LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Teamine Value Set with two of the Teamine Cream

Reviews For
Teamine Value Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Teamine Value Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
teamine value set
April 04, 2017

Not sure about effectiveness but price as a set is reasonable.

Teamine Eye Comlex
February 16, 2017

I have found that my dark circles are gone, puffiness and lines are greatly reduced. I shared this product with my twin sister last year and she agrees and loves it also.

Teamine Eye Cream Value set
February 11, 2017

I purchased the value set hoping that the product would not only prove to be effective especially since it is cream based but since I purchased the set, I was making a smart choice in terms of costs. However, while the eye cream is moisturizing, it has zero effectiveness on puffiness. Of course, I was sorely disappointed.

Great buy/not sure
January 31, 2017

The combo was a good buy. I use other under eye cream in addition. I'm not certain how well Teamine works because I still have dark circles under my eyes. Yet I do not have swelling. I'm staying with the product. I do not want to see what happens if I stop!

Teamine eye cream
January 03, 2017

This eye cream does the job. One of the things I like most about this cream compared to others is that I have very sensitive eyes and this eye cream does not sting or irritate my eyes. Plus, it helps with my fine lines and dark circles.

Teamine is the best eye treatment I''ve found
December 29, 2016

I've been using for about 2 years. I apply in the morning and at bedtime. It's light, but very hydrating. As I've heard many times, I use my ring finger to apply because there is less pressure and less pulling of skin. It's pricey, but I can't do without it.

Teamine Eye Cream
December 17, 2016

Goes on smooth. A little pricey.

Teamine
December 05, 2016

I have tried several eye creams to remove puffiness and fine wrinkles. Teamine Eye Complex appears to work the very best. The difference as soon as I start using it is really remarkable. It was recommended to me by a Board Certified Dermatologist and her advice has been priceless.

Makes Under my Eyes feel so Much Better!
November 03, 2016

I have been using Teamine for several years, and I feel that underneath my eye area is important to keep moist & strong! It really does help keep the dark circles away!! That's why I use it. I wish it would go on sale because it is a little pricey, but I'm glad I found it through LovelySkin.

Teamine
September 03, 2016

I just love this product. Skin around eyes looks great & skin feels so soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100