LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 22, 2017

I love this supplement, I have noticed new hair growth almost right away.

Happy with purchase
March 15, 2017

My hair does seem more healthy since taking this product. Would recommend.

Help when nothing else did
March 07, 2017

So about a year ago my hair was falling out at a very alarming rate. I changed shampoos, conditioners, styling products, protein treatments. You name it I tried it even herbal supplements. Finally travelled 3 hours to dermatologist that actually cared about hair too. Blood work all normal had biopsy done as concerned possibly Lymphoma. Results were Talogen Effumium, a result of stress and of course the more hair I lost the more I worried and stressed about hair along with other stress. She recommended this product and to buy at Amazon which I did. Approx after 1 month I noticed less hair fall but everyone is different so it is told to use at least 3 months. I stayed with it and kept getting better. I still use and have probably what is considered normal hair fall when washing hair maybe 10-12 hairs something you don't think about when you have a full head of hair. It's not like it used to be but WAY better than it became. Also noticed hair grew faster than it ever had in my life and the hair I have is very healthy. It was also related to Dr taking me off my female hormones (yes ladies that makes a difference don't let anyone tell you menopause has nothing to do with hair loss). Anyway I highly recommend the product absolutely works and forcing myself to let go of things I have no control over to lessen stress. Buy at LovelySkin though with reward points and other discounts and free shipping is the better deal financially.

viviscal
March 06, 2017

Excellent product, I've been using it since the first day of chemo treatment for breast cancer. Hair is doing well now, that I am 2 years out. Thanks to Viviscal!

Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 01, 2017

I can definitely tell a difference in the rate at which my hair is growing. I have been taking Viviscal for 2 months now. I like buying this product through LovelySkin. The price is comparable as purchasing through my hairdresser and LovelySkin ships quickly and is very user friendly with purchasing online.

Recommended by a dermatologist
February 27, 2017

I've been taking this for approx 2 1/2 months along with Help Hair vitamins. My thinning hair has stopped getting worse and I'm hoping I will see more growth soon. I will continue this product as it has no unpleasant side effects.

Hair Supplement
February 07, 2017

I began using Viviscal Professional several months ago. I began to notice changed in the strength and thickness of my hair. I receive compliments I did not before. Even though I color my hair, it seems healthier. I continue to use it daily.

Best Supplement for Hair and Nails
January 25, 2017

I have been using Viviscal Supplements for over a year and my hair has grown quite a bit. Even my eyelashes are longer. I get compliments on my nails for being long and strong. I can't live without this product. I was taking the regular supplements and just started taking the professional formula and I am confident I will have even better results.

Best product ever for hair
January 19, 2017

Made a huge difference in fullness and body of my very thin fine hair!

Too early to tell
January 14, 2017

I heard it will take about two or three months to see any result ... so I am just crossing my fingers.. I am in the need for some long , soft shiny hair ... the pill is kinda hard for me to take sometimes and I have to remember to take it two times a day after a meal 😒 it doesn't go down easily and the taste does make me gag.. all that said, yes I hope it's worth the troubles .. lol



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100