LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara

Reviews For
theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mad Lash Black Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Best mascara ever
March 24, 2017

I received a sample with my IPSY and I lived the sample size so much, I bought another full size! They had the best price at LovelySkin.

Simply Amazing
March 17, 2017

OMG this is the best mascara ever, I love it!

Good Stuff
March 12, 2017

This product is similar to Benefit's Roller Lash mascara. It easily separates and coats lashes while giving length. It didn't give me much volume, however, if you happen to appreciate mascara that doesn't clump or flake, give Mad Lash a try.

Best mascara
March 09, 2017

I received a trial in my ipsy bag and absolutely loved it, I ran out and had to get more.

Love This Product
March 09, 2017

I have skimpy lashes and this mascara really makes my lashes look thicker and longer. It's by far the best mascara I have ever used.

Awesome
March 09, 2017

It works great!!! just like sample. Sometimes I have found that the samples can be a little diffrent from a full size. This went on just a perfect as the sample, no difference.

The Best!
March 08, 2017

Mad Lash is the best mascara I have ever used! I'm very picky about my mascara and finally found one that builds up the lashes and does not smear or fall off in little crumbs on to your face!

Mad Lash maacara
March 07, 2017

I really wanted to like this mascara the brushes extra long which is nice and the container is cool looking but that's about all that I liked about it. It doesn't come in brown or dark brown it only comes in Black. I prefer dark brown. The other negative is that it sleeps pretty easily. It's very dry.

My new Go To mascara
March 07, 2017

I've tried them all. And they all make broken promises. From Charlotte Tilbury to Rimmel. The cons outweighed the pros on each one. My favorite was Benefits They're Real. The only con was how hard it is to remove. But Mad Lash works brilliantly! Adds length as well as volume. And I use my normal product to remove it with no added effort. Kudos to you TheBalm!!

applies well, stays on, readily removed
March 06, 2017

The plastic-tooth applicator brush takes some getting used to, but the product goes on and stays on - doesn't flake or smudge under your eyes, yet still washes off fairly easily. I had the Youngblood product prior, and will say it does not perform like this one does, seemed to flake or melt under my eyes, and it seems difficult to remove completely.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100