LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
thebalm Meet Matte Hughes Liquid Lipstick - Chivalrous - Bright Pink

Reviews For
theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm Meet Matt(e) Hughes Liquid Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Matte Hughes liquid lipstick rocks!
February 27, 2017

I purchased this product for myself and as a gift for my granddaughter. She loves the product and asked me to order her another. The two colors I have are vibrant and long lasting. I will order this product again.

Great color for fair skin
February 01, 2017

I love the matte look of this product and the color looks great with fair skin and freckles.

Best lip tint ever!
January 25, 2017

I am definitely a huge fan of this. The taste is great (like sweet mint) and the color is great. It does stay on for a long time and does not make my lips dry. I do not feel the need to put lip balm over it, unlike other lip stains.

Not my favorite
January 14, 2017

It's hard to buy lipstick online (for true color choice) but I went off the many favorable reviews. Don't love this product as I find it heavy and cake-y on my lips (trying different levels of application). I got two colors and Chivalrous ended up being almost a fluorescent bright pink. I love LovelySkin and rarely don't like the items I order but will not be buying this line again.

Lip Balm
January 09, 2017

Rather sticky and gummy. Very deep color. Would not order again

Commited color
January 08, 2017

Love this shade. I prep lips and apply thin layer than I line lips. Color stay for most of the day. Neutral mid tone shade.

The Balm Liquid Lipstick
January 07, 2017

This lipstick does a nice job staying on. I am fair and like my lips to be nude or natural in color. Ordered Committed & Sincere but feel both are too bright or orange in color for me. Wish they had something with less pigment.

Matte Look
January 04, 2017

Love the matte look of this lipstick. It was a bit brighter and pinker than I expected but still love the look on my lips. Will order again in another "not so pinkest" color.

gorgeous color
January 03, 2017

Compared to many of the other matte lipsticks on the market right now, this is by far the least drying and has the best color payoff!

Nice Lip Color
December 30, 2016

This lip color gives me a defined lip. It makes my lips look ”well-groomed” if that makes any sense???



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100