LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Mad for Mad Lash!
April 18, 2017

Great mascara. Glides on with little to no clumping. One to two coats is all I ever need. Will definitely buy again.

LOVE
April 12, 2017

This mascara is a game changer, it's absolutely my favorite one out there. I've recommended it to all my friends.

Mad lash
April 10, 2017

This product is the best, love mad lash. in my opinion it is the best mascara on the market.

Amazing!!
April 05, 2017

Best mascara ever!! I love this stuff!

The balm mad lash mascara
April 04, 2017

I love this mascara, it makes your eyelashes longer and gives them a slight curl

amazing
April 01, 2017

I got a mini tube of this in my ipsy bag and loved it so much I had to buy it. It's amazing and makes my lashes look so long. It doesn't flake like every other mascara I've ever tried. This is my new holy grail beauty product and this site always has awesome sales so I'll be buying it here

My favorite mascara
March 30, 2017

I got this product in an Ipsy bag & I had to have more. It's never flakey & never clumps.

Best Mascara Ever
March 27, 2017

I have tried many brands of mascara and this is by far my favorite one. It coats well and it lasts without giving the horrid raccoon eyes! Love, LOVE, LOVE this stuff!

My new favorite!
March 26, 2017

I got a sample of this mascara from something and it is my new favorite. I love it! I don't know that I'll ever even try anything else.

Fabulous mascara!
March 25, 2017

This is the best mascara I've used and I've tried many. First, I have sensitive skin around my eyes and often get eczema after using eye makeup but not with this product. Have used it a few weeks now and skin is happy. It goes on smoothly and I love how it doesn't clump like so many mascara products. Also, I read in some reviews that it's runny and I have not experienced that with my product. Very happy customer with this mascara!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100