LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

57 Results

Why I like Teoxane

October 14, 2016

I really like this product. I have been using it for a while, three bottles so far, and I feel it is making my skin look and feel younger. I plan to continue using it. Thank you!

I love this serum!

October 12, 2016

I had received a sample of the Teoxane eye cream from LovelySkin and when I received a 20% off coupon, bought the eye cream and this serum. I really like this sinks in fast (but I still need moisturizer fingers crossed for another Teoxane coupon!). I have only used this for two weeks, but so far my late 50s skin is glowing and slightly tightened, so I am hoping for continued good results.

Works on fine lines

October 08, 2016

I have seen a difference and will keep using it.

Texan RHA Serum

September 30, 2016

I have been using this product for over a year now and I absolutely love it! This product was introduced to me by my plastic surgeon. I have noticed a tremendous difference in texture, brightness, and most importantly fine lines. I''m a middle aged women with great skin. I believe this product is helping to maintain everything I''m looking for.

Face smoothing serum

September 27, 2016

I decided to try the Teoxane serum after receiving a sample from my derm's office. The serum feels very luxurious and silky when applying to the face and neck. I use it under the Teoxane Advanced Age Defense Cream and have found this combination works very well for my dry mature skin. This product is quite expensive so it was great to find it on sale at LovelySkin.


September 23, 2016

Product is light. Makes skin look smooth, bright and youthful. Skins appears more youthful!

Teoxane RHA

September 21, 2016

Absolutely love that product. Have been using it together with Alphaeon as recommended on the site. I am 51 years old and my skin already feels tighter and glowing. Love, love, love, highly recommend it.

Teoxane RHA Serum

September 21, 2016

Highly recommend. My skin was very dry. After one week using twice a day my face looks hydrated, brighter and glowing.

Teoxane RHA Serum

September 20, 2016

Wonderful stuff! Takes the place of a regular toner, but does so much more. I use it both morning and evening after cleansing. You can even use it over your eyes. Skin feels refreshed and clean, but not tight like it does with regular toners. Over time I have noticed a difference in fine lines fading.

Great Serum

September 16, 2016

I just turned 60 and had a lot of sun damage on my face from spending so much time outdoors. I was searching for a serum with hyaluronic acid to plump up my skin & decrease the appearance of wrinkles. This is it! Love the texture, fragrance, & how it makes my skin feel. During warmer months, I like to use serum instead of night cream to give my skin time to heal w/o clogging pores. I've already ordered this serum twice. Very pleased with it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed