LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
TRIA Hair Removal Laser

Reviews For
TRIA Hair Removal Laser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about TRIA Hair Removal Laser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Really works!

January 30, 2013

I'm using 2month so far and it's really works. I use only right side (LOL) to check the difference. New version came and pink one is prettier !! So I wanna have pink one someday !!

Tria hair removal laser

December 27, 2012

I recently received my Tria and have used one time. It was easy to set up and use. I started on the lowest setting but went up to full power and it didn't cause and discomfort at all. I'll have to wait a few months to see what results I get but so far so good.

Money saver

December 02, 2012

I have been going to get Laser treatment for years, and after using this, I have seen more resultz in 5 months than the 3 years that I have been going

Good so far!

November 15, 2012

Only one treatment so far, so i can't comment to much on the actual performance but in terms of usage I really like the product. There is a discernible difference between the different levels, I can only handle level 3 in most areas. The charge definitely holds for a significant amount of time and the product is lightweight enough that operating it for 30 minutes straight isn't a burden. I noticed that it is significantly less painful if the area you are treating is freshly shaved vs. an area that has even a day's worth of growth. I am trying on my underarms first and will update when I start seeing results.

Great at home treatment

November 01, 2012

I have been using since June '12 and it is really working. I have used tria on my arms, underarms, knees, bikini and chest area. So far the underarms have been the hardest. It hurts a little more and the hair is still growing, but not as much and not as fast. I would highly recommend except for legs. I think the head needs to be larger for that area. My arms, chest, bikini area are hair free. Still working a little bit on the knees and underarms. Following the schedule exactly as they recommend. Much cheaper than at the docs office, but does take a bit longer. WHISH I COULD USE ON FACE! Thanks.

Works!

July 03, 2012

This is the real deal! I've paid for professional hair removal service in the past and they are very expensive. So, I know what to expect whether or not the treatment is working. This works when you follow the instructions. I was tired of payings hundreds of dollars for treatment. Now I have control of which areas I want to treat, when I want to treat,....and in the privacy of my home. This is a worthwile investment.

Great for touch up

June 09, 2012

I had laser hair removal on my underarms, legs and bikini in the doctor's office. What they don't tell you is you will have regrowth. Some areas are worse than others (eg. knees). Rather then spend $300 a visit for touch ups, I opted to purchase the tria. I am very please. After using it twice on the bikini line and once under the arms, the hairs that came back are gone again. I have a very high threshhold for pain. At the lowest level I felt nothing. At the highest level it does "burn". Feels like touching a recently extinguished match. But don't let that deter you. I cannot speak to full hair removal but for my purposes of touch up it is a wonderful time and money saver.

Tria laser

June 05, 2012

I have only used laser once. I need to wait 2 weeks for the next treatment. An evaluation after a month would be more accurate. That said, the laser did not hurt, It does sting on the highest setting, but we can control the setting. I have noticed that I did not get next day re-growth as you do with shaving. I am very optimistic. I wish we could use it on upper lip and sideburns.

Tria Laser

May 27, 2012

I just purchased the TRIA laser from LovelySkin.com I have to wait and see if the laser works, but from what I have seen so far I like it, and if you are going to get one, definitely get one from LovelySkin.com! They are excellent at everything they do and really care about their customers. From the purchasing process, super fast shipping, and even difficulties getting to know your product. thank-you LovelySkin!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100