LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin Radiant Eye Contour Cream

Reviews For
VivierSkin Radiant Eye Contour Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin Radiant Eye Contour Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Vivierskin Radiant Eye Contour Cream
February 26, 2017

I love this product! I have been using Vivierskin Radiant Eye Contour Cream for several months now and I am thoroughly delighted with it. The wrinkles around my eyes and crows feet are much less noticeable. The area around my eyes is never dry, when I use this cream once a day. When I use it twice a day, there is even more noticeable results. Please never stop making this product. It even costs less than the creams I used before, and I get better results. I definitely recommend Vivierskin Radiant Eye Contour Cream.

Radiant Eye Contour Cream
September 15, 2016

Love the way this goes on, light but moisturizing and is quickly absorbed. Perfect base for under eye concealers.

Great Product!
June 19, 2015

I love the texture of this eye creme. It feels different than any other eye creme Ive use. Its rich (not greasy) and melts into your skin. I pair it at night with the ViverSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme. I highly recommend both products!

Kooterbug
Sensitive eyes
March 29, 2015

I have very sensitive eyes and this did not make my eyes itchy or watery! That is always my first concern with eye creams. Also very hydrating without feeling heavy.

VivierSkin Firming Eye Contour Cream
February 25, 2013

Highly recommend. I have extremely sensitive skin and extremely sensitive eyes. This is one of the only eye cream products that I can use.

Not bad
December 18, 2012

Firstly I was put off that the product arrived in a round container and not the tube that was advertised/shown on the website. It appears to be a big jar of cream - I wondered if I'd been sent the right product at first - and there is no sanitary way to get it out (no little spatula provided) The cream seems to spread easily...perhaps a little too much so I'm still having issues getting the right amount out as I seem to waste a lot. On the upside, I think it has improved the appearance of skin under my eyes - less wrinkle perhaps because of the topical relaxant? I was looking for something to team with the eye serum. Both new purchases for me. I've been using the CE Peptide serum for a couple of years and absolutely love it so I thought I'd try an eye product. I may consider trying the Platine CR Eye cream next time. Was sad to see it offered as a free gift with the CE Peptide right after I'd bought this! A good deal if you can get it!

VivierSkin Firming Eye Contour Cream
October 28, 2012

It is an excellent cream for the eye. It is light and absorbs easily.

Excellent Eye Cream
May 12, 2008

This stuff is great! My eyes look rested and the skin around them is refreshed and much more youthful looking. Vivier products are amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100