LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

GOOD PRODUCT

August 18, 2015

the product is good and used comfortably on the sensitive skin

Great face moisturizer for dry sensitive skin

July 02, 2015

I use this on my kids during the winter, when their faces and hands get dry and chapped. My husband uses this year round on his psoriasis/seborrheic dermatitis. It doesnt relieve the itching, but it doesnt irritate his inflamed skin the way other fragrance-containing lotions do. As a cream, its thicker than lotion, but it doesnt feel greasy and absorbs relatively quickly.

Great for eczema

June 10, 2015

I use this on my son. It is approved my the National Eczema Organization. It is gentle and moisturizing without being greasy.

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream

June 18, 2014

I purchased the product for use as a facial moisturizer, but it does not moisturize to the extent that my facial skin requires. However, I use it after showering and as hand cream instead.

Best moisturizer.

May 12, 2012

I'm allergic to paraben. Great moisturizer for face or body, especially during winter. It's nongreasy and I don't breakout from it. In the past, I've only used it for body. Now at age 41, started using it for the face and neck. I have trouble finding a good moisturizer with my skin problems. Inexpensive product compared to many facial moisturizers.

Vanicream

September 12, 2011

Love it. Works great. Absorbs fast!

Love it

December 29, 2010

Feels great, finally something that works!

Great for Sensitive Skin!

September 24, 2008

If you have sensitive skin, this product is for you. I received this cream in a sample size from my dermatologist. This product can be used anywhere on the body. I use this lotion on my hands and I love the way it absorbs quickly and isn't greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100