LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Vivite Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
VIVITE Exfoliating Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Exfoliating Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Great for whole body

March 20, 2015

My dermatologist recommended this exfoliating cleanser for use on my face, chest, and back. It has really made a difference in the number of break-outs on my back that happen in the summer when I am working outside. It can be harsh, so I only use it every 2 or 3 days.

Great exfoliator...

June 12, 2014

Love the scrubbies combined with glycolic!

does it all...

March 13, 2014

I have tried many cleansers, and this has become my favorite. Im on my third tube, and I go thru it rather quickly cause I use it not only on my face but in the shower on my body. I love the gentle beads, but I really love the glycolic action. I even gave it as a gift to a friend!

Does a great job!

January 21, 2014

I use this exfoliating cleanser three times a week and it does a fantastic job sloshing off the dead skin cells and brightening up my face! It was recommended by my dermatologist several years ago.....Ive been using it ever since. As I have found with most products, LovelySkin has the best prices, customer service and the shipping is very, very fast...and FREE!!! I would not order from any other site!

The Best Facial Cleanser

September 18, 2013

This cleanser is great. It not only makes your face feel smooth, it will also look smoother. It contains ingredients that slough off the skin cells to leave you with a beautiful glow. My local dermatologist carries the Vivite line and I love it!

One of my favs!

March 25, 2013

I love this scrub! I use it in the morning after I have washed the "night" off of my face. It is very gritty but in a smooth micro-balls kinda way. I love that it has both glycolic and salicylic acids in it. It may burn if you have sensitive skin but it is great for my oily complexion. It's strong but it does not strip the skin of it's moisture. I love it.

Fabulous

November 18, 2012

At the end of the day - after I use this product, my skin ALWAYS feels and looks better!

Refreshing!

June 26, 2012

I use this product about 4 times a week - its so refreshing. I've been using for about 5 years now. Could'nt live without it. Definitely give you a nice exfoliation and smooth skins.Definitely

Love it!

May 18, 2012

I have used this cleanser for the last 3 summers due to my "summer time" acne. It clears up my skin almost instantly and helps dark spots fade away! I couldnt ask for a better product.

Great exfoliator

April 26, 2012

This is the first time I have purchased this product, but I love exfoliators and glycolic acid and this cleanser has the best of both worlds. The beads are very fine, and my face feels fresh and clean after using. I have been using every few days, and I will continue to do so.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100