LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Lip Protectant SPF 30

Reviews For
Vanicream Lip Protectant SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Lip Protectant SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results


August 29, 2015

Yipeee! Finally! A lip protection product that works. I softens my lips, doesnt irritate them, and with a little bit of lip gloss it leaves no white cast. I trust this to protect my lips in the scorching Florida sun.

Great for Sensitive Lips

October 12, 2014

Unable to put anything on my lips except Vaseline but Vaseline doesnt provide SPF protection. Vanicream was recommended by my dermatologist. Now I can get the SPF protection and a lip protectant with Vanicream. I love it!


September 22, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT! Finally a lip protectant for people with sensitive skin. Vanicreams products are heaven sent. All of their skin care line i have tried are gentle and free of harsh chemicals. LovelySkin offers these items at very reasonable prices too. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. CHEERS!


December 22, 2013

So gentle I was able to use this without any irritation--and later gifted to my grandfather while he was in the ER. Moisturizing, but does need to be rubbed in to avoid appearing white unlike the new Eucerin SPF lip.

I'm a Celiac

April 08, 2013

I'm allergic to everything under the sun. This so far working very well for me. Vanicream Lip Protectant 30 has been extra special. LovelySkin Healing Balm Unflavored is also good. Vanicream was specially recommended for me and I find it to be superb.

Vanicream Lip Protectant

March 05, 2013

I have used Vanicream for about 10 years and find it the best for my sensitive lips. When I use lip cream with steroids, my lips get chapped to the point of cracking. I also like the sunscreen protection of Vanicream. I highly recommend this product for both protection against sun exposure and as a lip moisturizer.

white cast

March 18, 2012

I like this company, and I understand that they put physical sunscreen in their products rather than the chemical ones to avoid possible sensitivity for people...but unfortunately I found that this, like so many products with physical sunscreens do, left a white cast on my lips. fortunately I only spent $5 on it, so it's not a big deal.

Lip protecterant

January 27, 2012

Vanicream is very soothing and moisterizing.


June 03, 2008

This is the first purchase of this lip protectant but our whole family really likes it so far.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed