LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Vivite Daily Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
VIVITE Daily Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Daily Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Great Product!
July 17, 2014

This product is a great replacement for MD Forte which I had used for years. I use this every day and am very satisfied with this.

Love Vivite
July 09, 2014

My Dermatologist introduced me to Vivite and I love the entire line. This cleanser removes all makeup instantly and gives you a clean feeling. Helps skin glow.

Thorough but gentle
March 31, 2014

Cleans and exfoliates but doesnt irritate or increase redness.

Gentle cleanser
November 06, 2013

This is one of the most gentle cleansers, I try lots & always come back to it. Not bubbly but it does clean!

Not impressed...
October 21, 2013

My face has broken out in 5 different places using this cleanser. Dont recommend for mild acne, its not strong enough.

Good face wash
March 22, 2013

I like the way this cleanser makes my face feel clean. It hasn't helped me with any acne flair ups so I use this every other day and am happy with it.

Perfect
July 13, 2012

I purchased this product for my teenage son and his moderate acne problem. It has been great and as long as he is using it consistently, his skin is clear. This product has made a huge difference in his skin. I will purchase it for myself the next time I order.

Great cleanser
June 19, 2012

Leaves my skin smooth and soft.

highly recommended
May 24, 2012

We are pleased with this product for my son's daily facial cleansing. We highly recommend it.

Nice Product
March 23, 2012

It is too soon to see any results, although it is smooth and gentle, and leaves my skin clean and fresh. Alternating with the Vivite Exfoliating Facial Cleanser seems to work best.

Vivite is an excellent product
December 12, 2011

This product is the best cleanser hands down. My complexion has cleared up. I am very pleased

Perfect Cleanser
September 24, 2011

The creamy, gentle foaming action of this cleanser removes make up completely and leaves skin smooth and soft. I use this product in combination with the Vivite Exfoliating Facial Cleanser. Great product line!

Great
September 17, 2011

Leaves skin smooth and clear. I leave on for several minutes and then rinse. Skin is soft and smooth.

Glowing skin
September 09, 2011

Vivite really makes my skin glow! It is easy to use and removes my makeup too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100