LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

Reviews For
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Moisturizing
March 03, 2017

It keeps my skin moistened throughout the day without being greasy!

Vanicream Lite Lotion
March 01, 2017

I can't live without this lotion. Anyone with allergies/sensitivity must use it to get relief.

Vanicream
January 30, 2017

I love this cream however includes BHT, therefore is not really suitable for children. That part is very disappointing.

Love this lotion!
December 08, 2016

Recommended by my Dermatologist, I love Vanicream lotion for all over body moisturizing. I find that it does absorb well and quickly, and the pump top makes it quick and easy to use. I find it relieves my dry and itchy skin after a shower, bath or swimming. Living in a dry climate, it is my go-to lotion.

Very nice weight.
August 30, 2016

I have dry skin. Sometimes I order the regular Vanicream, but it can be a little thick. The Lite Vanicream is just right.

Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion
July 12, 2016

I have tried many skin lotions and thrown all away. This is the only one I like and use daily. It's light but very moisturizing, penetrates in a matter of seconds, is never sticky ( not even in hot humid weather), does not leave residue, and has only a very light non offensive smell. Can be used also on your face without clogging pores.

Good
February 21, 2016

Good on the skin-> especially during the summer. not too sticky.

Vanicream
September 28, 2015

This is by far my favorite moisturizer. My skin is very sensitive and is dry in certain areas, this is the only lotion I have bought that doesnt break me out or cause overly dry or oily skin. Love it!

I love this moisturizer!
November 17, 2014

My dermatologist recommended this to me and let me tell you its the best moisturizer Ive tried and Ive tried a lot. My skin is super sensitive so I have a hard time finding products that wont mess up my skin. It feels so lite when you apply it also. This is a must have.

SO GOOD
August 05, 2014

SO GOOD



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100