LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
thebalm Meet Matte Hughes Liquid Lipstick - Chivalrous - Bright Pink

Reviews For
theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results

Lip Balm

January 09, 2017

Rather sticky and gummy. Very deep color. Would not order again

Commited color

January 08, 2017

Love this shade. I prep lips and apply thin layer than I line lips. Color stay for most of the day. Neutral mid tone shade.

The Balm Liquid Lipstick

January 07, 2017

This lipstick does a nice job staying on. I am fair and like my lips to be nude or natural in color. Ordered Committed & Sincere but feel both are too bright or orange in color for me. Wish they had something with less pigment.

Matte Look

January 04, 2017

Love the matte look of this lipstick. It was a bit brighter and pinker than I expected but still love the look on my lips. Will order again in another "not so pinkest" color.

gorgeous color

January 03, 2017

Compared to many of the other matte lipsticks on the market right now, this is by far the least drying and has the best color payoff!

Nice Lip Color

December 30, 2016

This lip color gives me a defined lip. It makes my lips look ”well-groomed” if that makes any sense???

Long-lasting

December 26, 2016

I apply these lipsticks in morning and do not have to re-apply throughout the day, as the colour lasts all day. Also, the lipsticks are not drying. They really do smell like mint chocolate. My one complaint is that I have not found a colour that I really like - Sentimental is pinker than I thought and Dedicated in a deeper red than I prefer.

theBalm Meet Matt Hughes Liquid Lipsticks

December 26, 2016

Thumbs up on this product. Easy to apply and the beauty is that the lip sticks stays on all day. Great color selections.

The Balm

December 14, 2016

This product is awesome! Love it

Addicted!!!!

November 29, 2016

I just received this amazing lipstick today. More than I expected and referenced, they are incredible. If you are wondering, do not hesitate to get one or two for you. It is worth every penny. I am sure about that!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100