LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
thebalm Meet Matte Hughes Liquid Lipstick - Chivalrous - Bright Pink

Reviews For
theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results

Addicted!!!!

November 29, 2016

I just received this amazing lipstick today. More than I expected and referenced, they are incredible. If you are wondering, do not hesitate to get one or two for you. It is worth every penny. I am sure about that!!!!

nice

November 17, 2016

Beautiful color and matte without drying the lips.

Perfect Shade

November 03, 2016

It is a wonderful product and the shade is sexy! Lasts all day! Does not dry out the lips!

Love it!

October 31, 2016

This is my favorite lipstick of all time! It's very easy to use, and stays on your lips for a long time. That's why one bottle ends up lasting quite a long time. Even though it's matte lipstick, my lips never feel dry when I am wearing it! My favorite shade is Commited - adds a little color to my lips, but still looks very natural!

Amazing!

October 29, 2016

So smooth and creamy! Smell is amazing and it's lightweight and easy to reapply without clumping up on your lips. Definitely recommend!

Great lipstick!

September 22, 2016

I love this lipstick! All of the shades are really nice and smell like minty chocolate. My only wish is that it would last a bit longer. I have to reapply after eating, but it is not such a big deal.

Best Lip stain Ever

September 08, 2016

I am hooked on theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes lipstick. Lipstick never stays on me for more than 15 minutes and this lipstick stays on for hours. The color committed is a gorgeous color for blondes. I typically will put Burt's Beeswax on top of it just because I like my lips super moisturized.

good product

September 08, 2016

Color lasts long and looks wonderful, it smells great also. Will buy more when I run out.

Matt Hughes

August 30, 2016

I absolutely love this lipstick it's perfect. My best friend got it and her Ipsy bag and we fell in love with it so we of course looked all over where we could order it and not pay an arm and a leg. The color lasts and lasts. Very happy I tell everyone to order from LovelySkin!

The balm meet Matt Hughes

August 18, 2016

It is packaged like a lip gloss but more of a lip stain. Long wearing stays on. The color Doting has a orange tint.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100