LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
The Art of Shaving Shaving Cream 5 fl oz

Reviews For
The Art of Shaving Shaving Cream 5 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about The Art of Shaving Shaving Cream 5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Smooth
March 27, 2017

Fast and perfect lather. I enjoy using it. I don't need a lather cup. I make my lather direct to my face with my shaving brush.

The Art of Shaving Shaving
March 27, 2017

I started out with the lemon one last fathers day. Loved it. It reminded me of dad using the same technique when I was growing up. One jar lasted me an entire year (I think my wife abused it a few times too)! Great deal and product for the picky in you.

best I have ever found
January 30, 2017

I love this shaving cream. I've used it for years and nothing compares when I try something else A bit pricey but the jar lasts me a year. Makes shaving an indulgence in luxury

Great Shaving Cream
January 09, 2017

A little goes a long way. This stuff is great and foams up with just a tiny bit. The scent makes shaving a joy.

Excellent product and fair price
January 02, 2017

I use a shaving brush.and use only a small amount of cream which lathers up quickly and stays lathered for a long time. Keeps beard moist throughout shave. Sandlewood soap has a pleasing odor.....it smells like the shaving soap my dad used years ago. This site has the best price I've found for the product.

WOW
December 31, 2016

I always had a problem shaving my neck, after shaving it would always be red and bumpy. With THIS shaving cream, that no longer happens. This was the first time purchase and I will never be without this stuff again.

Dreamy
December 29, 2016

My husband loves this product. He says it lathers up easily and gives him the best shave of any other cream he's purchased. I love the way it smells and leaves his skin feeling so soft.

Tlkmom
Solid
September 28, 2016

I've used this on and off for a few years. It's the "gateway" shaving cream, the one that will make you want to try other high end shaving creams. Only some of those brands have an unscented version (meaning no fragrances added, not actually scent-free). This is one of the better unscented shaving creams, though not the best I've used.

Awesome!
July 21, 2016

My husband absolutely loves this shaving cream! Pairing this with the pre-shave oil allows him to get a very close shave that doesn't irritate his skin. We highly recommend this!

Foams well and goes on smooth
June 27, 2016

This has helped with irritation when shaving. Great product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100