LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

Reviews For
Teamine Eye Complex by Revision

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Eye Complex by Revision so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

343 Results

Teamine eye complex by revision

October 17, 2016

I have been using this product for about 4 years and have been very happy. It goes on very easily. A little goes a long way. It's not greasy and does a good job at reducing puffiness and dark circles under the eyes. Good value for the money.

cream feels great on

October 13, 2016

Around my eyes are sensitive. Usually creams will tingle or burn for the first few min. This one does not. It doesn't feel too thick, or greasy.

Does It All

October 05, 2016

I am always on the lookout for a great eye cream. I believe that I found it with Teamine. I've researched extensively, and this product does it all: reduces puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines. Lately, I've been forgetting to put on under-eye concealer, because it looks like I already have it on. I don't think I need to look any further. It's working great!

Teamine Eye Complex

September 15, 2016

This is nice around eyes. Looking for lift but it's been a week so can't see yet.

Team one eye complex

August 31, 2016

I have only had the eye cream for 2 weeks, but I do like it & can see softening around my eyes.

Gentle Eye Cream for Sensitive Skin

August 31, 2016

Have had sensitive skin for my entire life. As I age (mid-fifties), my skin needs more hydration but it is very difficult to find products that work but are gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I tried Teamine Eye Complex a few years ago per the recommendation of my dermatologist. This is still the only eye cream that moisturizes my delicate eye area without irritation. Trust me, I've tried numerous brands (which end up being too "active") and keep coming back to Teamine.

Love this product

August 27, 2016

I've used this product for about a month and I've noticed that I do not look as tired. I look awake and refreshed all day long. The texture of the cream is smooth and it goes on nicely without any annoying scent. If it weren't for the price, this product would have gotten 5 stars.

It works

August 22, 2016

Teamine Eye Complex really works! I bought this for my Mom who is puffy under her eyes. I have helped her apply the product many times and while it takes a bit of time to take effect, it really reduces the puffiness.

Teamine Eye Cream

August 17, 2016

I like the rich feel of this eye cream. It has improved my dark circles. I also use it on the fine lines around my mouth and it has improved them as well. This is my third time to order. I highly recommend this product!

teamine eye complex

August 08, 2016

I have been using this product for 8 years. Love it! Never want to be out of it!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed