LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Luminizer

Reviews For
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Magnificent Highlighter!
March 22, 2017

I wasn't too sure but thanks to other reviewers, I decided to purchase and ended up very happy with my decision.The product is true to its description. Very little is needed to add the desired "glow" in the main areas. I also used as an eye shadow and it's just enough to make a difference. I've only had for a couple of weeks, but people I see every day have commented saying I look extra pretty or sexy today. (They couldn't put their finger on it, but the only change was the highlighter). I have already recommended to a few other friends, and will continue to keep this as a staple in my make up bag.

Not for me
February 27, 2017

I was looking for a product that I can use on eyes and cheeks w/o a cakey look and that travelled well (in a compact). This is not it. the sheen was nice- not glittery. However, for my 57 yo slightly fine lined skin, it did not work and I returned it. The bare minerals line has a loose shimmer powder that works better for me.

Perfect amount of luminosity
February 16, 2017

I bought this on the off chance that it would highlight my face in a pleasing manner, since that is the growing trend now a days. It is wonderful! The right amount comes off on the brush, I don't sparkle like vampire, just a nice warm glow. Love it!

Best highlighter ever!
February 14, 2017

This highlighter will give you a glow that can be seen from the moon! Very pigmented, a little goes a long way! Long lasting wear. I'm fair skinned and this color is just perfection on my skin tone. Highly recommend!

Mary-LouManizer
December 29, 2016

Amazing product! Love it! ❤

Very nice highlighter
November 19, 2016

An everyday highlighter that's not over the top dramatic, but gives you a natural glow.

Beautiful Product.
November 16, 2016

It's a really nice product for the price, just love it. The quality, price, and how my package comes to my house.

One of my favorites!
September 21, 2016

I like to use this on cheekbones as well as to highlight the inner corner of eye and under brow. Very pigmented, you don't need much.

The best highlighter ✨
July 16, 2016

Big fan of the balm Lou manizers, this one is my favorite perfect for my pale skin. Second time buying this and I would recommend it 💯

Beautiful highlight
February 29, 2016

This is a beautiful highlighter. What is especially nice about it is that it is subtle but can be built up. You can use this as a cheek highlight, inner corner highlight or eyeshadow. It's multifunctional. It isn't as "in your face" as many of the newer highlighters that are out today and I appreciate that. I think it is perfect for what it is!

mary lou manizer
July 23, 2015

great for an everyday subtle look or full on dramatic strobing

ms
February 11, 2015

I love love love my " The Balm Mary- Lou luminizer Very pigmented ,gorgeous color you now what, I order again " The Balm Cindy Lou Manizer " for my collection. I can not helped because I LOVE IT

Great highlighter!
January 26, 2015

Love the product! Its super easy to use and gives the most beautiful glow to the eyes.

BEST highlighter!
October 30, 2014

Use this product to highlight and combat dark circles! Better than anything else Ive used!

Looks nice
July 30, 2014

This product looks nice on the skin. I have a very fair skin and usually apply pressed powder. The luminizer doesnt add color to my skin tone, just lights up necessary areas. I recommend it very much

Love this product
February 19, 2014

I use this product as a highlighter to contour my face. I love it! It makes my skin look so bright. I would definitely recommend purchasing Mary Lou.

amazing product!!
February 14, 2014

Discovered this brand originally at Kholes. Fell in love with many items from this company, but this one really seems to take the cake. Its a beautiful luminizer that blends smoothly into skin. Also sparkle free which is a huge bonus because Im not trying to look like a pixie. Would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of trying out a luminizer. Great value, and even better on this site, got it for $5 off!! :)

Great!
January 17, 2014

I really like this highlighter, it is very pigmented, it lasts all day and you get a good amount of product! I will definitley repurchase. And it didnt hurt that I got it for 18 instead of 24,thanks LovelySkin!

Love this luminizer!
January 13, 2014

This product is great!!! I would definitely recommend and purchase again.

Youthful Glow
September 25, 2013

I am absolutely pleased with this highlighter. It is definitely noticeable but can either be intensified or softened for any look. I apply it directly above my cheekbones as well as my brow bone and it just makes my skin have a radiant glow.

The right amount of glow
March 27, 2013

This luminizer is light (unlike cream based versions) which means you can really control the amount of coverage. It's the right amount of luminizing.

Gorgeous
June 19, 2012

Beautiful color, goes on so smoothly and easily with so little product needed that the compact with last forever. Need a very light hand for sure. Would def repurchase



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100