LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

Reviews For
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Very nice weight.

August 30, 2016

I have dry skin. Sometimes I order the regular Vanicream, but it can be a little thick. The Lite Vanicream is just right.

Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion

July 12, 2016

I have tried many skin lotions and thrown all away. This is the only one I like and use daily. It's light but very moisturizing, penetrates in a matter of seconds, is never sticky ( not even in hot humid weather), does not leave residue, and has only a very light non offensive smell. Can be used also on your face without clogging pores.

Good

February 21, 2016

Good on the skin-> especially during the summer. not too sticky.

Vanicream

September 28, 2015

This is by far my favorite moisturizer. My skin is very sensitive and is dry in certain areas, this is the only lotion I have bought that doesnt break me out or cause overly dry or oily skin. Love it!

I love this moisturizer!

November 17, 2014

My dermatologist recommended this to me and let me tell you its the best moisturizer Ive tried and Ive tried a lot. My skin is super sensitive so I have a hard time finding products that wont mess up my skin. It feels so lite when you apply it also. This is a must have.

SO GOOD

August 05, 2014

SO GOOD

Incredibly light & effective moistuizer

June 25, 2014

I love this product as it is very moisturizing without leaving a greasy feel. It also does not have a fragrance to it so it is great for all individuals including children & those with sensitive skin.

Awesome moisturizer!

March 18, 2014

I love this moisturizer for my entire family. It goes on easily and does not leave a greasy feeling on the skin. I use it on my 2 year old daughter, and have since birth. It leaves the skin feeling soft and hydrated, and works well especially in these dry winters!

Lite lotion

September 17, 2013

I have purchased the cream version but I find it a little thick so I ordered the lite lotion. I like this one better, its easier to apply and it doesnt make my skin sticky at all, just soft and hydrated.

Definately five stars lotion

February 10, 2013

Great for all types of skin. You can put on your face, hands and body. Will not use any other lotion, this is the best.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100