LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Gentle Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
Vanicream Gentle Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Gentle Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Love it!

September 18, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and was diagnosed with a multitude of allergic reactions which caused dermatitis on my face and my dermatologist recommended this line and I love it! It is wonderful! So gentle yet works great! Highly recommend!

Gentle Facial Cleanser

August 09, 2016

This is a great product for your face. It is not a harsh soap, it has helped a lot. My face dries out with other facial cleaners. This Product will not do that.

Perfect!

November 17, 2014

My dermatologist recommended this godsend of a product. It makes my face feel super clean and it doesnt dry my skin out. It works perfectly with my sensitive skin. 10/10 would recommend!

Love this product

September 10, 2014

As an adult in my 40s, I have very sensitive skin and breakout often. I have been using this product now for 2 weeks and am VERY satisfied. My face is much clearer, I am breaking out much less, and my face doesnt feel overly dry or overly oily. I really feel like I have finally found the right product for me. By the way, I am gluten-sensitive and am happy this product works for me.

SO GOOD

August 05, 2014

SO GOOD

Vanicream Gentle Facial Cleanser

June 18, 2014

My current facial cleanser has been discontinued and Ive tried nearly every over the counter product made. After 1 weeks use, I can say that it works well and doesnt leave my face overly dry. I recommend it!

Sensitive Skin

June 16, 2014

I love the gentle face wash, but the pump dispenser did not work on either bottle. Price is great to buy the two at a time, but I keep trying to find a different top to work on them. Right now I have to pour it out into my hand. It cleans and doesnt dry the skin.

cleans gently

May 11, 2014

I was looking for a product to wash my face that would be gentle, as in non-drying and non-stripping. I am trying to be gentle (since I have the tendency to go for the products with exfoliators and lighteners etc) and avoids parabens. This turned out to be a nice cleanser that suds even without soap ingredients and will remove dirt and makeup a little bit goes a long way. My only complaint was that I had been using other products that if a little got in my eye they did not irritate the eyes. This will burn if it gets in your eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100