LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Sunscreen SPF 35 Sport

Reviews For
Vanicream Sunscreen SPF 35 Sport

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Sunscreen SPF 35 Sport so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

The best sports sunscreen

August 08, 2016

I love it because protects and has no bad chemicals and it stays on for a long time


September 08, 2014

so good

Vanicream Sunscreen Sport Broad Spectrum SPF 35

May 10, 2013

I am allergic to almost every sunscreen. I have tried so many sunscreens, over the last 16 years. My dermatologist found a facial sunscreen that I can use, but we had not been able to locate one for the body. I was given a sample of this sunscreen. I tried it and was pleasantly surprised to find that I was not allergic. When this sunscreen is applied it goes on white, but very quickly absorbs. It has definitely given me a lot more freedom to enjoy outdoor sports. I will continue to purchase this particular sunscreen, as long as they produce it. Thank you for carrying it LovelySkin!

Great buy!

October 29, 2012

This is really good sunscreen for the price. It is very thick, goes on white but absorbs and doesn't show. I use sport on the top of my hands year-round in Florida and it keeps those ugly spots away. :You have to rub it in but then you have great protection at a very reasonable price.

Super safe sunblock

September 12, 2011

Very nice texture on skin, slighly brighter for me and I love it . One of my colleague told me , no any other side effect while applying on face. She felt very safe after receiving a laser treatment .

Love it.

June 02, 2010

My dermatologist recommended this and I have been using it for several years. No sunburn with this product!

No burns

May 12, 2008

Not too greasy and I've never gotten sunburn after using it.

Review of SPF 35 Sport Sunscreen

April 25, 2008

extremely effective to harmful rays; absorbs quickly into skin; non-greasy feeling is a definite plus;highly recommend this product

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed