LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate, a pure hyaluronic acid serum

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Serum Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
Pretty good!
March 25, 2017

I alternate between this serum and Neocutis bio-serum. I really like both of them. None of them are miracle cures for wrinkles that are already there but I do think they help keep my skin looking good and I feel like it helps prevent any new lines. It is pricey but I like alternating so my skin doesn't get used to one or the other. I am pretty satisfied and will continue to use.

Too strong
March 23, 2017

It made my Rosacea break out.

Good Serum
March 21, 2017

I saw this product at my Dermatologist office and gave it a try (at the better LovelySkin prices) The one thing I notice the most is that my skin is more moisturized than usual. I use retin a on a regular basis and this product I believe has helped with the dryness it causes. It's pricey but it helps. I haven't noticed any real effect on wrinkles, brown spots, etc.

Teoxane Love this Serum!
March 14, 2017

Was using TNS for years but this is now my go to Serum. I like the fact that it is a gel and is so absorbent. I use it over Alpheon Serum during the day followed by Teoxane RHA Moisturizer and sunscreen. My skin feels amazing! Thank you for carrying these amazing products, LovelySkin.

Great anti aging product
February 23, 2017

Great product to keep wrinkles and aging process at bay

great serum
January 25, 2017

I use this serum everyday as part of my moisturizing process. I love how it feels when I apply it and how it makes my skin feel.

Skin Changer
January 22, 2017

I use this product only once a day but have found that it definitely makes a big difference in how my skin looks and feels. I use it under Teoxane's daytime moisturizer and my 52 year old skin looks much younger and has improved. This is the product I started with per the recommendation of a plastic surgeon who has very few products that he recommends. I was glad to purchase it with the coupon and this is my second bottle of serum. I will continue to purchase it as it is worth the price.

Serum of Indulgence
January 01, 2017

Recommended to me by a dermatologist, I read the ingredients of B6, zinc, copper, amino acids and felt comfortable trying the serum. I really love how it seems to diminish wrinkles and brighten my skin, as well as help my skin texture. It's one of the products in the class of: glad I tried it.

A skincare staple
December 29, 2016

Great moisturizer while being light and doesn't aggravate my acne. Helps to make my skin looking dewy.

Worth it
December 29, 2016

This is a wonderful serum. It is on the thicker side and hydrates and plumps the skin. I have definitely noticed improvements in texture with continued use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100