LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Vivite Replenish Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
VIVITE Replenish Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about VIVITE Replenish Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Magic II

January 05, 2015

This and the night cream have become my magic potion! Better than a face lift, my skin looks amazing and people actually stop me to ask what I use on my skin. The Skin & Cancer recommended this after they found skin cancer on my forehead and Ive used it ever since. I love it!

Vivite Replenish Hydrating Cream

August 14, 2014

This product is the bomb! Ive used this moisturizer for a long time now and have never had a complaint. I have sensitive skin that is also dry and this moisturizer has been great. Its light but very moisturizing. I cant imagine my skin care regiment without it.

replenish hydrating cream

June 27, 2014

I love this cream. It helps when my skin get irritated and reddened. best hydrator cream in the market.

Vivite Products

May 07, 2014

Pleased that LovelySkin provides these products that are hard to find elsewhere and gives good rapid service at reasonable prices.

Cant beat this!

April 30, 2014

I have very sensitive skin and havent had any problems since Ive started using this cream. Makes my skin feel moisturized without feeling greasy. Love it!

Great Hydrater

February 25, 2014

This cream was recommended to me as a comparable moisturizer to MD Forte Replenish Hydrating cream. I was hesitant at first since my skin is incredibly sensitive. I have found Vivite to be very hydrating without any irritation.

Its not as good as I thought it would be.

January 23, 2014

I kept hearing such great reviews on this face cream. But I am a little disappointed. It hydrates your skin well and makeup goes on really good over it but it tends to sting a little if your skin is irritated. A few times I have had to wash it off. Even my son who is taking Accutane used it on some dry patches on his face and he said it also stung. This cream is suppose to be good for sensitive skin but I disagree. I think its a good facial moisturizer for dry skin but if you have sensitive skin I might try something else.

SEC17

Love this!

January 17, 2013

This is my favorite moisturizer for my sensitive skin. I like to try different brands of skincare and that makes my sensitive skin more sensitive. This is a skin saver when I do too much to my skin. It's great for my dry cuticles too.

WONDERFUL

December 15, 2012

My aesthetician used this on my face after a deep peel, and it was wonderful! Very soothing and creamy...I will continue to use this for dry sensitive skin!

My skin drinks this

November 21, 2012

This is like water for my skin. It absorbs well and softens all my creases.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100