LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Just Starting

October 06, 2016

I just starting taking the vitamins for about two weeks now and unable to make a review rating the effectiveness of this product as it states results within 2-3 months however, I do plan on continuing to use hoping for positive results. As for the ease of ordering and receiving the product, that's all good, as I had no issues and will definitely reorder the product and possibly other items due to the cost and ease of the site.


September 25, 2016

I am on my second box & I can see short hairs growing in all, over my head. They are coming in thickly so my hair is filling out noticeably. My hair took a beating from Chemo I had 2014 into March 2015. Has been sparse in certain areas that made it difficult to hide when I styled my hair. I got these tabs when they were on sale & am very pleased with the results so far. I can't wait to see how much more improvement I will have in a few more months as so far it has been so great. Highly recommend them.

Well worth it!

September 17, 2016

I've been using this supplement almost a month now. I am already seeing a difference in areas that were sparse now have new growth! It is such an easy solution to combat fine/thinning hair I would recommend it to everyone!!


So far so good...

September 13, 2016

The biggest issue I have with supplements is that they cause me to have an upset stomach. So far so good with these, no stomach problems. I haven't felt much difference in my hair yet but I have only been taking them consistently for one week. Looking forward to seeing results.

Great Product!

September 01, 2016

This professional product is much better than the less expensive version of Viviscal sold at national drugstores. I have noticed a reduction in hair loss and improvement in the texture of my hair. Thank you, LovelySkin, for selling it!

It works!

August 26, 2016

This vitamin supplement helped my hair to grow back in the thinning areas around my face. I recommended it to all of my family and friends!


Best on the market

August 20, 2016

I used this product a few months back and got great results. Stupidly I changed to Hair La Vie to save money. Long story short, I returned those as they did not work and I am back using Viviscal Proffessional and don't ever intend on moving away again.

Recommended product

August 07, 2016

This was recommended from my Dermatologist. The 3 starts is because I have taken it for 2 months and I don't see results yet, but I'm sure I will see results after 3-6 months since that's how long my Dermatologist said the product takes to work. Looking forward to seeing the results.

Makes hair grow

July 28, 2016

I have thin hair and originally bought this product from my dermatologist. It has not really made my hair thicker, but I am not losing as much hair anymore. It does made may hair grow faster and also seems to make my nails grow faster. I really like the product and have been using it for about 2 years, and will continue to use it.

Viviscal Professional

July 22, 2016

Since I having been using this product I do notice a difference in the health of my hair. Fuller and healthier overall. I will continue using this.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed