LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Does not smuge!
February 26, 2017

This mascara is great! Does not smudge and makes your lashes look long and lush. Extra bonus, washes off easily.

DeMares
Runs....
February 21, 2017

I'm sorry but that this mascara runs. Couldn't wait to send this back.

Best Mascara I've ever used
February 21, 2017

Perfect Mascara - makes lashes bold and long without having to apply coat after coat. Also great for those with lighter hair - it really stands out.

Awesome mascara
February 16, 2017

I try lots of mascaras and have a pretty high bar for what is worth buying again. I would absolutely buy this again. You need a few coats for more dramatic effect but it doesn't clump and goes on really easily.

Best mascara ever!
February 13, 2017

I first tried this mascara in a sample size and I loved it immediately but was a little hesitant to purchase a full-size tube because the sample got really goopy after a few uses. LUCKILY, that was only an issue with the sample, and I have no regrets with this purchase! It separates my eyelashes and makes them look really long and curly! The curved wand does wonders for my lashes!

Great product
February 10, 2017

It goes great for an everyday look

Wendy
Great Mascara
February 08, 2017

I was very happy with this purchase! It arrived on time and was exactly what i expected it to be. The mascara itself is great for giving my lashes more body and length. I highly recommend this!

Mad lash
February 08, 2017

Great mascara, doesn't flake, stays on all day.

Best Mascara on the planet!
February 07, 2017

Got a sample in my Ipsy bag...this stuff is better than more expensive "fiber" brands and way more effective! I had a Sephora employee ask me if I had false lashes on and I had to brag about this stuff (even she was impressed!)

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara
February 03, 2017

Love this Mascara, doesn't clump or run, lasts all day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100