LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
Serum makes the difference!
May 12, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product a year ago, and I am hooked. I use it first thing in the morning before makeup and moisturizer, and my skin is hydrated and my large pores are much reduced.

Great Product
May 10, 2017

I used this serum for over a year with modest results. It is a great product, nice and light on your face. I recently tried the refining cream and that had given me incredible results.

Love!
May 06, 2017

The TEOXANE RHA Serum is great! I've been using it for a little over one month and immediately saw a difference in my skin. A little goes a long way and I like the delivery system. Just the right amount comes out each time. This will continue to be a staple in my skin care regimen.

Teoxane RHA Serum
April 06, 2017

This serum is the best I have used. It absorbs quickly and leaves your skin very smooth. Would recommend using it along with Teoxane Age Defense cream for best results.

Great for adding moisture to your skin
April 04, 2017

Love this product! It keeps my skin moisturized and looking young and supple.

Leaves my skin radiant!
April 03, 2017

I LOVE this product! I started using TEOXANE about 6 months ago and now I won't go anywhere without it. It tightens my pores and leaves my skin looking flawless!

serum
March 30, 2017

I have been disappointed by many serums, but this one is the best. I even love the soft fragrance. My skin never looked better.

Great serum
March 28, 2017

I love this product. The texture has improved my fine lines and gives my skin a nice moist texture to layer other products and make up.

Pretty good!
March 25, 2017

I alternate between this serum and Neocutis bio-serum. I really like both of them. None of them are miracle cures for wrinkles that are already there but I do think they help keep my skin looking good and I feel like it helps prevent any new lines. It is pricey but I like alternating so my skin doesn't get used to one or the other. I am pretty satisfied and will continue to use.

Too strong
March 23, 2017

It made my Rosacea break out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100