LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin C E Peptides: this serum contains peptides for skin rejuvenation.

Reviews For
VivierSkin C E Peptides


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin C E Peptides so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Love This Product!
June 09, 2017

I use this product everyday after I've cleaned my face. You don't have to use much as a little bit goes a long way. I can feel and see the results of using this product such as the disappearance of fine lines near my eyes and lips. I highly recommend this product.

Must have!
May 15, 2017

I got a sample from a friend that works at a spa. I immediately ordered a bottle after using it for a few days. It makes my skin glow!

VivierSkin C E Peptides
April 18, 2017

My dermatologist's MedSpa ladies recommended this product to me. My first impression was how silky smooth if felt when applied to my face. The tech gave me a small sample to use. After the sample was gone, I didn't reorder it right away. I saw my face starting to look less youthful, not as bright. So I reordered it right away and have been using it every since. It softens the skin on my face, and minimizes fine lines. Also helps my moisturizer work more efficiently. I will never run out again!

Decent product albeit pricey
March 25, 2017

I was first introduced to this product by a skin care professional and was not planning to replace it due to the cost. When I found the product on your website at a lower price (including the freebies that increase the amount of this product) I ordered it. It's still kind of pricey for an "ok" product. I will re-evaluate when it runs out. I certainly will revisit your website.

VivierSkin C E Peptides
March 11, 2017

I absolutely love VivierSkin C E Peptides. I noticed results within just a few days of using it. My skin has a glow it hasn't had before using this product. My dark spots are fading and my overall skin looks so much better. I received my product from LovelySkin in just a few days after ordering the product and will definitely use them again for other products.

Most Amazing Product Ever!
February 23, 2017

I am 54 years old and I have never in my lifetime used a better product. My face is the best it has been in years. I have always suffered with dry skin in the winter months as I am from the Midwest. I always had to add a heavier moisturizer. Now that I am using this product I am able to use a regular moisturizer all year long. It has definitely softened my wrinkles and most specifically my smile lines that are quite deep. I have been using this product for six months at the time of this review.

Love this product!
January 09, 2017

I love this product! It leaves my skin so soft and really reduced some lines that were starting to show. Amazing! Expensive but lasts for at least 6 months.

VivierSkin C E Peptides
December 18, 2016

Excellent product! Part of my daily skincare regimen - could not be without it.

VivierSkin C E Peptides
December 06, 2016

I love this product! I tell all my friends it is absolutely worth the price, and it goes a long, long way as you only need a few drops! I have dry skin, and I am over 50 so when I say that this product brings my skin "back to life" you can believe it. It brings back the brightness and my skin literally looks years younger. I apply after showering before and before going and my skin shows radiance and wrinkles are minimized. But, beyond that I know, that it is also giving my skin much needed vitamin C and E. I strongly recommend this product!

Vivierskin CE Peptides
November 21, 2016

I have used this product for 5 years and it has improved the texture of my skin, plus it softens. This product is a staple of my routine, love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100