LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results

Best Serum I've tried so far

November 24, 2016

I love this serum. It goes on smoothly, without being oily or greasy and leaves your skin feeling soft. The pleasant smell is an added bonus. It has all the right ingredients and lasts quite a long time.

teoxane rha

November 22, 2016

using this increases skin moisture very quickly!!

Love this product

November 15, 2016

I have sensitive skin but NO problems with this serum. Perfect for me.

Teoxane RHA serum

November 04, 2016

The serum has not made much of a difference in my skin. It helps hydrate a little because I apply before my moisturizer, so it's an additional step, but hasn't helped my skin visibly.

Love it!

November 04, 2016

I have been using the RHA Serum twice a day for almost a year now and love it!

Why I like Teoxane

October 14, 2016

I really like this product. I have been using it for a while, three bottles so far, and I feel it is making my skin look and feel younger. I plan to continue using it. Thank you!

I love this serum!

October 12, 2016

I had received a sample of the Teoxane eye cream from LovelySkin and when I received a 20% off coupon, bought the eye cream and this serum. I really like this sinks in fast (but I still need moisturizer fingers crossed for another Teoxane coupon!). I have only used this for two weeks, but so far my late 50s skin is glowing and slightly tightened, so I am hoping for continued good results.

Works on fine lines

October 08, 2016

I have seen a difference and will keep using it.

Texan RHA Serum

September 30, 2016

I have been using this product for over a year now and I absolutely love it! This product was introduced to me by my plastic surgeon. I have noticed a tremendous difference in texture, brightness, and most importantly fine lines. I''m a middle aged women with great skin. I believe this product is helping to maintain everything I''m looking for.

Face smoothing serum

September 27, 2016

I decided to try the Teoxane serum after receiving a sample from my derm's office. The serum feels very luxurious and silky when applying to the face and neck. I use it under the Teoxane Advanced Age Defense Cream and have found this combination works very well for my dry mature skin. This product is quite expensive so it was great to find it on sale at LovelySkin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100