LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


372 Results
Not that great
May 24, 2017

I don't feel like this product makes a drastic difference under my eyes. It comes off easily and does not hold moisture under my eyes. I prefer Replenix or Skinmedica eye treatment.

Teamine is awesome!
May 10, 2017

I've been using Teamine Eye Complex cream for over 3 years. I have (had) dark circles under my eyes (hereditary) and small fine lines. I'm 45 years old. After using Teamine, my dark circles have diminished and the fine lines have faded. I'm very happy with this product!. It's hard to find something that really works, and this did for me. What makes it even better is ordering it from LovelySkin. The staff is fantastic, and they have made finding my favorite beauty products so much easier! When my items arrive, I feel as though it is my birthday! Thanks!

No Difference Yet
April 28, 2017

I have only been using this eye cream for about 2 weeks and don't really see a whole lot of improvement yet but I like the way it feels and the way it soaks into my skin

Not what I hoped for
April 14, 2017

I was very hopeful about this product. It was recommended by my dermatologist for under eye puffiness, but she also stated that some see results and some don't. Well after an online chat with the csr, which was very friendly and very helpful, I gave this product 3 months to work and sadly, I have seen no changes. I gave it a 2 because the texture is nice and the smell is ok and the rep was friendly. I would order again from LovelySkin, just not this product.

Pleased with this product!
April 12, 2017

I have only been using the Teamine Eye Complex for a short time, but have been very pleased with this product thus far. Its creamy texture provides for extra moisture at night, yet absorbs well in the morning before applying concealer.

It'll do
April 10, 2017

This eye cream has been alright...i'm using it till I can find something a little bit better...

Love this eye cream
April 06, 2017

I have been using this produce for awhile now. I try others products but always seem to come back to Teamine Eye Complex. There has been a difference in the under eye darkness.

Great eye cream
April 04, 2017

Teamine eye cream is my go to cream when I cannot get the Youth As We Know It eye cream on sale. It is less expensive, but works pretty good. I just see faster results with the other cream.

skeys72
Too early to tell
March 28, 2017

The product arrived timely and well packaged. I have been using it twice daily for around 2 weeks now but I don't think that's enough time to really tell if there are any benefits. But so far, no, I don't see a reduction in dark circles (which is why I bought it) or wrinkles. But it is pleasant to use and any deliver benefits with a bit more time and regular use. Hope so!

great product
March 15, 2017

gets rid of fine lines and dark circles



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100