LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
VivierSkin Refreshing Toner

Reviews For
VivierSkin Refreshing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VivierSkin Refreshing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Gentle and Refreshing

December 18, 2015

The toner is gentle to the skin. The skin feel refreshed and cleaned after using it.

Great product

November 17, 2015

This is a great toner. It is a gentle toner that does not dry and strip your skin. I use it with their Hexam cleanser.

Kooterbug

VIVIERSKIN REFRESHING TONER

July 05, 2015

Excellent product! Skin feels silky with each application of VIVIERSKIN REFRESHING TONER.

Great Product!

April 13, 2015

I really like this toner, refreshing and non-irritating.

Great Toner

September 21, 2014

I have dry sensitive skin and this toner doesnt burn, just gives my skin a fresh felling.

Great Product

June 25, 2014

I have searched for years to find a toner for my dry skin. The Refreshing Toner provides a fresh and clean feeling. Will continue to use!

Great toner for dry winter skin

September 21, 2013

This toner really helped my skin, especially during the winter. Easy to use.

Pamela

Great Toner

December 31, 2012

I've tried other toners and my face always feels like something has been left behind in it or sticky and then I would break out. This toner my face feels great!! Fresh and clean and no sticky heavy feeling like the others I've tried. Will continue to buy Vivierskin!!

Very fresh and clean

January 19, 2010

We have recently noticed the color of the toner has changed from blue to clear. However, the product seems to be the same and makes your face feel very fresh and clean without over drying your skin. Great product for different skin types.

VivierSkin™ Toner

December 03, 2008

This toner is very gentle. I have very sensitive/irritated skin and it actual makes my skin feeling calm after using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100