Great eye cream
February 23, 2017

I love this product. I like that I can wear makeup over it. It helps with lines, dark circles and puffiness. It doesn't get rid of all these things but works much better than other products I have tried.

Very creamy
February 08, 2017

This product is very creamy and hydrating. I am using it primarily at night layered over Lumixyl because the Lumixyl is quite thin. Plus, I figure the added benefit of hydration and dark circle reduction would only enhance the performance. My eye area is more comfortable even in this winter air for sure.

Good
February 04, 2017

I purchased the two-set package hoping to take advantage of the lower price should I really like the eye cream. It is moisturizing. However, I cannot say whether or not it is that effective with regard to eliminating under-eye puffiness. But hopefully with prolonged use, this ill be the case and I will see a visible difference.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100