LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin LEXXEL Moisturizing Cream

Reviews For
VivierSkin LEXXEL Moisturizing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin LEXXEL Moisturizing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

VivierSkin LEXXEL Moisturizing Cream

October 25, 2016

I found it to be not moisturizing enough, perhaps if you have normal to oily skin it might work better. I have dry skin with rosacea and rosacea bumps. This did not soothe my skin or alleviate any redness, in fact it started to irritate my skin. I will not purchase again.

great product

September 18, 2016

This cream is great and moisturizing. I am pretty sensitive to most skin products and have allergies, but this has not caused any problems. I would buy again.

love it!

February 15, 2016

I've been searching facial cream that I can use it for day and night after my benzoyl peroxide and tretinoin treatments without stinging my skin.This is it! It is very moisturizing, keeps my skin hydrated all day without sting and reduces the redness on my skin that sometimes caused from tretinoin.

Great moisturizer!

October 14, 2015

I received this moisturizer as a sample to use after a peel. Its a rich cream that works well and did not cause break outs.

Kooterbug

VivierSkin LEXXEL Redness and Irritation Relief Cream

April 22, 2013

I love it!

Great for Sensitive Aging Skin

February 24, 2013

I have been using this product for almost 2 years and it is great for keeping my skin hydrated and cuts the redness. I use this morning and night. I receive comments all the time on how nice my skin looks.

Perfect for reactive skin types

August 15, 2012

I begun using this product during my pregnancy. I was looking for a cream that was safe to use and effective. And I have not been disappointed; it worked both on my pregnancy breakouts and overly sensitive skin. Not only has this product kept my skin clear, but the ruddiness around my nose has also dissipated.

Great for sensitive skin!

February 22, 2010

this moisturizer is great for sensitive, red skin. I tend to have breakout prone uneven skin tone, and this moisturizer really sooths and does eliminate redness... I really like it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100