LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream, a moisturizer with hyaluronic acid

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Must have
April 15, 2017

This has become an essential part of my nighttime routine. It has softened any minor fine lines I have and my skin is soooo soft and glowing. Highly recommend.

So far so good
December 27, 2016

I been wanting to try this out but the price is a little high. Right when Black Friday sales came along I just had to get it. So far it doesn''t irritate my skin and my skin is smooth. I can''t really say as of now how effective it is but all I can say is I like it

Teoxane
November 12, 2016

Expensive but worth it. Use small amount and it will give you excellent exfoliation. Did not make my skin burn or make it red. Loved it.

Great product!
September 03, 2016

Received a free sample of this earlier this year and finally decided to try it! It left my skin feeling smooth with a noticeable reduction in my enlarged pores... I already purchased the full size during the sale and am definitely adding this to my skin care regime.

Teoxane Rha Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream
September 03, 2016

I have used the whole product by Teoxane, and this smoothing cream is the best, which I used it with retin a, and my skin never turns red or dry, I will not stop using this product, I noticed my skin lines are less noticeable, and Smooth, I would recommend those who are using retin a or retinol or just as skincare, you will notice the difference, I use it four times a week.

Teoxane lives up to it''s name!
August 02, 2016

Teoxane RHA skin refiner skin radiance smoothing cream is designed to use at night. It gently exfoliates your skin while you sleep, resurfacing and leaving your skin smooth, soft and glowing. I have used this product for a year now. Originally recommend by my Derm Dr. I buy from LovelySkin now for convenience and the occasional sale. I have also used the serum and their RHA Age defense cream which is a wonderful moisturizer. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Love this Product!
July 25, 2016

I started using this product and noticed within two weeks that my face looked and felt better. Fine wrinkles seem to fade and the texture of my skin feels and looks better. It works under your skin's surface because of the hyaluronic acid. This product is expensive and I do wish it was cheaper but it works.

Surprisingly effective, but gentle!
March 12, 2016

I was a little hesitant to try this product because it contains 10% glycolic acid and I have sensitive skin. I usually have a reaction to products that contain glycolic acid. But, this cream worked very well for me. I have been using this product for about 6 weeks and have had no adverse reactions yet. It noticeably lightened many of my sun spots while both smoothing and hydrating my skin. Gave it only four stars because it is a bit pricey.

Teoxane
January 01, 2016

Ill admit this is my first time using. Ive used for about a week and havent noticed any difference. Is a bit pricey but Ill keep using and see if it does anything for me. Im hoping I just need to give it time. It worked wonderful for a friend if mine. So lets hope.

Wonderful Product
December 14, 2015

I received a deluxe sample of this product with a purchase and I can tell you that after using it for about 5 nights, I am blown out of the water with what this product has done to my skin. I am 58 years old and have some serious sun damage-this product is so worth the price. I will be buying the full size. Thanks Lovely Skin for carrying this brand.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100