LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer - Medium

Reviews For
theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about theBalm TimeBalm Anti Wrinkle Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Long lasting

September 20, 2016

I love this concealer. It goes on smooth and lasts all day. No creasing. Nice coverage.

Great product!

July 14, 2015

Very effective concealer considering I have dark under eye circles. Goes on smooth and stays put. Love it!

Love the texture

January 26, 2015

I love the texture and it works perfectly well with a concealer brush. Stays in place the whole day.

decent color match, somewhat waxy

January 19, 2015

The texture of this is more waxy than creamy, which makes it good for undereyes (it sets quickly and wont migrate) but difficult to work with on blemishes or dry skin. Doesnt need to be set with in order to stay, which is nice. Good range of shades, and the light leans slightly yellow on my skin, which is also good for undereyes. Does take a little bit of work to get out of the pan: need to warm it up with your finger, but then its easy to pull out too much. I dont ever use the attached puff.

Have Used it for years

July 12, 2012

I like the creamy texture and the colors are easy to pick.

Love this!!

October 15, 2011

This concealer works to hide my dark under eye circles. It looks natural and makes me look more awake. It lasts all day and is the best concealer I have ever used.

The balm is the BOMB

March 15, 2010

I love this stuff. The most perfect undereye concealer. not too thick and glides on like a dream.

Good concealer

June 03, 2008

Although I haven't noticed a difference in undereye circles, I do like this as a concealer, especially for the price.


June 03, 2008

I have been using this product for 2 years now and found it to be the best concealer. It blends beautifully, is close to my skin color, and you don't know i'm wearing it. It never dries out and continues to blend easily. Don't have to use much of the product either.

creamy concealer

August 31, 2007

This concealer is especially creamy to provide a lasting coverage. It comes in natural colors that never look artificial on your skin. Could have a greater variety of colors.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed