LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin C E Peptides: this serum contains peptides for skin rejuvenation.

Reviews For
VivierSkin C E Peptides


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin C E Peptides so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
LOVE
June 29, 2017

This Product is great! Has helped even out my skin tone and give my face a healthy glow!

Love This Product!
June 09, 2017

I use this product everyday after I've cleaned my face. You don't have to use much as a little bit goes a long way. I can feel and see the results of using this product such as the disappearance of fine lines near my eyes and lips. I highly recommend this product.

Must have!
May 15, 2017

I got a sample from a friend that works at a spa. I immediately ordered a bottle after using it for a few days. It makes my skin glow!

VivierSkin C E Peptides
April 18, 2017

My dermatologist's MedSpa ladies recommended this product to me. My first impression was how silky smooth if felt when applied to my face. The tech gave me a small sample to use. After the sample was gone, I didn't reorder it right away. I saw my face starting to look less youthful, not as bright. So I reordered it right away and have been using it every since. It softens the skin on my face, and minimizes fine lines. Also helps my moisturizer work more efficiently. I will never run out again!

Decent product albeit pricey
March 25, 2017

I was first introduced to this product by a skin care professional and was not planning to replace it due to the cost. When I found the product on your website at a lower price (including the freebies that increase the amount of this product) I ordered it. It's still kind of pricey for an "ok" product. I will re-evaluate when it runs out. I certainly will revisit your website.

VivierSkin C E Peptides
March 11, 2017

I absolutely love VivierSkin C E Peptides. I noticed results within just a few days of using it. My skin has a glow it hasn't had before using this product. My dark spots are fading and my overall skin looks so much better. I received my product from LovelySkin in just a few days after ordering the product and will definitely use them again for other products.

Most Amazing Product Ever!
February 23, 2017

I am 54 years old and I have never in my lifetime used a better product. My face is the best it has been in years. I have always suffered with dry skin in the winter months as I am from the Midwest. I always had to add a heavier moisturizer. Now that I am using this product I am able to use a regular moisturizer all year long. It has definitely softened my wrinkles and most specifically my smile lines that are quite deep. I have been using this product for six months at the time of this review.

Love this product!
January 09, 2017

I love this product! It leaves my skin so soft and really reduced some lines that were starting to show. Amazing! Expensive but lasts for at least 6 months.

VivierSkin C E Peptides
December 18, 2016

Excellent product! Part of my daily skincare regimen - could not be without it.

VivierSkin C E Peptides
December 06, 2016

I love this product! I tell all my friends it is absolutely worth the price, and it goes a long, long way as you only need a few drops! I have dry skin, and I am over 50 so when I say that this product brings my skin "back to life" you can believe it. It brings back the brightness and my skin literally looks years younger. I apply after showering before and before going and my skin shows radiance and wrinkles are minimized. But, beyond that I know, that it is also giving my skin much needed vitamin C and E. I strongly recommend this product!

Vivierskin CE Peptides
November 21, 2016

I have used this product for 5 years and it has improved the texture of my skin, plus it softens. This product is a staple of my routine, love it.

CE Peptide - great Product
November 11, 2016

I have ordered this product 1 year ago and I've been using it every night before applying all my creams. It hydrates my skin and give it a very special look. And now, I will buy it again.

ce peptides
October 11, 2016

Have only been using a week as I was waiting to receive the TMR to use together. They feel lovely on my skin but need more time to see any changes. Will be happy to write another review after 30 days. I love this website.....feel like I have someone that is involved with the care of my skin.....thank you.

Soothing/Softening
September 29, 2016

I received a sample of this in the mail. I've only used it a couple times but do find it fairly soothing for my sensitive skin. Seems like a good antioxidant product choice.

VivierSkin CE peptides
September 22, 2016

I would never be without this product in my possession. I have had some pre-skin cancer blotches on my face and a few drops of the CE peptides heals it right up and makes it disappear. Just three to four drops on your face and neck will keep your skin healthy and youthful looking. I give this product a two thumbs up.

Lighten dark spots
September 16, 2016

The brightening and lightening face wash I was using had seemed to reach a point where my remaining stubborn, uneven, freckle-colored sploches from the summer just weren't fading anymore. After using this for 2 weeks they are finally losing more color and my skin is looking more even and bright.

Great serum!
February 15, 2016

I really like how this serum make my skin feel so soft and plump. Absorb really quick and I only need 5 drops for my face and neck!

My favorite product, ever!
October 20, 2015

VivierSkin C E Peptides is my favorite product, ever. I have used many skin care products and received skin care treatments for several years and am constantly looking for the next best thing. I dont need to search any longer since I have found what encourages healthy, beautiful skin. The serum is not greasy, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, reduces fine lines and wrinkles, evens my skin tone, and gives me a lovely glow. I use it prior to my moisturizer and have no need for foundation or concealer. If you can only purchase one product I recommend VivierSkin C E Peptides.

C E Peptides - Excellent product
August 16, 2015

C E Peptides is an excellent product. .From day one I could feel and see results! I have been using this product for at least 2 years. I swim several times a week so my skin can be very dry and flaky however consistent use of C E Peptides has all but eliminated the dry, flaky patches on my skin. My skin is hydrated and my skin tone is smooth. This is the one single product that can make the most difference in your skin care process.

This serum works!
June 27, 2015

This serum works. I started using this about 3 weeks ago, on my face and neck twice a day (morning & night). It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. I have noticed that my skin is softer and smoother, and have gotten compliments that I look more radiant. Fine lines under my eyes have also become less noticeable :) As some other reviewers have mentioned, this product is pricey but totally worth it. Will continue to purchase. I woud also like to comment on Lovelyskins excellent customer service - items & samples were very well packed for shipping, which is important to me as an International customer. Many thanks!

Great product!
June 16, 2015

I love this skincare line. I was afraid the serum would feel oily or greasy on my face but it melts right into your skin. I would highly recommend this product. My skin looks great!!!

Kooterbug
Great Product!
April 13, 2015

Pricey! But worth he cost, it leaves your skill feeling moisturized and soft! Definitely will buy again!

CE PEPTIDE SERUM
January 08, 2015

This serum is exceptionally good. I have tried many different anti age products but this one stands out. It makes my skin feel so smooth and look amazing.

AWESOME PRODUCT
March 06, 2014

I first purchased this product after receiving a hydro facial. Love it. It cost less here on lovely skin. Hard to live without.

Peptides
December 27, 2013

I received a sample of this and then just had to order it. It corrected blemishes on my face and gave it a younger appearance. Would recommend to a friend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100