LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Recommended by a dermatologist
February 27, 2017

I've been taking this for approx 2 1/2 months along with Help Hair vitamins. My thinning hair has stopped getting worse and I'm hoping I will see more growth soon. I will continue this product as it has no unpleasant side effects.

Hair Supplement
February 07, 2017

I began using Viviscal Professional several months ago. I began to notice changed in the strength and thickness of my hair. I receive compliments I did not before. Even though I color my hair, it seems healthier. I continue to use it daily.

Best Supplement for Hair and Nails
January 25, 2017

I have been using Viviscal Supplements for over a year and my hair has grown quite a bit. Even my eyelashes are longer. I get compliments on my nails for being long and strong. I can't live without this product. I was taking the regular supplements and just started taking the professional formula and I am confident I will have even better results.

Best product ever for hair
January 19, 2017

Made a huge difference in fullness and body of my very thin fine hair!

Too early to tell
January 14, 2017

I heard it will take about two or three months to see any result ... so I am just crossing my fingers.. I am in the need for some long , soft shiny hair ... the pill is kinda hard for me to take sometimes and I have to remember to take it two times a day after a meal 😒 it doesn't go down easily and the taste does make me gag.. all that said, yes I hope it's worth the troubles .. lol

It works
January 06, 2017

I've been using this product for years. It really does work.

Great hair again!
December 30, 2016

It really does make your hair thicker and gives more body!

Lots of new growth
December 29, 2016

Only one month in, but so far, it's working pretty well.

Viviscal professional
December 23, 2016

I''m not sure if its working but I''m gonna give it a fair shot - I bought a 5 months supply. This is month 2. No real difference but my fingers are crossed. On a good note, they dont have a bad taste as some pills do. :)

Viviscal Professional
December 14, 2016

I purchased this for my husband. He's been using the Viviscal for men for a few months now and when I found the professional strength version I figured it was worth a try. It's a little early to determine whether the product really works any better than the regular strength since he's only been on it for a month. I've reordered another 3 months so we'll see!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100