LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer

Reviews For
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

One of my favorites!

September 21, 2016

I like to use this on cheekbones as well as to highlight the inner corner of eye and under brow. Very pigmented, you don't need much.

The best highlighter ✨

July 16, 2016

Big fan of the balm Lou manizers, this one is my favorite perfect for my pale skin. Second time buying this and I would recommend it 💯

Beautiful highlight

February 29, 2016

This is a beautiful highlighter. What is especially nice about it is that it is subtle but can be built up. You can use this as a cheek highlight, inner corner highlight or eyeshadow. It's multifunctional. It isn't as "in your face" as many of the newer highlighters that are out today and I appreciate that. I think it is perfect for what it is!

mary lou manizer

July 23, 2015

great for an everyday subtle look or full on dramatic strobing


February 11, 2015

I love love love my " The Balm Mary- Lou luminizer Very pigmented ,gorgeous color you now what, I order again " The Balm Cindy Lou Manizer " for my collection. I can not helped because I LOVE IT

Great highlighter!

January 26, 2015

Love the product! Its super easy to use and gives the most beautiful glow to the eyes.

BEST highlighter!

October 30, 2014

Use this product to highlight and combat dark circles! Better than anything else Ive used!

Looks nice

July 30, 2014

This product looks nice on the skin. I have a very fair skin and usually apply pressed powder. The luminizer doesnt add color to my skin tone, just lights up necessary areas. I recommend it very much

Love this product

February 19, 2014

I use this product as a highlighter to contour my face. I love it! It makes my skin look so bright. I would definitely recommend purchasing Mary Lou.

amazing product!!

February 14, 2014

Discovered this brand originally at Kholes. Fell in love with many items from this company, but this one really seems to take the cake. Its a beautiful luminizer that blends smoothly into skin. Also sparkle free which is a huge bonus because Im not trying to look like a pixie. Would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of trying out a luminizer. Great value, and even better on this site, got it for $5 off!! :)

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed