LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vichy Idealia Eyes

Reviews For
Vichy Idealia Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Idealia Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Under eye brightness

August 02, 2016

Works great for darkness and tightening the eye area!

Excellent Eyecream!

May 27, 2016

Perfect for daytime use! The eye cream sinks in quickly and goes well with makeup. It makes my eyes look fresher and reduces the appearance of dark circles under eyes.

Great light eye treatment

December 01, 2015

I wanted to find an eye treatment that was light, hydrating, absorbs well, and has a reflective tint. I found it! I hate heavy eye treatments the weight and texture of this was perfect. I use it in the morning and the skin around my eyes stays hydrated all day. It does leave some to be desired for a dark circle remedy, but I do think it helps concealer apply smoother. Ill try other eye treatments after this one, but would definitely use this again.

ElleDAcy

Keeps skin around eyes soft and hydrated

February 07, 2015

I have noticed a considerable difference in the skin around my eyes, since I have been using this product for about 6 weeks. It keeps the skin very soft and it does reduce the appearance of bags and fine lines. Plus, it brightens up the skin as long as it used consistently two times a day. Very soft lotion with no overpowering scent.

Kimberly

VICHY IDEALIA EYES

January 28, 2015

I really like how this hydrates my under eye area. A little goes a long way. It reduces the puffiness without a doubt. I just received the full size tube so its too early to see a difference with the improvement on my dark circles.

sprygal

Nice

November 03, 2014

This is a nice lightweight eye cream that brightens the under eye area.

Irritates my eyes

October 14, 2014

When I first apply this eye cream, I notice a slight blurring of dark circles and fine lines, but the effect is temporary. I still need to use concealer, and I havent noticed any longer term reduction of fine lines. Its bad enough that this eye cream is almost useless, but even worse, it has a tendency to travel into my eyes, even though I dont apply it right up along my lash line, and it burns and irritates my eyes. (I blame the alcohol in the formula--why would you even put alcohol in eye cream?) Im very unimpressed by this eye cream.

Light moisture

October 02, 2014

I received a sample of this and loved it so much, I bought it for my sister as a birthday present! I plan on ordering a tube for myself as well. The texture is light, yet my undereye area felt moisturized. Now that Im 40 I need all the moisture I can get!

Great eye cream

September 22, 2014

I received a sample and thought it was fabulous. I ordered a full-size product and use it every day. It definitely lightens and brightens under the eyes!

Nice light eye cream

September 16, 2014

I received a sample with one of my purchases so tried this product and really like it for day time use. I typically use the Epionce eye cream but it can be a bit heavy for the day time, hard to put on eye makeup without having to blot some of it off. This is lovely: feels so light on the skin and seems to make the skin around my eyes a little lighter. I also like the lower cost on this product. Seems to be very effective and would recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100