LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme

Reviews For
VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Not impressed
January 11, 2017

The customer service representative highly recommended this. It's a sample sized container. Going back to the Obagi eye cream were I saw results.

VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme
December 18, 2016

Extremely effective eye creme. Excellent product!

Purchased because it was a "staff favorite."
October 28, 2016

I took a big risk buying this product, it was not in the budget, but because I've been a LovelySkin customer for years, I trusted the Staff's judgment in their recommendation for VivierSkin Platine Peptide CR Eye Creme. The size was the size you'd get in a small Clinique bonus, but more than that, the product did absolutely nothing for me and I have to admit, I have pretty good skin for my age (63). I wondered if this was selected as a "Staff Favorite" because it was expensive. I am extremely disappointed in this product and feel it was a waste of my money. I'll just stick to the products I love on your site, EltaMD, and La Roche-Posay sunblocks.

vivierskin platine eye cream
October 11, 2016

I have only been using this product for one week.

This is my eye cream
August 28, 2016

This eye cream was recommended by my esthetician and I love it. This is the third time I have purchased. The cream costs a bit more than most but it is worth it. The texture is light and feels like it has been whipped. (It actually lasts longer than the less expensive creams because a little goes a long way.) This eye cream goes on smoothly and leaves the area around my eyes looking smooth and nourished. I have no dark circles, puffiness or crows feet and don't have any need to look for another eye cream - unlike other products that I use for a while and then search for something better.

Great eyecream
May 23, 2016

Only need a little to moisturise the skin around the eyes. It is non oily and absorbs very quickly.

very nice
May 14, 2016

I initially purchased this in a spa. liked it a lot,. it is costly but goes on smooth, not greasy, keeps the under eye area moisturized! recommend!

My favorite eye cream!
July 15, 2015

This eye cream has power house ingredients yet doesnt irritate my sensitive eyes. A little goes a long way and moisturizes without leaving a greasy feeling. Ive tried a lot of eye creams in my life and this is at the top of my list!

Great Eye Creme
June 19, 2015

I love this product. Its a little pricy for the size of the product you get but it is well worth the investment. It contains Retinol which I really love. The texture is very different than the TNS and Obgai eye cremes Ive used. Its very rich (not greasy) and melts into your skin and it does not irritate the eye area. I highly recommend.

Kooterbug
Works
May 06, 2015

I was skeptical of this, especially for the price. My dermatologist recommended it, but it was full price in their office. So, I decided to try it at s better price here. Within five days I noticed a difference. The skin was smoother, less wrinkled, and dark circles slightly lightened. There is a very small amount of product, but you only need to use a small amount. I was impressed enough that I want to try the peptides for the face now.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100