LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Vivite Night Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
VIVITE Night Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Night Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Magic!

January 05, 2015

My doctor recommended this cream after a skin cancer removal on my forehead. Ive used it ever since and cant believe how it has taken years off of my face - I love, love, love this! Stick with this and the replenishing cream and you will see what I mean.

Good stuff!

February 10, 2014

Ive been using Vivite night cream for about 8 months. No comparison between this and other products Ive tried. My skin is smoother and less "craggy" than in the past (Im 61).

The best glycolic for super smooth skin.

November 10, 2013

I use this almost every night. It has 20% glycolic so might be a little strong if your not used to it. I wake up in the morning with baby smooth skin. It doesnt ever make me dry but sometimes it stings when I first apply it. This is a little pricey but the jar lasts forever! A little goes a long way. It has a little bit of an odd smell to it but it goes away in a few minutes.

SEC17

The Best!

April 10, 2013

This was recommended by my dermatologist. I have been using this for the past 4 months and I swear it has taken off 10 years. Today is my 45th birthday and people think I am no older than 32. I use this nightly, alternating it with a prescription retinoid. I also use the SkinCeuticals C & E Ferulic serum every morning under my SPF 30. Try this - you will not be disappointed! BTW...LovelySkin.com has the best price - it is more expensive in my doctor's office.

LOVE Vivite Night Cream

January 10, 2013

This is one product that's a must. It goes on smooth, feels great, and makes a real difference in your complextion. Even when I'm using other regimines, I still incorporate this great product.

Love this cream!

November 21, 2012

This cream has transformed my skin.

USe this if you have dry skin!

July 10, 2012

My esthetician & I love this for both day & night. Lots of glycolic acid.Seems to plump up fine lines!

great product

May 02, 2012

I have used this cream night and day for 5 years and it s fantastic - lots of complements on my skin.

Glowing skin

March 12, 2012

Moisturizing smoothing

great product

March 08, 2012

This was recommended by my derm and I have used it for several years. My skin is glows and is not irritated.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100