LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Teoxane RHA Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream, a moisturizer with hyaluronic acid

Reviews For
TEOXANE RHA Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TEOXANE RHA Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Can't believe it
June 23, 2017

I am a real skeptic when it comes to miracle fix claims. This comes close. My discoloration from sun is disappearing and the fine lines on my cheeks and around my eyes are mostly gone after 10 days. It also seems to be shrinking my pores on my nose, as they are not as noticeable. It is expensive, but you only use a little once per day. Great stuff.

Very helpful for fine lines
May 10, 2017

I'm not going to say this is the miracle cream that my dermatologist claimed it to be, but it does help with fine lines. I have been using this and the Teoxane serum for almost a year now with definite results.

Great for sun damage
May 08, 2017

I received a sample with a prior purchase. I brought it on a 10 day vacation and was happily surprised by the results. I could see some fading of sun damaged areas that I haven't had any luck with even prescription products. My aesthetician even commented on how good my skin looked. Broke down and bought the full size when there was a 20% off sale.

Must have
April 15, 2017

This has become an essential part of my nighttime routine. It has softened any minor fine lines I have and my skin is soooo soft and glowing. Highly recommend.

So far so good
December 27, 2016

I been wanting to try this out but the price is a little high. Right when Black Friday sales came along I just had to get it. So far it doesn''t irritate my skin and my skin is smooth. I can''t really say as of now how effective it is but all I can say is I like it

Teoxane
November 12, 2016

Expensive but worth it. Use small amount and it will give you excellent exfoliation. Did not make my skin burn or make it red. Loved it.

Great product!
September 03, 2016

Received a free sample of this earlier this year and finally decided to try it! It left my skin feeling smooth with a noticeable reduction in my enlarged pores... I already purchased the full size during the sale and am definitely adding this to my skin care regime.

Teoxane Rha Skin Refiner Skin Radiance Smoothing Cream
September 03, 2016

I have used the whole product by Teoxane, and this smoothing cream is the best, which I used it with retin a, and my skin never turns red or dry, I will not stop using this product, I noticed my skin lines are less noticeable, and Smooth, I would recommend those who are using retin a or retinol or just as skincare, you will notice the difference, I use it four times a week.

Teoxane lives up to it''s name!
August 02, 2016

Teoxane RHA skin refiner skin radiance smoothing cream is designed to use at night. It gently exfoliates your skin while you sleep, resurfacing and leaving your skin smooth, soft and glowing. I have used this product for a year now. Originally recommend by my Derm Dr. I buy from LovelySkin now for convenience and the occasional sale. I have also used the serum and their RHA Age defense cream which is a wonderful moisturizer. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Love this Product!
July 25, 2016

I started using this product and noticed within two weeks that my face looked and felt better. Fine wrinkles seem to fade and the texture of my skin feels and looks better. It works under your skin's surface because of the hyaluronic acid. This product is expensive and I do wish it was cheaper but it works.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100