LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

Best Price

November 27, 2016

I have been searching all web sites for the best price for viviscal and finally found it. I also bought another product that I got as a free sample. Just loved it!!! I will continue and recommend LovelySkin.

Viviscal professional

November 24, 2016

I started using Viviscal along with other vitamins suggested by my Dermatologist. 8 months later my hair is thicker and I have a lot more new growth.

Excellent Product

November 23, 2016

I've used this in the past when I had to get color stripped out based on a bad dye job a few years ago and it worked great. I stopped using it based on the price. I'm back in the same situation with my hair. This was a life saver before and I'm certain it will be a life saver again! This time I will not stop using it. You will see thickness, a little oilier in the scalp line, but over all length and shine. Love it.

Viviscal professional hair growth program

November 23, 2016

This product was a life saver for me!!! Within two months I could feel a much thicker undergrowth at the base of my hair shaft. Two months later I have an inch and a half of total thick growth all over my head! I am so thankful that I found this product!!! My nails are also much stronger and grow much faster than they had previously!

Cautiously optimistic after two months...

November 22, 2016

I know this product takes 2-3 months to show results, and I am just about there. I have to say that I feel like my hair is indeed healthier - shinier in general, just a bit thicker and the hair shafts seem stronger. Definitely notice less hair loss but I am also using a minoxidil solution in conjunction with this product. I started the minoxidil first, and I have to say I do notice a further improvement in hair health after starting this product. I will definitely continue.

Viviscal professional

November 11, 2016

Have only used this product for a month so I need more time in order to really get any result.

Helps with shedding

November 09, 2016

I have noticed a decrease in shedding since I began taking this supplement about 2 months ago.

Just Starting

October 06, 2016

I just starting taking the vitamins for about two weeks now and unable to make a review rating the effectiveness of this product as it states results within 2-3 months however, I do plan on continuing to use hoping for positive results. As for the ease of ordering and receiving the product, that's all good, as I had no issues and will definitely reorder the product and possibly other items due to the cost and ease of the site.

Worksi

September 25, 2016

I am on my second box & I can see short hairs growing in all, over my head. They are coming in thickly so my hair is filling out noticeably. My hair took a beating from Chemo I had 2014 into March 2015. Has been sparse in certain areas that made it difficult to hide when I styled my hair. I got these tabs when they were on sale & am very pleased with the results so far. I can't wait to see how much more improvement I will have in a few more months as so far it has been so great. Highly recommend them.

Well worth it!

September 17, 2016

I've been using this supplement almost a month now. I am already seeing a difference in areas that were sparse now have new growth! It is such an easy solution to combat fine/thinning hair I would recommend it to everyone!!

TlkMom


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100