LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Simply the BEST!
June 20, 2017

received in an ipsy bag one time and absolutely feel in love with it. This is my 3rd time ordering this product. if they ever discontinue i'd be lost forever.

Finally!
June 20, 2017

I've finally found a mascara that I like. It applies very smooth without clumps, and if I want to apply two coats the second goes on just as smooth as the first coat. I do use a primer first, that helps to prevent flaking and transfer under eyes, but that is the case with all mascaras.

Madlash mascara
June 19, 2017

Love it. It's the only mascara I use now for 6 months. It stays on all day and comes off with face wash easily

Great Mascara!
June 06, 2017

This is a great mascara! No clumps, no smudges and defines the lashes very well with a deep black color. Also easy to remove.

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara
May 28, 2017

I bought this because of its ratings, but it is just another albeit nice mascara. The good thing about it is it doesn't flake and run even in the heat.

Love it!
May 28, 2017

This is my favorite mascara I wear it every day. makes my eyelashes look so long and full

Best mascara ever
May 17, 2017

This is the best mascara formula. It doesn't flake throughout the day or clump on application. I have oily eyelids but have not had any problems using this product.

Great mascara!
May 12, 2017

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara is good stuff! It really does make my lashes look fuller and brings out their length. It's a little more wet than I like, but it washes easily and my lashes look very good! I'm a huge fan and will keep buying theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara.

Best Mascara
May 10, 2017

This is by far the best mascara I have ever used.

Prefer BareMinerals Lash Domination
May 09, 2017

theBalm mascara is good, but I prefer the BareMinerals Lash Domination for the brush, which deposits more of the product with fewer swipes. With theBalm, I need to apply 2 or 3 coats to get the fullness I get with one application of BareMinerals Lash Domination.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100