LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
Noticeable difference
July 10, 2017

I have become addicted to this product. I have extra dry skin, so I use it morning and night. I've noticed less fine wrinkles and hydrated skin that last throughout the day.

TEOXANE RHA Serum review
June 18, 2017

I've used this product for 3 years already. Was recommended by my dermatologist. Love this product it works a lot friends and people do not believe I am 55 years.

Serum makes the difference!
May 12, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product a year ago, and I am hooked. I use it first thing in the morning before makeup and moisturizer, and my skin is hydrated and my large pores are much reduced.

Great Product
May 10, 2017

I used this serum for over a year with modest results. It is a great product, nice and light on your face. I recently tried the refining cream and that had given me incredible results.

Love!
May 06, 2017

The TEOXANE RHA Serum is great! I've been using it for a little over one month and immediately saw a difference in my skin. A little goes a long way and I like the delivery system. Just the right amount comes out each time. This will continue to be a staple in my skin care regimen.

Teoxane RHA Serum
April 06, 2017

This serum is the best I have used. It absorbs quickly and leaves your skin very smooth. Would recommend using it along with Teoxane Age Defense cream for best results.

Great for adding moisture to your skin
April 04, 2017

Love this product! It keeps my skin moisturized and looking young and supple.

Leaves my skin radiant!
April 03, 2017

I LOVE this product! I started using TEOXANE about 6 months ago and now I won't go anywhere without it. It tightens my pores and leaves my skin looking flawless!

serum
March 30, 2017

I have been disappointed by many serums, but this one is the best. I even love the soft fragrance. My skin never looked better.

Great serum
March 28, 2017

I love this product. The texture has improved my fine lines and gives my skin a nice moist texture to layer other products and make up.

Pretty good!
March 25, 2017

I alternate between this serum and Neocutis bio-serum. I really like both of them. None of them are miracle cures for wrinkles that are already there but I do think they help keep my skin looking good and I feel like it helps prevent any new lines. It is pricey but I like alternating so my skin doesn't get used to one or the other. I am pretty satisfied and will continue to use.

Too strong
March 23, 2017

It made my Rosacea break out.

Good Serum
March 21, 2017

I saw this product at my Dermatologist office and gave it a try (at the better LovelySkin prices) The one thing I notice the most is that my skin is more moisturized than usual. I use retin a on a regular basis and this product I believe has helped with the dryness it causes. It's pricey but it helps. I haven't noticed any real effect on wrinkles, brown spots, etc.

Teoxane Love this Serum!
March 14, 2017

Was using TNS for years but this is now my go to Serum. I like the fact that it is a gel and is so absorbent. I use it over Alpheon Serum during the day followed by Teoxane RHA Moisturizer and sunscreen. My skin feels amazing! Thank you for carrying these amazing products, LovelySkin.

Great anti aging product
February 23, 2017

Great product to keep wrinkles and aging process at bay

great serum
January 25, 2017

I use this serum everyday as part of my moisturizing process. I love how it feels when I apply it and how it makes my skin feel.

Skin Changer
January 22, 2017

I use this product only once a day but have found that it definitely makes a big difference in how my skin looks and feels. I use it under Teoxane's daytime moisturizer and my 52 year old skin looks much younger and has improved. This is the product I started with per the recommendation of a plastic surgeon who has very few products that he recommends. I was glad to purchase it with the coupon and this is my second bottle of serum. I will continue to purchase it as it is worth the price.

Serum of Indulgence
January 01, 2017

Recommended to me by a dermatologist, I read the ingredients of B6, zinc, copper, amino acids and felt comfortable trying the serum. I really love how it seems to diminish wrinkles and brighten my skin, as well as help my skin texture. It's one of the products in the class of: glad I tried it.

A skincare staple
December 29, 2016

Great moisturizer while being light and doesn't aggravate my acne. Helps to make my skin looking dewy.

Worth it
December 29, 2016

This is a wonderful serum. It is on the thicker side and hydrates and plumps the skin. I have definitely noticed improvements in texture with continued use.

Best professional serum
December 27, 2016

I was introduced to Teoxane Serum by my plastic surgeon, who supervises an excellent spa. The staff only refer a few select items for me to purchase - these only include scientifically tested for effectiveness. I have used Teoxane for a couple years. It is an excellent serum, used in a very small amount daily or every other day. I am told that it stimulates collagen, and it is an excellent prep before applying face cream. Worth every penny. This is one product I will always have on my shelf!

Teoxane RHA Serum
December 26, 2016

A little goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling really soft and smooth. I alternate using this with the Alphaeon serum which I also love.

Not worth the money
December 26, 2016

Not worth it at all. Marginal improvement, but it costs $200. It only lasted about a month too. Would not recommend spending $$ for this product.

Best Serum I've tried so far
November 24, 2016

I love this serum. It goes on smoothly, without being oily or greasy and leaves your skin feeling soft. The pleasant smell is an added bonus. It has all the right ingredients and lasts quite a long time.

teoxane rha
November 22, 2016

using this increases skin moisture very quickly!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100