LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
The Art of Shaving Shaving Cream 5 fl oz

Reviews For
The Art of Shaving Shaving Cream 5 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about The Art of Shaving Shaving Cream 5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Great Shaving Cream

January 09, 2017

A little goes a long way. This stuff is great and foams up with just a tiny bit. The scent makes shaving a joy.

Excellent product and fair price

January 02, 2017

I use a shaving brush.and use only a small amount of cream which lathers up quickly and stays lathered for a long time. Keeps beard moist throughout shave. Sandlewood soap has a pleasing odor.....it smells like the shaving soap my dad used years ago. This site has the best price I've found for the product.

WOW

December 31, 2016

I always had a problem shaving my neck, after shaving it would always be red and bumpy. With THIS shaving cream, that no longer happens. This was the first time purchase and I will never be without this stuff again.

Dreamy

December 29, 2016

My husband loves this product. He says it lathers up easily and gives him the best shave of any other cream he's purchased. I love the way it smells and leaves his skin feeling so soft.

TlkMom

Solid

September 28, 2016

I've used this on and off for a few years. It's the "gateway" shaving cream, the one that will make you want to try other high end shaving creams. Only some of those brands have an unscented version (meaning no fragrances added, not actually scent-free). This is one of the better unscented shaving creams, though not the best I've used.

Awesome!

July 21, 2016

My husband absolutely loves this shaving cream! Pairing this with the pre-shave oil allows him to get a very close shave that doesn't irritate his skin. We highly recommend this!

Foams well and goes on smooth

June 27, 2016

This has helped with irritation when shaving. Great product.

Great Scent

February 11, 2016

Got this for my significant other for Valentines Day. He loves Art of Shaving creams, and has tried them in different scents. I wasn't too sure if he would enjoy the lavender scent, lavender can be a little girly. Not this one. It smells manly and soothing, my fiancé loved it. Sea kelp is still his ultimate favorite though. The tub lasts him about a month (he shaves daily), I'm thinking of getting lemon for him next.

The Art of Shaving Sandalwood Shaving Cream

December 12, 2014

My husband has used this for years. It leaves his skin so soft and smells great! LovelySkin has it at a great price!

With or without a brush, simply the best shaving cream I have ever used

August 12, 2014

I have a terrible combination of sensitive skin and hard beard. And I have tried almost every available product on the market. The Art of Shaving products are definitely the ones I prefer for their smooth and consistent results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100