LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vivite Daily Antioxidant Facial Serum

Reviews For
VIVITE Daily Antioxidant Facial Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Daily Antioxidant Facial Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Great glycolic serum

April 10, 2016

I really like this glycolic serum to keep my combo skin clear and bright. Never leaves me red or raw like some others do.

Skin85258

vivite facial serum

September 17, 2014

My dermatologist recommended this product. I have been using it for 2 years and it really makes my skin smooth and soft. I use a daily cream with an spf on top.

Absolutely The BEST!

January 02, 2014

I use this product every day after my Phloretin CF Gel and TNS Recovery Complex. I get compliments about how great ny skin looks and think Vivite Antioxidant Facial Serium is why.

serum

May 14, 2013

This whole product line is amazing!! The syrum..though expensive is key in my skincare routine!!

Must Have

November 18, 2012

Can not imagine going a day without this product. It's a "must have" to start and end your day.

THis is worth the money!

July 10, 2012

I have used this serum for over 3 years. Definitely one of the best on the market.

Vivite Serum - Wonderful!

May 31, 2012

Have used the Vivite Night Cream, and this serum for quite some time, and love both. The serum is light and easy to apply, absorbs instantly, and never causes "pilling" of moisturizer and foundation or sun screen. I seem to be allergic to the world, and have never had any sensitivity with these products.

Vivite Daily Antioxidant Facial Serum

March 15, 2012

I have been using this product daily for the last three years. I am 71 years old, and had not used sun screen as a younger person, so suffered from sun damage especially to my face. Surface wrinkles have become less apparent and most people think I am at least 10 or more years younger. I am still employed full time and looking better today then I did in my early 60's. Thanks VIVITE!

Impressed by ingredients

March 12, 2012

Light weight no odor or perfumes

vivite serum

October 21, 2011

love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100