LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin C E Peptides: this serum contains peptides for skin rejuvenation.

Reviews For
VivierSkin C E Peptides

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin C E Peptides so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

22 Results

ce peptides

October 11, 2016

Have only been using a week as I was waiting to receive the TMR to use together. They feel lovely on my skin but need more time to see any changes. Will be happy to write another review after 30 days. I love this website.....feel like I have someone that is involved with the care of my skin.....thank you.


September 29, 2016

I received a sample of this in the mail. I've only used it a couple times but do find it fairly soothing for my sensitive skin. Seems like a good antioxidant product choice.

VivierSkin CE peptides

September 22, 2016

I would never be without this product in my possession. I have had some pre-skin cancer blotches on my face and a few drops of the CE peptides heals it right up and makes it disappear. Just three to four drops on your face and neck will keep your skin healthy and youthful looking. I give this product a two thumbs up.

Lighten dark spots

September 16, 2016

The brightening and lightening face wash I was using had seemed to reach a point where my remaining stubborn, uneven, freckle-colored sploches from the summer just weren't fading anymore. After using this for 2 weeks they are finally losing more color and my skin is looking more even and bright.

Great serum!

February 15, 2016

I really like how this serum make my skin feel so soft and plump. Absorb really quick and I only need 5 drops for my face and neck!

My favorite product, ever!

October 20, 2015

VivierSkin C E Peptides is my favorite product, ever. I have used many skin care products and received skin care treatments for several years and am constantly looking for the next best thing. I dont need to search any longer since I have found what encourages healthy, beautiful skin. The serum is not greasy, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, reduces fine lines and wrinkles, evens my skin tone, and gives me a lovely glow. I use it prior to my moisturizer and have no need for foundation or concealer. If you can only purchase one product I recommend VivierSkin C E Peptides.

C E Peptides - Excellent product

August 16, 2015

C E Peptides is an excellent product. .From day one I could feel and see results! I have been using this product for at least 2 years. I swim several times a week so my skin can be very dry and flaky however consistent use of C E Peptides has all but eliminated the dry, flaky patches on my skin. My skin is hydrated and my skin tone is smooth. This is the one single product that can make the most difference in your skin care process.

This serum works!

June 27, 2015

This serum works. I started using this about 3 weeks ago, on my face and neck twice a day (morning & night). It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. I have noticed that my skin is softer and smoother, and have gotten compliments that I look more radiant. Fine lines under my eyes have also become less noticeable :) As some other reviewers have mentioned, this product is pricey but totally worth it. Will continue to purchase. I woud also like to comment on Lovelyskins excellent customer service - items & samples were very well packed for shipping, which is important to me as an International customer. Many thanks!

Great product!

June 16, 2015

I love this skincare line. I was afraid the serum would feel oily or greasy on my face but it melts right into your skin. I would highly recommend this product. My skin looks great!!!


Great Product!

April 13, 2015

Pricey! But worth he cost, it leaves your skill feeling moisturized and soft! Definitely will buy again!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed