LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Deep Repair Balm Ultra-Comfort Soothing Balm, a hyaluronic acid face cream

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Deep Repair Balm Ultra-Comfort Soothing Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Deep Repair Balm Ultra-Comfort Soothing Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Worked for me.
May 12, 2017

The plastic surgeon that does my ultherapy treatment every year mentioned the product line to me. The serum is great & I was happy to see the balm took away the redness on my cheeks. I'll definitely incorporate the balm in my skincare regimen.

Very soothing!!
January 07, 2017

I bought this to go with my other Teoxane products as some of them make my skin dry along with the weather. I also used this after having some laser sessions. I thought it might sting or burn but it was quite the opposite! This product goes on smooth, light and not greasy at all. It also has a mild cooling effect. I highly recommend.

Really REPAIRS and soothes skin
December 30, 2016

This stuff is amazing and a very little amount lasts you a very long time. It took care of places that would not ever really heal. Lips, the occasional bug nip (i live in Fl) and peeling from a mask or just after a peel....really nice stuff. All of this line is worthy of consideration for a change up. This should be in every drawer for your go-to cream to repair your skin!

Miracle working cream for scar and spot mark prone skin
September 29, 2016

I can't give enough praise to TEOXANE RHA Deep Repair Balm. It's not just Ultra-Comfort Soothing Balm but also prevents my skin from developing post acne scars. I cover affected area lightly and next morning no redness, swelling or any visible spots. What would take several months to get rid off my post acne spots this balm does it in couple of days. It's a smaller size tube compared to other TEOXANE products but it's worth it every penny. Highly recommend it!

Very soothing
August 23, 2016

Absolutely love TEOXANE RHA Deep Repair Balm and all the TEOXANE line is quite excellent. This balm feels healing, and very soothing. Not overly heavy or thick. I do have dry, mature skin to begin with and use this balm when I have areas that need extra attention.

RazzBerries
Pleased with Results!
May 20, 2016

I am very pleased with the Teoxane products. The results are amazing. I have received compliments on my skin since I started using the line. Somewhat pricey and I debate with myself before I make a purchase. So far, Teoxane winsII

Great following lswr
April 22, 2016

I started using this 3 days post erbium laser - helped a lot with the dryness and discomfort, seemed to speed up the healing process as well.

Love ALL Teoxane..& Teoxane RHADeep Repair Balm is Exceptional!
April 03, 2016

My skin and I fully respond & soak up this lovely product!! It's not one I use or need daily- so it lasts a long time. Any flair up after a treatment - at home or in office. This product gently, quickly & effectively ''heals'' & gets my skin back on track!! Definitely a product to keep in my arsenal!!

Great Product for Dry Skin
October 25, 2015

Due to hypothyroidism, my skin is the driest ever. My local Dermatologist suggested this product twice a day. I use it with TEOXANE Cleanser and Serum, and I could tell a difference in hydration retention within the first week of use.

JackieA
After the facelift
January 23, 2015

Recently I had a facelift with laser resurfacing on the skin of my face. On the 8th day following the surgery I met with the aesthetician in the plastic surgeons office. Teoxane RHA deep Repair Balm was to be my new best friend. This was the reason I came looking for a place to purchase the product. I love the product it was easy to find you as a distributor, and I am happy with the $5 discount I received on the $90 per ounce product. Whew! I hope the discounts keep coming.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100