LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer

Reviews For
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Not for me
February 27, 2017

I was looking for a product that I can use on eyes and cheeks w/o a cakey look and that travelled well (in a compact). This is not it. the sheen was nice- not glittery. However, for my 57 yo slightly fine lined skin, it did not work and I returned it. The bare minerals line has a loose shimmer powder that works better for me.

Perfect amount of luminosity
February 16, 2017

I bought this on the off chance that it would highlight my face in a pleasing manner, since that is the growing trend now a days. It is wonderful! The right amount comes off on the brush, I don't sparkle like vampire, just a nice warm glow. Love it!

Best highlighter ever!
February 14, 2017

This highlighter will give you a glow that can be seen from the moon! Very pigmented, a little goes a long way! Long lasting wear. I'm fair skinned and this color is just perfection on my skin tone. Highly recommend!

Mary-LouManizer
December 29, 2016

Amazing product! Love it! ❤

Very nice highlighter
November 19, 2016

An everyday highlighter that's not over the top dramatic, but gives you a natural glow.

Beautiful Product.
November 16, 2016

It's a really nice product for the price, just love it. The quality, price, and how my package comes to my house.

One of my favorites!
September 21, 2016

I like to use this on cheekbones as well as to highlight the inner corner of eye and under brow. Very pigmented, you don't need much.

The best highlighter ✨
July 16, 2016

Big fan of the balm Lou manizers, this one is my favorite perfect for my pale skin. Second time buying this and I would recommend it 💯

Beautiful highlight
February 29, 2016

This is a beautiful highlighter. What is especially nice about it is that it is subtle but can be built up. You can use this as a cheek highlight, inner corner highlight or eyeshadow. It's multifunctional. It isn't as "in your face" as many of the newer highlighters that are out today and I appreciate that. I think it is perfect for what it is!

mary lou manizer
July 23, 2015

great for an everyday subtle look or full on dramatic strobing



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100