LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Best mascara ever
May 17, 2017

This is the best mascara formula. It doesn't flake throughout the day or clump on application. I have oily eyelids but have not had any problems using this product.

Great mascara!
May 12, 2017

theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara is good stuff! It really does make my lashes look fuller and brings out their length. It's a little more wet than I like, but it washes easily and my lashes look very good! I'm a huge fan and will keep buying theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara.

Best Mascara
May 10, 2017

This is by far the best mascara I have ever used.

Prefer BareMinerals Lash Domination
May 09, 2017

theBalm mascara is good, but I prefer the BareMinerals Lash Domination for the brush, which deposits more of the product with fewer swipes. With theBalm, I need to apply 2 or 3 coats to get the fullness I get with one application of BareMinerals Lash Domination.

The perfect mascara
May 07, 2017

I'm not one to review many products but this mascara is the exception. Absolutely the best mascara I've ever used. It gives perfect volume and length to my fine lashes, plus no flaking, clumping or eye irritation. Look no further for your perfect mascara!

Best mascara ever!
April 29, 2017

I love this mascara!! It goes on smooth and doesn't clump. The brush allows for even coverage.

Good mascara
April 29, 2017

It's a good mascara. Like the crescent shape wand.

Great Mascara
April 24, 2017

After reviewing other reviews I decided to try this mascara. I have used Blinc for years but feel it's pricey. I have very sensitive skin and especially around my eyes. This product did not cause any sensitivity and makes my lashes thick and dark. Plus it's easy to remove. I will definitely buy it again

Mad for Mad Lash!
April 18, 2017

Great mascara. Glides on with little to no clumping. One to two coats is all I ever need. Will definitely buy again.

LOVE
April 12, 2017

This mascara is a game changer, it's absolutely my favorite one out there. I've recommended it to all my friends.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100