LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Hair loss troubles!
June 22, 2017

I have been taking Viviscal for over a year and have seen real improvement in the volume and quality of my hair. I started noticing a difference about 4 months after taking the pills. I am sold.

Vitamins seem to be working
June 19, 2017

Have taken these vitamins for 6 weeks for thickening my thin hair. They appear to be gaining new hairs. I guess the product takes 3 months so I will continue to see if there is noticable difference in that time. My friend used them and her hair looks amazing.

Awesome results!
June 15, 2017

I've used viviscal in the past and once again these vitamins never cease to amaze me! I noticed increased thickness after ~2months of use and now at month three I am anticipating increased length. Definitely a must try!

Viviscal Professional
June 09, 2017

I really like Viviscal Professional. I have been trying to solve my hair loss problems for years. I have been working with a dermatologist who is a hair loss specialist. I have had some success but I wanted more results. Viviscal Extra Strength was good, but Viviscal Professional is exceptional. The shedding has totally decreased. There is far less hair in the sink. This product is a winner.

Visical professional supplements
May 26, 2017

They have gave me my hair back!! Now I can go out & not worry about my hair falling out!! People tell me how good my hair looks!! Always will use this product!! Plus LovelySkin is an awesome company!! Thnxs

Love it
May 23, 2017

Helped grow my Hair! Great stuff

Hair pills
May 16, 2017

These pills work great, my hair doesn't fall a much as before.

AMAZING
May 15, 2017

I have used Viviscal now since February of this year and the results are incredible. I will admit I was VERY skeptical of this even though I have heard great things. I have very thick hair (which I know is what it mainly is for) but I also have brittle hair and wanted to strengthen it. Not only has my hair gotten stronger, softer and shiny: it has also grown! I have grown an entire inch since February (which is unheard of for me). My hair was always breaking because it was so brittle and I know I feel it keeps getting longer! Love love love this product.

Not yet
May 13, 2017

I have been taking Viviscal for 5 1/2 months and I'm not sure I see any growth. I have read reviews from the Viviscal web site that "in just a few short months you will have less hair falling out and thicker, fuller hair." It's easy to use and has no side effects because of its natural ingredients, but it is expensive! I will continue to take it for a few more months to see if I can get the results that Viviscal proclaims most people get.

Hair Skin and Nails
April 17, 2017

I am only three weeks into these but so far I see results in my nails. I am also seeing less fallout from my hair. It's too early to tell but I am a firm believer in the ingredients!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100