LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


350 Results

Teamine eye complex...It's the best

January 14, 2017

This is the best eye cream!!

Wouldn't live without

January 12, 2017

Wonderful for eye area. A must have

Great all purpose eye cream

December 29, 2016

This eye cream is light weight, and still offers good moisture that last. Doesn''t irritate eyes (I wear contacts). Helps slightly reduce puffiness. I''d give 4 1/2 stars.

Really Took away my fine lines!

December 23, 2016

I had fine lines like crows feet and it took them away! I highly recommend this product!

BEST EYE CREAM!

November 30, 2016

This is THE BEST eye cream I have ever used and I won't use anything else! It beautifully moisturizes around your eyes and allows for perfect application of eye shadow (Wait about 5 minutes before applying your shadow). Brightens, firms and is fragrance free...which is very important at my age of 57 years young. I want to look as young as I feel and not be bothered by any fragrance in my eye shadow. Also, this eye cream is not detected by my sensitive eyes. A must have in your day to day beauty routine!

Teamine Eye Complex

November 23, 2016

A must for those who have dark circles and puffiness under their eyes! Both my daughter and I use this day and night. We make sure we NEVER run out of this product!

Best eye cream

November 17, 2016

This is the best eye cream. I am a mom with young kids and lack sleep, this eye cream covers and hides the bags. It is absolutely the best...

Teamine eye complex by revision

October 17, 2016

I have been using this product for about 4 years and have been very happy. It goes on very easily. A little goes a long way. It's not greasy and does a good job at reducing puffiness and dark circles under the eyes. Good value for the money.

cream feels great on

October 13, 2016

Around my eyes are sensitive. Usually creams will tingle or burn for the first few min. This one does not. It doesn't feel too thick, or greasy.

Does It All

October 05, 2016

I am always on the lookout for a great eye cream. I believe that I found it with Teamine. I've researched extensively, and this product does it all: reduces puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines. Lately, I've been forgetting to put on under-eye concealer, because it looks like I already have it on. I don't think I need to look any further. It's working great!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100