LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer

Reviews For
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Very nice highlighter

November 19, 2016

An everyday highlighter that's not over the top dramatic, but gives you a natural glow.

Beautiful Product.

November 16, 2016

It's a really nice product for the price, just love it. The quality, price, and how my package comes to my house.

One of my favorites!

September 21, 2016

I like to use this on cheekbones as well as to highlight the inner corner of eye and under brow. Very pigmented, you don't need much.

The best highlighter ✨

July 16, 2016

Big fan of the balm Lou manizers, this one is my favorite perfect for my pale skin. Second time buying this and I would recommend it 💯

Beautiful highlight

February 29, 2016

This is a beautiful highlighter. What is especially nice about it is that it is subtle but can be built up. You can use this as a cheek highlight, inner corner highlight or eyeshadow. It's multifunctional. It isn't as "in your face" as many of the newer highlighters that are out today and I appreciate that. I think it is perfect for what it is!

mary lou manizer

July 23, 2015

great for an everyday subtle look or full on dramatic strobing

ms

February 11, 2015

I love love love my " The Balm Mary- Lou luminizer Very pigmented ,gorgeous color you now what, I order again " The Balm Cindy Lou Manizer " for my collection. I can not helped because I LOVE IT

Great highlighter!

January 26, 2015

Love the product! Its super easy to use and gives the most beautiful glow to the eyes.

BEST highlighter!

October 30, 2014

Use this product to highlight and combat dark circles! Better than anything else Ive used!

Looks nice

July 30, 2014

This product looks nice on the skin. I have a very fair skin and usually apply pressed powder. The luminizer doesnt add color to my skin tone, just lights up necessary areas. I recommend it very much



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100