LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teamine Value Set with two of the Teamine Cream

Reviews For
Teamine Value Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Value Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Love, Love, Love Teamine
June 20, 2017

I have been using Teamine cream for about 5 years. I am an eye cream junkie (I tried everything from store brands to creams over $150) and this by far is the best. Of course there have been times in between the 5 years that I have tried others (because of recommendations) and I always go back to Teamine. It does everything, gets rid of dark circles, puffiness, moisturizes and diminishes wrinkles. Thank you LovelySkin for making this available online! You are a lifesaver! Try it, you won't regret it and you'll never buy anything else!

Good as Those Much more Expensive
June 15, 2017

I gave the product 4 stars because I do not know if there is anything better for more money or the same. It works as well as others I have used for twice the price. Teamine products are among the best available.

Great for dark circles around your eyes
May 30, 2017

The Teamine cream is an excellent eye cream. The texture is wonderful and it feels great on your eyes. Best of all it reduces dark circles significantly. A great product.

teamine value set
April 04, 2017

Not sure about effectiveness but price as a set is reasonable.

Teamine Eye Comlex
February 16, 2017

I have found that my dark circles are gone, puffiness and lines are greatly reduced. I shared this product with my twin sister last year and she agrees and loves it also.

Teamine Eye Cream Value set
February 11, 2017

I purchased the value set hoping that the product would not only prove to be effective especially since it is cream based but since I purchased the set, I was making a smart choice in terms of costs. However, while the eye cream is moisturizing, it has zero effectiveness on puffiness. Of course, I was sorely disappointed.

Great buy/not sure
January 31, 2017

The combo was a good buy. I use other under eye cream in addition. I'm not certain how well Teamine works because I still have dark circles under my eyes. Yet I do not have swelling. I'm staying with the product. I do not want to see what happens if I stop!

Teamine eye cream
January 03, 2017

This eye cream does the job. One of the things I like most about this cream compared to others is that I have very sensitive eyes and this eye cream does not sting or irritate my eyes. Plus, it helps with my fine lines and dark circles.

Teamine is the best eye treatment I''ve found
December 29, 2016

I've been using for about 2 years. I apply in the morning and at bedtime. It's light, but very hydrating. As I've heard many times, I use my ring finger to apply because there is less pressure and less pulling of skin. It's pricey, but I can't do without it.

Teamine Eye Cream
December 17, 2016

Goes on smooth. A little pricey.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100