LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
thebalm Meet Matte Hughes Liquid Lipstick - Chivalrous - Bright Pink

Reviews For
theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

42 Results

Great lipstick!

September 22, 2016

I love this lipstick! All of the shades are really nice and smell like minty chocolate. My only wish is that it would last a bit longer. I have to reapply after eating, but it is not such a big deal.

Best Lip stain Ever

September 08, 2016

I am hooked on theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes lipstick. Lipstick never stays on me for more than 15 minutes and this lipstick stays on for hours. The color committed is a gorgeous color for blondes. I typically will put Burt's Beeswax on top of it just because I like my lips super moisturized.

good product

September 08, 2016

Color lasts long and looks wonderful, it smells great also. Will buy more when I run out.

Matt Hughes

August 30, 2016

I absolutely love this lipstick it's perfect. My best friend got it and her Ipsy bag and we fell in love with it so we of course looked all over where we could order it and not pay an arm and a leg. The color lasts and lasts. Very happy I tell everyone to order from LovelySkin!

The balm meet Matt Hughes

August 18, 2016

It is packaged like a lip gloss but more of a lip stain. Long wearing stays on. The color Doting has a orange tint.

Best liquid lipstick formula

August 17, 2016

Hands down the best liquid lipstick I have ever used. The color is fully opaque with just one swipe, it doesn't dry out my lips, it lasts all day, and best of all it doesn't transfer. Plus it smells like mint chocolate! I love the color Sincere. It's the perfect my lips but better color!


August 15, 2016

Has great coverage last at least 6 hours. Must exfoliate and use a lip balm prior to usage. Remove the lip balm then apply. TheBalm Lipstick is excellent. My favorite is Sincere.

The balm

August 13, 2016

I luv it, it's a great matte lipstick.


August 12, 2016

Trustworthy is hands down my favorite matte lipstick. It's a lovely warm nude color. I have a tan skin tone but it is probably the only lipstick color that suits me, as of now. It takes a little longer than 15 seconds to dry but when it does, it's slightly sticky for a bit. Just leave it be. It goes away. The color is pretty long lasting. If you eat a meal and have your lips all over something, you're going to need to re-apply but eh it's worth it!

Nice Matte Lipstick

August 09, 2016

I recently discovered "liquid lipstick" and decided to try this brand. Very Nice! Light texture, nice minty aftertaste, long lasting. I bought "Trustworthy." At first I thought it was too dark (it's hard to buy color from a photo) but after application and some blotting, it's a good color. Will definitely try another shade soon!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed