LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin HEXAM Gentle Cleanser

Reviews For
VivierSkin HEXAM Gentle Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin HEXAM Gentle Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Gentle cleanser

October 14, 2015

This is a gentle cleanser to use on all skin types. It does not dry out my skin and it has a pleasant clean smell.

Kooterbug

Great if you have Rosacea

September 06, 2015

And even if you DONT have rosacea or dermatitis, this product cleans gently and thoroughly. I use metronidazole cream daily to keep the rosacea at bay, and the Vivier Skin products overall complement the prescription cream that I use for Rosacea. ALSO, I have a history or cystic acne, and I have found that Vivier Skin products discourage any inflammation.

Best

March 29, 2015

Best cleanser. I have sensitive acne prone skin that is now dry due to acne medicine (used to bed very oily). It is gentle on my skin and my face feels clean.

Love this product

November 18, 2013

I use this cleanser twice daily for combination skin. I never feel dry & leaves my skin moist & acne free.

Hexam Cleanser

April 22, 2013

I use this facial cleanser when my face is irritated and it really soothes my face

Hexam cleanser

February 26, 2013

Makes my skin feel very clean and smooth. I have normal to dry skin - early 50s. Use it post-procdure and helps decrease redness.

Vivier Hexam IDS

September 09, 2011

Absoultely love this product cleans my oily skin I never feel dry or itchy and also has anti bacteria helps keep my skin clear and I have tried everything on the market for problem skin worth the money!!!!

Excellent cleanser

January 19, 2010

My husband and I love this cleanser and it works well for different skin types. It forms a great foam and makes your face feel really clean without over drying.

HEXAM™ IDS™ Gentle Cleanser Review

November 28, 2008

This cleanser is very gentle but actually works very well. I’ve been using it for 2 years now. It makes my irritated skin feel calm and clean after washing it. If you look for an anti-bacteria and gentle face cleanser, this is the best I have tried so far.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100