LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


369 Results
Not what I hoped for
April 14, 2017

I was very hopeful about this product. It was recommended by my dermatologist for under eye puffiness, but she also stated that some see results and some don't. Well after an online chat with the csr, which was very friendly and very helpful, I gave this product 3 months to work and sadly, I have seen no changes. I gave it a 2 because the texture is nice and the smell is ok and the rep was friendly. I would order again from LovelySkin, just not this product.

Pleased with this product!
April 12, 2017

I have only been using the Teamine Eye Complex for a short time, but have been very pleased with this product thus far. Its creamy texture provides for extra moisture at night, yet absorbs well in the morning before applying concealer.

It'll do
April 10, 2017

This eye cream has been alright...i'm using it till I can find something a little bit better...

Love this eye cream
April 06, 2017

I have been using this produce for awhile now. I try others products but always seem to come back to Teamine Eye Complex. There has been a difference in the under eye darkness.

Great eye cream
April 04, 2017

Teamine eye cream is my go to cream when I cannot get the Youth As We Know It eye cream on sale. It is less expensive, but works pretty good. I just see faster results with the other cream.

skeys72
Too early to tell
March 28, 2017

The product arrived timely and well packaged. I have been using it twice daily for around 2 weeks now but I don't think that's enough time to really tell if there are any benefits. But so far, no, I don't see a reduction in dark circles (which is why I bought it) or wrinkles. But it is pleasant to use and any deliver benefits with a bit more time and regular use. Hope so!

great product
March 15, 2017

gets rid of fine lines and dark circles

Helps minimize discoloration
March 11, 2017

I have used Teamine Eye Complex for a few years and am very pleased with the results. It has improved my undereye discoloration so I use less concealer and has improved the skin's elasticity and texture. Teamine is light and creamy and absorbs quickly. I've tried other products but return to Teamine as no other product has given me the results that Teamine has. I also like that Teamine comes in a jar so I can easily see how much product I have left, when to reorder and to ensure I don't miss a drop of product. I highly recommend Teamine Eye Complex.

Teamine Eye Complex
March 10, 2017

This is the first eye cream that I have ever used. This eye cream does not irritate my eyes as I am a contact lens wearer and it has brightened my undereye area. I have only been using this product for a few weeks and I still have to use some concealer, however, I am very pleased with initial results. I am considering the Teamine concealer by Revision.

hydrating
March 06, 2017

I have been through 2 jars of this cream and I like it. I have used neocutis, skinceuticals and obagi eye creams, but this one seems the best for me for day use. It keeps my skin hydrated but i cannot say that it really gets rid of under eye circles, no cream really does. I love that I can wear it under makeup and that due to the packaging I can get every last drop.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100