LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin C E Peptides: this serum contains peptides for skin rejuvenation.

Reviews For
VivierSkin C E Peptides


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin C E Peptides so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Love this product!

January 09, 2017

I love this product! It leaves my skin so soft and really reduced some lines that were starting to show. Amazing! Expensive but lasts for at least 6 months.

VivierSkin C E Peptides

December 18, 2016

Excellent product! Part of my daily skincare regimen - could not be without it.

VivierSkin C E Peptides

December 06, 2016

I love this product! I tell all my friends it is absolutely worth the price, and it goes a long, long way as you only need a few drops! I have dry skin, and I am over 50 so when I say that this product brings my skin "back to life" you can believe it. It brings back the brightness and my skin literally looks years younger. I apply after showering before and before going and my skin shows radiance and wrinkles are minimized. But, beyond that I know, that it is also giving my skin much needed vitamin C and E. I strongly recommend this product!

Vivierskin CE Peptides

November 21, 2016

I have used this product for 5 years and it has improved the texture of my skin, plus it softens. This product is a staple of my routine, love it.

CE Peptide - great Product

November 11, 2016

I have ordered this product 1 year ago and I've been using it every night before applying all my creams. It hydrates my skin and give it a very special look. And now, I will buy it again.

ce peptides

October 11, 2016

Have only been using a week as I was waiting to receive the TMR to use together. They feel lovely on my skin but need more time to see any changes. Will be happy to write another review after 30 days. I love this website.....feel like I have someone that is involved with the care of my skin.....thank you.

Soothing/Softening

September 29, 2016

I received a sample of this in the mail. I've only used it a couple times but do find it fairly soothing for my sensitive skin. Seems like a good antioxidant product choice.

VivierSkin CE peptides

September 22, 2016

I would never be without this product in my possession. I have had some pre-skin cancer blotches on my face and a few drops of the CE peptides heals it right up and makes it disappear. Just three to four drops on your face and neck will keep your skin healthy and youthful looking. I give this product a two thumbs up.

Lighten dark spots

September 16, 2016

The brightening and lightening face wash I was using had seemed to reach a point where my remaining stubborn, uneven, freckle-colored sploches from the summer just weren't fading anymore. After using this for 2 weeks they are finally losing more color and my skin is looking more even and bright.

Great serum!

February 15, 2016

I really like how this serum make my skin feel so soft and plump. Absorb really quick and I only need 5 drops for my face and neck!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100