LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


358 Results
one of the best in price range
February 24, 2017

This product has been recommended to me several times over the years by five different dermatologists and skin professionals for dark circles. I've tried it every time and have had mixed results. It does help brighten under eyes, and it seems to help strengthen the skin. But it is on the heavier/thicker side and does not work on upper lid for me (caused blocked pores) also I can only use it once daily otherwise I see an increase in millia under the eyes. Use lightly if these are issues for you. Ultimately I'm happy enough with the results from once daily use that I will keep it in regular rotation in my skin care line up.

Great eye cream
February 23, 2017

I love this product. I like that I can wear makeup over it. It helps with lines, dark circles and puffiness. It doesn't get rid of all these things but works much better than other products I have tried.

Very creamy
February 08, 2017

This product is very creamy and hydrating. I am using it primarily at night layered over Lumixyl because the Lumixyl is quite thin. Plus, I figure the added benefit of hydration and dark circle reduction would only enhance the performance. My eye area is more comfortable even in this winter air for sure.

Good
February 04, 2017

I purchased the two-set package hoping to take advantage of the lower price should I really like the eye cream. It is moisturizing. However, I cannot say whether or not it is that effective with regard to eliminating under-eye puffiness. But hopefully with prolonged use, this ill be the case and I will see a visible difference.

Teamine Eye Complex
February 01, 2017

Well... last month I had two episodes where I had scaly, puffiness under my right eye, looked like a flare up of some kind. No idea what it was from. Day or two later my left eye developed the same thing. Couldn't explain as this was new for me. I realized last night I had not use my eye cream. Used it last night, woke up this morning with my left eye flared up again. I finally was able to pinpoint it was this cream. I even have pictures just for documentation reasons. I also had my esthetic RN look at it and she also confirmed puffiness with scaly dry skin. I'm glad I figured out it was this cream as this was new for me and never experienced this until this eye cream!

Teamine Eye Complex
January 31, 2017

This is the best eye cream I have used so far. I have tried other eye creams which cost more money and did not get the same results has I get with the Teamine Eye Complex. I have used this eye cream for over 4 years and will keep buying until they stop making it.

Teamine Eye Complex
January 23, 2017

This eye cream works better than any eye cream I've tried! You can see improvement right away. It is my favorite!

Review
January 16, 2017

Not a fan! Didn't see anything special about this one. To be fair, didn't use it for long. Could just tell that it wasn't for me.

Teamine eye complex...It's the best
January 14, 2017

This is the best eye cream!!

Wouldn't live without
January 12, 2017

Wonderful for eye area. A must have



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100