LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


377 Results
Teamine
June 16, 2017

I haven't used it long enough. I need to use it for a couple of months in order to see if it is doing what it is supposed to do.

teamine eye cream
June 15, 2017

I have been using Teamine for ten years and I am very satisfied with the product. I have seen a reduction in my dark circles under my eyes since I began using teamine. Thank you for making such a wonderful under eye cream.

Teamine Eye Complex
June 10, 2017

Love this product and have used it for years. Improves eye area. Kind of expensive but a little goes a long way. Doesn't irritate my eyes.

Great product!
June 06, 2017

I always loved Teamine and have been using it for several years due to guidance from my dermatologist. It removed puffiness and keeps my eyes looking bright! Highly recommend!

Best eye cream out there for me!
May 30, 2017

Teamine has been a staple in my skincare for years now. It rescued me from allergic dermatitis on my eyelids and reduces any inflammation I may be experiencing around my eyes. It also provides enough moisture to delicate eye skin to allow makeup application to glide on. Very pleased with this product.

Not that great
May 24, 2017

I don't feel like this product makes a drastic difference under my eyes. It comes off easily and does not hold moisture under my eyes. I prefer Replenix or Skinmedica eye treatment.

Teamine is awesome!
May 10, 2017

I've been using Teamine Eye Complex cream for over 3 years. I have (had) dark circles under my eyes (hereditary) and small fine lines. I'm 45 years old. After using Teamine, my dark circles have diminished and the fine lines have faded. I'm very happy with this product!. It's hard to find something that really works, and this did for me. What makes it even better is ordering it from LovelySkin. The staff is fantastic, and they have made finding my favorite beauty products so much easier! When my items arrive, I feel as though it is my birthday! Thanks!

No Difference Yet
April 28, 2017

I have only been using this eye cream for about 2 weeks and don't really see a whole lot of improvement yet but I like the way it feels and the way it soaks into my skin

Not what I hoped for
April 14, 2017

I was very hopeful about this product. It was recommended by my dermatologist for under eye puffiness, but she also stated that some see results and some don't. Well after an online chat with the csr, which was very friendly and very helpful, I gave this product 3 months to work and sadly, I have seen no changes. I gave it a 2 because the texture is nice and the smell is ok and the rep was friendly. I would order again from LovelySkin, just not this product.

Pleased with this product!
April 12, 2017

I have only been using the Teamine Eye Complex for a short time, but have been very pleased with this product thus far. Its creamy texture provides for extra moisture at night, yet absorbs well in the morning before applying concealer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100