LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
The Art of Shaving After Shave Balm - Unscented

Reviews For
The Art of Shaving After Shave Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about The Art of Shaving After Shave Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Repeat purchase
March 15, 2017

I feel like I'm purchasing this for my husband often. He uses it each time after he shaves and likes it so much, he makes sure he has the travel sized one to take with him when he goes out of town.

The Art of Shaving After Shave Balm
February 04, 2017

I ordered this for my husband after he said "I'm almost out of my After Shave". I don't have to ask what he wants because this is his go to product. Obviously he likes it a lot.

Works as it should
January 27, 2017

Soothes with no burn. Maintains moisture almost all day. I have sensitive skin and this product causes no redness or irritation. Some amount of product gets left behind in jar when it runs low due to nature of pump, but minor issue that doesn't warrant reduction of stars.

Great product!
December 29, 2016

My husband has sensitive skin and is very particular about the products he uses on his face. The Art of shaving line has been an amazing find! It soothes his skin without irritation and redness that usually accompanies him. It has a light clean smell, which I'm loving.

Tlkmom
Good for sensitive post-shave skin
August 13, 2016

My husband, who has perioral seborrheic dermatitis, is very picky about what he puts on his face, especially after shaving. Many lotions are irritating because of their high alcohol content. Fragrance compounds the problem. This after-shave has proven to be a happy find. It may seem pricey but a bottle goes a long way.

Husband LOVES this!
August 02, 2016

My husband LOVES The Art of Shaving products! This has a great, light fragrance that we both like!

Another great product!
February 02, 2016

Got this for my fiancé when he ran out of his usual aftershave. He was surprised at how thick this aftershave was, it has more of a cream consistency than that of a lotion. He loved it though. It is expensive, but the bottle is giant. My fiancé has had it and used it for a full month now, and the bottle still looks full. My guess is, with thicker consistency you dont need to use as much, so just a dab goes a long way. He did mention, that as far as scents go, he prefers ocean kelp to sandalwood.

Art of Shaving Sandalwood Balm
May 26, 2015

This after shave balm is one of the best Ive ever used. Not greasy after you apply. Goes on evenly and has a great fragrance. Soothes any razor burn. Used Billy Jealousy Shaved Ice for years and this balm has Billy Jealousy beat. Hands down. Also got fast shipping and the best price from LovelySkin.

The best way to conclude a great shave!
August 12, 2014

I have a terrible combination of sensitive skin and hard beard. And I have tried almost every available product on the market. The Art of Shaving products are definitely the ones I prefer for their smooth and consistent results. Scent is just a matter of taste. I prefer lavender!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100