LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Advanced Age Defense Cream - Normal to Combination Skin, an anti wrinkle cream

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Advanced Age Defense Cream - Normal to Combination Skin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Advanced Age Defense Cream - Normal to Combination Skin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Love it!
June 12, 2017

Really helps!-no one's getting any younger and it really improves the texture and clarity of my skin.

A little goes a long way!
May 26, 2017

LOVE this face cream. I can use it at night or during the day and it doesn't feel heavy or greasy. Skin absorbs it right away. It's pretty pricey but you don't need a lot of it so it can last a while. My skin definitely shows a difference and stays hydrated even in cold dry weather.

Teoxane RHA age defense cream
March 22, 2017

I started using the Teoxane RHA serum and absolutely loved it. I've been using this product along with it and Love it! It's very light and creamy and goes on smooth. One pump is all you need. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Great product
February 24, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist. It definitely makes a difference in how my skin looks. When I use this cream my skin is softer and looks younger somehow. It's pricey, but worth it.

Teoxane RHA Cream
December 26, 2016

This product is okay but I really prefer using the serums instead.

Teoxane products
September 10, 2016

I was introduced to the Teoxane line of skin care by my plastic surgeon. I have seen quite an improvement in the texture of my skin and I don't feel like I need shots to plump up my skin every few months. I do use this cream in conjunction with other Teoxane products.

Teoxane RHA Skin Refiner Best Moisturizers Ever!
July 26, 2016

I must admit that I have not used the normal to combination yet. Still using up the dry skin formula. I live in Arizona, need I say more. The humidity here is 4% and heat up to and over 120. After using the dry skin formula I realize I have a t-zone. Looking forward to using this product to control the shine. I also use the night skin refiner which exfoliates while you sleep. Love these products and their high HA content. They have completely resurfaced my skin. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying such quality products!

Best facial moisturizer ever used!
December 06, 2015

After having some treatments with my dermatologists I bought several of the products she recommended, reluctantly because of the price mostly. I have to say this has been so amazing for my skin, and never looked better. Im over 45. Im only sorry I truly started taking care of my skin in my 40s. Dont wait! The product lasted 4-5 months for me. thanks Teoxane!

Great Product
November 25, 2015

Ive only been using this for almost a month and have seen fantastic results. My skin looks so much smoother and clearer. With or without makeup, it glows. At the recommendation of my dermatologist, I bought this product. I have no regrets. I use the rose water toner as well. Im very happy with both products.

Really Feeds the Skin
May 15, 2015

This is the second of three Teoxane products Im using, and together my skin looks amazing. The Normal to Combination formula is good for summertime, and Ill be trying the Dry skin version to see how it works with my mature, sensitive skin. Its a higher-end line, but I find Im needing to "layer" products on a lot less, and getting great results. Diminished lines, much more hydrated, much brighter-looking skin! One star off for pricing. Otherwise all 3 Teoxane products are 5 Star.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100