LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Love it
May 23, 2017

Helped grow my Hair! Great stuff

Hair pills
May 16, 2017

These pills work great, my hair doesn't fall a much as before.

AMAZING
May 15, 2017

I have used Viviscal now since February of this year and the results are incredible. I will admit I was VERY skeptical of this even though I have heard great things. I have very thick hair (which I know is what it mainly is for) but I also have brittle hair and wanted to strengthen it. Not only has my hair gotten stronger, softer and shiny: it has also grown! I have grown an entire inch since February (which is unheard of for me). My hair was always breaking because it was so brittle and I know I feel it keeps getting longer! Love love love this product.

Not yet
May 13, 2017

I have been taking Viviscal for 5 1/2 months and I'm not sure I see any growth. I have read reviews from the Viviscal web site that "in just a few short months you will have less hair falling out and thicker, fuller hair." It's easy to use and has no side effects because of its natural ingredients, but it is expensive! I will continue to take it for a few more months to see if I can get the results that Viviscal proclaims most people get.

Hair Skin and Nails
April 17, 2017

I am only three weeks into these but so far I see results in my nails. I am also seeing less fallout from my hair. It's too early to tell but I am a firm believer in the ingredients!

Works great
April 06, 2017

Glad I purchased this product, seems to really help with my hair. Ordering was easy and quick.

Viviscal Professional
April 05, 2017

I notice after using this product consistently that I lose less hair in the shower, and that the hair on my head feels and looks thicker and healthier. I have less split ends, and my hair is shinier and less dry. I do find that I have to shave more because my body hair grows faster too, but it's worth it.

Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 22, 2017

I love this supplement, I have noticed new hair growth almost right away.

Happy with purchase
March 15, 2017

My hair does seem more healthy since taking this product. Would recommend.

Help when nothing else did
March 07, 2017

So about a year ago my hair was falling out at a very alarming rate. I changed shampoos, conditioners, styling products, protein treatments. You name it I tried it even herbal supplements. Finally travelled 3 hours to dermatologist that actually cared about hair too. Blood work all normal had biopsy done as concerned possibly Lymphoma. Results were Talogen Effumium, a result of stress and of course the more hair I lost the more I worried and stressed about hair along with other stress. She recommended this product and to buy at Amazon which I did. Approx after 1 month I noticed less hair fall but everyone is different so it is told to use at least 3 months. I stayed with it and kept getting better. I still use and have probably what is considered normal hair fall when washing hair maybe 10-12 hairs something you don't think about when you have a full head of hair. It's not like it used to be but WAY better than it became. Also noticed hair grew faster than it ever had in my life and the hair I have is very healthy. It was also related to Dr taking me off my female hormones (yes ladies that makes a difference don't let anyone tell you menopause has nothing to do with hair loss). Anyway I highly recommend the product absolutely works and forcing myself to let go of things I have no control over to lessen stress. Buy at LovelySkin though with reward points and other discounts and free shipping is the better deal financially.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100