LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vichy Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 Calming Cleansing Micellar Solution

Reviews For
Vichy Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Water


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vichy Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Cleansing Micellar Water so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

vichy micellar water

November 18, 2016

This is my forth bottle, I love this stuff. I wear a lot of makeup and use a cream cleanser to remove it. I then use Vichy micellar water on a pad as a second cleanse. It removes the makeup that the cleanser didn't remove. I then rinse and my skin is perfectly clean and soft.

Best Cleansing Water

October 05, 2016

Best cleansing water on the market. It is very mild and it removes dirt, makeup, and oil without stripping my skin. Feels great~~

Great Cleanser

September 14, 2016

I bought it cause I don't like to use two different ones (eyes and face) and this one works for both perfectly. Is not very oily, too. Love it.

Great miscellar water

August 18, 2016

Removes eye makeup and cleans well. It doesn't leave a sticky film like some other micellar waters I've tried.

Cleans well and smells fresh

June 15, 2016

I have tried several micellar waters and I like this one the best. It cleans well and the fragrance is very fresh. A little pricier than some others, but worth it.

So far so good

January 11, 2016

This is a great product! My skin feels soft and refreshed after use. However, I have to say I prefer washing my face with face wash and water because it wakes me up better. However, this is a great solution that cleans your face well.

Great Make-Up Remover

August 10, 2015

This is my go-to make-up remover at when Im too lazy to wash my face. It easily removes my make-up while leaving my skin feeling fresh and clean. I never feel any leftover residue just clean skin.

Best thing since bottled water!

June 24, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, and Im VERY hesitant to try anything new on my face. I realized that I only breakout when Im home, not when I travel, so after SEVERAL years of adjusting my skincare routine, I realized it could be the water in my home. I bought this, and while I was hesitant, I find this to be THE BEST THING! I use to take off my makeup, I use as a toner after washing my face, and I use sporadically throughout the day. I find myself using less cleansers now. I only use a cleanser after I take my makeup off, or after a grueling work out. Then I use the Micellar solution to remove any water/cleanser residue left on my face. My skin has cleared up dramatically. I dont have very acne prone skin, but my skin was breaking out on the regular, and now its back to normal!!! I buy this stuff at least 3 at a time ~ so I never run out!

Micellar solutions, all the rage in Europe.

March 12, 2014

I had read about micellar solutions comong stateside recently and was very interested. They remove makeup, cleanse and tone skin all without rinsing (just apply with cotton pads until no soil remains). This was a very attractive concept to me since I do not like to splash my face with water before bed and like to remove my makeup bedside with pre-moistened facial cloths which can leave chemicals behind (micellar solutions dont do that). This is the first micellar solution I have a tried and I am very pleased. It is very effective and very refreshing. This brand was more reasonable priced than others and touted to be effective. I agree.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100