LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
YOUNGBLOOD Brow ARTISTE Sculpting Pencil - Blonde

Reviews For
Youngblood Brow ARTISTE Sculpting Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Youngblood Brow ARTISTE Sculpting Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
so far my favorite brow tool
July 10, 2017

really like this pencil, angle on it is good, color is natural, easily blends with the other end of the wand. Appears to wear well but does fade by the end of the day.

Not for me
July 09, 2017

I love YOUNGBLOOD, but this product was too waxy. I need more pencil, less crayon.

Helps my over plucked brows
June 25, 2017

So glad I bought this product. The color looks so natural and it blends in well for a fuller looking brow. I would definitely buy this product again.

I read the reviews and made the plunge
April 20, 2017

I normally go with another major mineral brand sold here on LovelySkin, but the reviews were so good I decided to give it a try. I love the shape of the pencil. No smudging! stays on all day even through oily face and long days. So worth it. Will not go back to a regular pencil!

Easy to use!
March 07, 2017

I have fairly full eyebrows but a hint of a bald spot on each side. This is so easy to use and looks natural when I fill them in. Very happy with my purchase.

Eye brow pencil
January 10, 2017

I loved this eyebrow pencil. I had been looking for a good one but this one is great. I want to order another one to have extra when my other is gone And the powder is great also

The best brow pencil there is!
December 06, 2016

As a redhead with blonde brows, I consider myself somewhat a brow connoisseur, hahaha! After years searching for the perfect pencil and color, I have found my holy grail brow pencil! The color glides on with ease, the chiseled tip allows me to draw in my arch and brow shape perfectly. I love the spoolie on the end to brush them out for a natural look. You need this!!

Mandi
subtle
August 29, 2016

Nice product. It is good if you want subtle changes--it looks natural, which I like.

Easy to use
July 21, 2016

I was using an eyebrow powder before this ARTISTE Sculpting Pencil, and the pencil is quite a bit easier to use. I like the angled tip, and the fact that the pencil itself is retractable. It's convenient to have the brush on it too, to finish off the look. Very happy with my purchase.

A Miracle!
September 02, 2015

When I was a teenager, I overplucked my brows. They stopped growing in and became patchy. I have looked forever for an eyebrow pencil to shape natural looking brows. A friend of mine came to visit and while discussing eyebrows, etc., she gave me the last bit of her Youngblood Brow Artiste Sculpting Pencil to try. I was amazed! It is absolutely wonderful and I will never be without it. My eyebrows look fabulous and with so little effort. Best thing ever! Thank you!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100