LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme

Reviews For
VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

vivierskin platine eye cream

October 11, 2016

I have only been using this product for one week.

This is my eye cream

August 28, 2016

This eye cream was recommended by my esthetician and I love it. This is the third time I have purchased. The cream costs a bit more than most but it is worth it. The texture is light and feels like it has been whipped. (It actually lasts longer than the less expensive creams because a little goes a long way.) This eye cream goes on smoothly and leaves the area around my eyes looking smooth and nourished. I have no dark circles, puffiness or crows feet and don't have any need to look for another eye cream - unlike other products that I use for a while and then search for something better.

Great eyecream

May 23, 2016

Only need a little to moisturise the skin around the eyes. It is non oily and absorbs very quickly.

very nice

May 14, 2016

I initially purchased this in a spa. liked it a lot,. it is costly but goes on smooth, not greasy, keeps the under eye area moisturized! recommend!

My favorite eye cream!

July 15, 2015

This eye cream has power house ingredients yet doesnt irritate my sensitive eyes. A little goes a long way and moisturizes without leaving a greasy feeling. Ive tried a lot of eye creams in my life and this is at the top of my list!

Great Eye Creme

June 19, 2015

I love this product. Its a little pricy for the size of the product you get but it is well worth the investment. It contains Retinol which I really love. The texture is very different than the TNS and Obgai eye cremes Ive used. Its very rich (not greasy) and melts into your skin and it does not irritate the eye area. I highly recommend.



May 06, 2015

I was skeptical of this, especially for the price. My dermatologist recommended it, but it was full price in their office. So, I decided to try it at s better price here. Within five days I noticed a difference. The skin was smoother, less wrinkled, and dark circles slightly lightened. There is a very small amount of product, but you only need to use a small amount. I was impressed enough that I want to try the peptides for the face now.

My sister swears by Vivierskin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme!!

January 27, 2015

This is now the second time my sister has asked me to purchase this eye creme for her!! She told me that she loves that a little goes a long way..that her delicate skin around her eyes drink up the cream..& most importantly, she loves that she swears this eye cream keeps her (lack of!) wrinkles at bay, she doesnt experience puffy eyes and/or dark circles- ever (and she is an older mother who has a 3 yr old & a 1 yr old- she is definitely sleep deprived!!)!!!

Platine peptide c r eye cream

January 15, 2015

I like Platine peptide c r eye cream. It is very moisturizing and doesnt sting my eyes. It smoothes out fine lines and wrinkles after regular use. I use it everyday along with another eye cream on other days. It is rich and creamy and a little goes a long way. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants their eyes to look younger. It also helps get rid of dark circles under my eyes. It is a really good product.

Vivier Platine Peptide Eye Cream

October 12, 2014

This is my fifth purchase of this product. It is by far the best eye cream on the market. I have tried just about everything for eye creams that really work, including SkinCeuticals, SkinMedica TNS, Neocutis, Neostrata, Strivectin, Clinique, Kinerase and on and on. After my first purchase of Platine Peptide, I would buy nothing else! It provides instant results, as well as long lasting results. My under eye creases have gone from visible to almost nothing. This is from prolonged use. It isnt a quick fix but the longevity of using it, shows proven results!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed