LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Prime Solution Prep Cleansing Solution, a facial cleansing water

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Prime Solution Prep Cleansing Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Prime Solution Prep Cleansing Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Teoxane Rha Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream

September 16, 2016

This is my best smoothing cream I have used with no irritation, I used it together with my refissa, and my skin is so smooth and not dry, although it is not cheap it lasts for a long time and I will definitely order again.

Teoaxine prime solution

September 15, 2016

I use this product first to prepare my skin for the serum and then the moisture Teoxane for dry skin for day. I have seen a great improvement in the texture and plumpness of my face. I sometimes use the solution to remove my makeup.

Fabulous as a toner and cleanser

May 13, 2016

I find this product cleans and tones like no other. Highly recommended, especially after you have cleaned your face! You will be amazed at how much cleaner it can be...

Good for the entire face, including the eyes

December 26, 2015

This does a wonderful job of cleaning my skin. I dont wear a lot of make up but even still, it cleans and prepares the skin for the RHA serum and then, cream. I thought I would miss the need for a standard cleanser with water, but I dont. My skin gave me the feedback I needed: Clear and smooth and much improved! I exfoliate once a week and I do see a difference in my skins texture as it lessens the lines on my face. I love the serum and over that, the cream. Be sure to use it on your face AND neck. It really does better job of improving texture than anything I have had before. My dry skin issues are gone. Im going to look for sales so I can keep it up!

TEOXANE RHA Prime Solutions Prep Cleansing

November 25, 2015

I use a bath cloth with water before using this product. Then I sweep the product over my face, neck, and chest with a cotton ball. The product is soothing to my skin and is a good base primer for the TEOXANE serum and moisturizer.

JackieA

Teoxane RHA Prime Solution

November 10, 2015

I love this product. I use a little water on my face before I use it. It does remove makeup and makes my skin feel wonderful.

Teoxane RHA Prime Solution Prep Cleansing Solution- Worth EVERY penny!!!!

May 28, 2015

My skin LOVES this product!! I do use it in a few ways.. Sometimes at night- I cheat and use this to cleanse my skin- BUT only when I dont have makeup on my face. I have read that if you do a proper skin care routine at night- its not good for ons face to put it though all that in the am again... So I see another reviewer thinks this is too pricey- but for me- I think it truly is worth every penny. It is soothing, a gentle cleansing- my skin glows..And it does set up my skin for all my serums/products. People stop me to ask me what I use (of course I mention LovelySkin first!)!!!

teoxane

May 17, 2015

product is ok. Stopped my skin from itching.

Great Companion to Serum & Cream

May 15, 2015

I was put off by the price for this primer, but after combining Teoxanes RHA Serum and Age Defense Cream and liking the results, decided to try it out. Love the smell and feel of this product, and it adds another layer of RHA hyaluronic acid thats contributed to a major difference in my skins appearance. Wont stop using it, though I still think its pricey, and for my dry mature skin, still need a quick sprtiz of water or light, water-based prep for better absorption of the RHA Prime.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100