LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
Hair Skin and Nails
April 17, 2017

I am only three weeks into these but so far I see results in my nails. I am also seeing less fallout from my hair. It's too early to tell but I am a firm believer in the ingredients!

Works great
April 06, 2017

Glad I purchased this product, seems to really help with my hair. Ordering was easy and quick.

Viviscal Professional
April 05, 2017

I notice after using this product consistently that I lose less hair in the shower, and that the hair on my head feels and looks thicker and healthier. I have less split ends, and my hair is shinier and less dry. I do find that I have to shave more because my body hair grows faster too, but it's worth it.

Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 22, 2017

I love this supplement, I have noticed new hair growth almost right away.

Happy with purchase
March 15, 2017

My hair does seem more healthy since taking this product. Would recommend.

Help when nothing else did
March 07, 2017

So about a year ago my hair was falling out at a very alarming rate. I changed shampoos, conditioners, styling products, protein treatments. You name it I tried it even herbal supplements. Finally travelled 3 hours to dermatologist that actually cared about hair too. Blood work all normal had biopsy done as concerned possibly Lymphoma. Results were Talogen Effumium, a result of stress and of course the more hair I lost the more I worried and stressed about hair along with other stress. She recommended this product and to buy at Amazon which I did. Approx after 1 month I noticed less hair fall but everyone is different so it is told to use at least 3 months. I stayed with it and kept getting better. I still use and have probably what is considered normal hair fall when washing hair maybe 10-12 hairs something you don't think about when you have a full head of hair. It's not like it used to be but WAY better than it became. Also noticed hair grew faster than it ever had in my life and the hair I have is very healthy. It was also related to Dr taking me off my female hormones (yes ladies that makes a difference don't let anyone tell you menopause has nothing to do with hair loss). Anyway I highly recommend the product absolutely works and forcing myself to let go of things I have no control over to lessen stress. Buy at LovelySkin though with reward points and other discounts and free shipping is the better deal financially.

viviscal
March 06, 2017

Excellent product, I've been using it since the first day of chemo treatment for breast cancer. Hair is doing well now, that I am 2 years out. Thanks to Viviscal!

Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 01, 2017

I can definitely tell a difference in the rate at which my hair is growing. I have been taking Viviscal for 2 months now. I like buying this product through LovelySkin. The price is comparable as purchasing through my hairdresser and LovelySkin ships quickly and is very user friendly with purchasing online.

Recommended by a dermatologist
February 27, 2017

I've been taking this for approx 2 1/2 months along with Help Hair vitamins. My thinning hair has stopped getting worse and I'm hoping I will see more growth soon. I will continue this product as it has no unpleasant side effects.

Hair Supplement
February 07, 2017

I began using Viviscal Professional several months ago. I began to notice changed in the strength and thickness of my hair. I receive compliments I did not before. Even though I color my hair, it seems healthier. I continue to use it daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100