LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
Teoxane RHA Serum
April 06, 2017

This serum is the best I have used. It absorbs quickly and leaves your skin very smooth. Would recommend using it along with Teoxane Age Defense cream for best results.

Great for adding moisture to your skin
April 04, 2017

Love this product! It keeps my skin moisturized and looking young and supple.

Leaves my skin radiant!
April 03, 2017

I LOVE this product! I started using TEOXANE about 6 months ago and now I won't go anywhere without it. It tightens my pores and leaves my skin looking flawless!

serum
March 30, 2017

I have been disappointed by many serums, but this one is the best. I even love the soft fragrance. My skin never looked better.

Great serum
March 28, 2017

I love this product. The texture has improved my fine lines and gives my skin a nice moist texture to layer other products and make up.

Pretty good!
March 25, 2017

I alternate between this serum and Neocutis bio-serum. I really like both of them. None of them are miracle cures for wrinkles that are already there but I do think they help keep my skin looking good and I feel like it helps prevent any new lines. It is pricey but I like alternating so my skin doesn't get used to one or the other. I am pretty satisfied and will continue to use.

Too strong
March 23, 2017

It made my Rosacea break out.

Good Serum
March 21, 2017

I saw this product at my Dermatologist office and gave it a try (at the better LovelySkin prices) The one thing I notice the most is that my skin is more moisturized than usual. I use retin a on a regular basis and this product I believe has helped with the dryness it causes. It's pricey but it helps. I haven't noticed any real effect on wrinkles, brown spots, etc.

Teoxane Love this Serum!
March 14, 2017

Was using TNS for years but this is now my go to Serum. I like the fact that it is a gel and is so absorbent. I use it over Alpheon Serum during the day followed by Teoxane RHA Moisturizer and sunscreen. My skin feels amazing! Thank you for carrying these amazing products, LovelySkin.

Great anti aging product
February 23, 2017

Great product to keep wrinkles and aging process at bay



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100