LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Vichy Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation - Gold 45, a Vichy Dermablend product

Reviews For
Vichy Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Vichy Dermafinish Corrective Fluid Foundation

November 30, 2016

This is an excellent product. It covers my discolorations very well and looks flawless. A little goes a long way. I have tried other foundations, but this is clearly the best coverage I have found so far. A helpful hint, I apply a bit to my discolored spots first and wait a minute, then use the foundation sparingly all over my face.

Awesome foundation!

August 11, 2016

I have searched for the perfect clean foundation and I think I finally found it! This is light weight, a perfect shade match for my pale skin, has a matte finish, and stays on all day long. I highly recommend for people with oily skin!

Very Heavy

July 21, 2016

I bought this product due to the price and it being great in terms of ingredients. However, it goes on really heavy and not something I personally want to wear every day. In my opinion it's an occasional foundation that you wear for a night out, wedding, etc. I ended up returning.

perfect foundation!!

March 04, 2016

I finally found the right foundation! It covers every single spots on my face and it looks natural as it can be. I bought nude color and it works for my skin! Only drawback is that it is small. you can use it up to 2 months i think. .. but i love it!

Vichy foundation

January 15, 2016

It is a great product. My skin tends to break out from everything I use but this is the only foundation that has been working well for me. I have been using it for about 6 months and I still didnt finish the tube. It lasts a long time and I use it every day.

Excellent coverage

November 12, 2015

Been using this for the last several years after trying countless other products. Not heavy and looks natural and used with the setting powder, lasts all day. I have never broken out with this product. Love it!

The answer to my needs

October 15, 2015

This is the first time I have tried Vichy Dermafinish Corrective Fluid and I am happy to say that I love it!!! It is not at all heavy and it covers well. In fact,it makes my face look so good!!! At age 65 I need all the help I can get and this does exactly what I had hoped it would do. I have tried so many other products in the past only to be disappointed and to be frustrated that I wasted money on them. I will definitely continue to use this product and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an excellent make up that will surely enhance their beauty. Thank you for this wonderful product !

The MUST HAVE Makeup Product!

October 01, 2015

I accidentally discovered Vichy Dermafinish Foundation after being given a bunch of miscellaneous sample pouches and this was one of them. I couldnt believe it... a foundation that actually covered all my blemishes and completely evened out my skin tone, without having to smear a ton of it all over my entire face! I LOVE this foundation, as a little goes a long way and it sets to a nice smooth, matte finish. I have medium skin tone (I am caucasian but tan very well) and Sand 35 works for me. One tube will last me about 8 months as I use about a half of a dime size for my whole face (dotting the T-Zone and blending outward). I tan in beds at least once a week for color (I live in a very cold, snowy area) so I also like the fact this foundation has spf to protect my facial skin from the uv. I have tried so many other products from drugstores, Sephora, Mary Kay, etc... and this is, by far, the very best foundation ever!

Good product

June 23, 2015

I loved everything about the product except it made me break out. It covers well and doesnt feel heavy. I have sensitive skin and break out easily. I wish it had worked for my skin because I really liked the way it looked.

meh

May 29, 2015

I bought this product hoping it would help cover my redness but it turned out to be a bit drying. It does provide good coverage so what Ive been doing is mixing it with my foundation and its not as drying as it is by itself. Not sure if I would purchase again...



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100