LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results

Skin Changer

January 22, 2017

I use this product only once a day but have found that it definitely makes a big difference in how my skin looks and feels. I use it under Teoxane's daytime moisturizer and my 52 year old skin looks much younger and has improved. This is the product I started with per the recommendation of a plastic surgeon who has very few products that he recommends. I was glad to purchase it with the coupon and this is my second bottle of serum. I will continue to purchase it as it is worth the price.

Serum of Indulgence

January 01, 2017

Recommended to me by a dermatologist, I read the ingredients of B6, zinc, copper, amino acids and felt comfortable trying the serum. I really love how it seems to diminish wrinkles and brighten my skin, as well as help my skin texture. It's one of the products in the class of: glad I tried it.

A skincare staple

December 29, 2016

Great moisturizer while being light and doesn't aggravate my acne. Helps to make my skin looking dewy.

Worth it

December 29, 2016

This is a wonderful serum. It is on the thicker side and hydrates and plumps the skin. I have definitely noticed improvements in texture with continued use.

Best professional serum

December 27, 2016

I was introduced to Teoxane Serum by my plastic surgeon, who supervises an excellent spa. The staff only refer a few select items for me to purchase - these only include scientifically tested for effectiveness. I have used Teoxane for a couple years. It is an excellent serum, used in a very small amount daily or every other day. I am told that it stimulates collagen, and it is an excellent prep before applying face cream. Worth every penny. This is one product I will always have on my shelf!

Teoxane RHA Serum

December 26, 2016

A little goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling really soft and smooth. I alternate using this with the Alphaeon serum which I also love.

Not worth the money

December 26, 2016

Not worth it at all. Marginal improvement, but it costs $200. It only lasted about a month too. Would not recommend spending $$ for this product.

Best Serum I've tried so far

November 24, 2016

I love this serum. It goes on smoothly, without being oily or greasy and leaves your skin feeling soft. The pleasant smell is an added bonus. It has all the right ingredients and lasts quite a long time.

teoxane rha

November 22, 2016

using this increases skin moisture very quickly!!

Love this product

November 15, 2016

I have sensitive skin but NO problems with this serum. Perfect for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100