LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vichy LiftActiv Serum 10

Reviews For
Vichy LiftActiv Serum 10


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy LiftActiv Serum 10 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Lightweight Serum

May 25, 2016

I'm new to serums. I definitely like that the product is lightweight and not greasy. My opinion on new products is that it takes time to determine if the item and a person's skin are right for one another. I am pro Vichy products: quality. However, what I'm not liking about this particular item is the packaging. It is a pump but it does not dispense in your hand. You must lift the dropper out of the bottle to dispense. It is very awkward to use and because of the packaging, I would not purchase again.

Vichy LiftActiv Serum

December 03, 2015

Feels nice on the skin, lightweight (which I love). I use it under my makeup as well. As far as diminishing fine lines, I have not seen that yet (using this product faithfully for 3 weeks). Also, I am 56 years old with minimal lines & wrinkles for my age. But I do expect to see improvement by the time the bottle is empty or else I wont repurchase.

soft like a peach

November 28, 2015

this is a very powerful hydrating! also, my skin is more firm and soft after using it. I love it!

Received a sample from my cosmetic surgeon...........

February 24, 2015

Tried this serum after seeing it highlighted in the AARP magazine and have just reordered it. Love the way my skin looks and feels - I use it once a day, in the morning, after my shower.

Feels great

December 15, 2014

Being new to Vichy I can only speak to how my skin feels. So far after a few weeks my skin feels very smooth. I feel like it also looks better. Im a 50 year old who takes good care of her skin but still have the inevitable fine lines and wrinkles. I now wake up to refreshed looking skin I want to try the active lift face cream for day use now.

From an Old Lady

July 06, 2014

Ive always tried to take care of my skin so I look pretty good for 65, but this Vichy product really helps to smooth out the skin my face before I apply my Vichy makup. Ill keep using it!

Very nice!

January 02, 2014

Have been using this product for 2 weeks, and I can honestly say that the product is very nice. It is gentle on my skin, I have always had sensitive, acne prone skin. I can see that my skin is comforted by using this and the Vichy Neovadiol Gf Day Densifying Re-Sculpting Care - Normal to Combination cream. Works great under makeup. Certainly recommended for those with sensitive skin, who do not usually have great luck with serums.

VICHY LIFTACTIV SERUM 10

December 15, 2013

works really well,Ive been using it for 2 weeks and the results are amazing! I would totally recommend this face cream

Great product

December 09, 2013

I have been using this product for one year. I was amazed at the way my skin felt after the first application and my skin has continued to improve over time. This product functions as a primer as well as treatment.My makeup looks smoother. I have purchased this 3 times and will continue to. I have also purchased the lift active eye & daily moisturizer and am very pleased with the reults. I have used a multitude of expensive products and am more pleased with this than some $200 items Ive tried from Neiman Marcus! My skin is on the dry side and these products moisturize T/O the day without leaving my skin shiny/oily. I am 53, med-fair skin tone, and have minimal wrinkles.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100