LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results

Best product ever for hair

January 19, 2017

Made a huge difference in fullness and body of my very thin fine hair!

It works

January 06, 2017

I've been using this product for years. It really does work.

Great hair again!

December 30, 2016

It really does make your hair thicker and gives more body!

Lots of new growth

December 29, 2016

Only one month in, but so far, it's working pretty well.

Viviscal professional

December 23, 2016

I''m not sure if its working but I''m gonna give it a fair shot - I bought a 5 months supply. This is month 2. No real difference but my fingers are crossed. On a good note, they dont have a bad taste as some pills do. :)

Viviscal Professional

December 14, 2016

I purchased this for my husband. He's been using the Viviscal for men for a few months now and when I found the professional strength version I figured it was worth a try. It's a little early to determine whether the product really works any better than the regular strength since he's only been on it for a month. I've reordered another 3 months so we'll see!

Viviscal

December 06, 2016

Viviscal works great. My hair definitely feels thicker but it does take a few months to start working.

Best Price

November 27, 2016

I have been searching all web sites for the best price for viviscal and finally found it. I also bought another product that I got as a free sample. Just loved it!!! I will continue and recommend LovelySkin.

Viviscal professional

November 24, 2016

I started using Viviscal along with other vitamins suggested by my Dermatologist. 8 months later my hair is thicker and I have a lot more new growth.

Excellent Product

November 23, 2016

I've used this in the past when I had to get color stripped out based on a bad dye job a few years ago and it worked great. I stopped using it based on the price. I'm back in the same situation with my hair. This was a life saver before and I'm certain it will be a life saver again! This time I will not stop using it. You will see thickness, a little oilier in the scalp line, but over all length and shine. Love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100