LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


346 Results

BEST EYE CREAM!

November 30, 2016

This is THE BEST eye cream I have ever used and I won't use anything else! It beautifully moisturizes around your eyes and allows for perfect application of eye shadow (Wait about 5 minutes before applying your shadow). Brightens, firms and is fragrance free...which is very important at my age of 57 years young. I want to look as young as I feel and not be bothered by any fragrance in my eye shadow. Also, this eye cream is not detected by my sensitive eyes. A must have in your day to day beauty routine!

Teamine Eye Complex

November 23, 2016

A must for those who have dark circles and puffiness under their eyes! Both my daughter and I use this day and night. We make sure we NEVER run out of this product!

Best eye cream

November 17, 2016

This is the best eye cream. I am a mom with young kids and lack sleep, this eye cream covers and hides the bags. It is absolutely the best...

Teamine eye complex by revision

October 17, 2016

I have been using this product for about 4 years and have been very happy. It goes on very easily. A little goes a long way. It's not greasy and does a good job at reducing puffiness and dark circles under the eyes. Good value for the money.

cream feels great on

October 13, 2016

Around my eyes are sensitive. Usually creams will tingle or burn for the first few min. This one does not. It doesn't feel too thick, or greasy.

Does It All

October 05, 2016

I am always on the lookout for a great eye cream. I believe that I found it with Teamine. I've researched extensively, and this product does it all: reduces puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines. Lately, I've been forgetting to put on under-eye concealer, because it looks like I already have it on. I don't think I need to look any further. It's working great!

Teamine Eye Complex

September 15, 2016

This is nice around eyes. Looking for lift but it's been a week so can't see yet.

Team one eye complex

August 31, 2016

I have only had the eye cream for 2 weeks, but I do like it & can see softening around my eyes.

Gentle Eye Cream for Sensitive Skin

August 31, 2016

Have had sensitive skin for my entire life. As I age (mid-fifties), my skin needs more hydration but it is very difficult to find products that work but are gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I tried Teamine Eye Complex a few years ago per the recommendation of my dermatologist. This is still the only eye cream that moisturizes my delicate eye area without irritation. Trust me, I've tried numerous brands (which end up being too "active") and keep coming back to Teamine.

Love this product

August 27, 2016

I've used this product for about a month and I've noticed that I do not look as tired. I look awake and refreshed all day long. The texture of the cream is smooth and it goes on nicely without any annoying scent. If it weren't for the price, this product would have gotten 5 stars.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100