LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
YON-KA Lotion YON-KA - Dry Skin Toner

Reviews For
Yon-Ka Lotion Yon-Ka - Dry Skin Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Yon-Ka Lotion Yon-Ka - Dry Skin Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Results are unbelievable!
January 28, 2017

I just started using the Yon-ka dry skin toner and the results have been unbelievable! Prior to using it my skin was very dry, patchy and itchy. I love how it hydrates my skin before I apply my makeup. After I apply my makeup I spray it again all over my face and it gives me a dewy fresh look which remains all day. I also spray it on when I wash my face at night prior to going to bed for that luscious hydrated feeling.

Great product!
January 01, 2017

This toner does not make my skin feel dry like some toners do. I like to spritz it on my face if I am feeling a little tired, very refreshing.

THE BEST!!!
December 28, 2016

I'm a product junkie so many products come and go in my cabinet. Amazingly I've been loyal to this toner for more than 30 years. It smells wonderful and leaves a me with a soft cushioned skin. No tacky feeling after applying. Several years back Yonka changed the packaging and relabeled it for dry skin. It's perfectly fine for normal skin as well. I also like the spray bottle. More product for me and less for a cotton ball. It's hard to imagine anyone not liking this toner!

I love this!
December 20, 2016

It keeps moist but not sticky at all.

Refreshing and soothing toner
December 06, 2016

Such a great aromatic scent! Leaves the skin refreshed and revived!

Many Uses for This Lotion
November 02, 2016

I bought this to complement Yonka's Gommage. It certainly works well for this purpose, but I'm also finding it a good general toner, as well as a terrific hydrating spray for anytime at all!

Love love love
July 22, 2016

Love this toner. I just feel so refreshed putting it on after I cleanse my face. My skin has always been extremely dry and is super sensitive. This toner seems to really help, no more flakes or red patches on my skin. My make up seems to be more flawless than before.

Love the Toner, Hate the Bottle
July 05, 2016

Let me start by saying that I love this product! Yon-ka is the skincare line used by my local esthetician (yes - I looked up how to spell that) and I find their products to be great for sensitive skin and very effective. This toner is very refreshing. Unfortunately, after two days of using this toner, I accidentally knocked over the bottle and it SHATTERED. I had glass and toner all over my bathroom counter. I was devastated it's not cheap!! I could only salvage about a third of it and was concerned about glass pieces in it. Ugh! Bottom line: great product, way too delicate of a bottle for someone who tries to get ready in a hurry and is clumsy as a result.

Kristeneyes
February 04, 2014

This is a daily must. It has just the right amount of essential oils to hydrate. I love to travel with it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100